Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
Globe Backpackers Exeter Located at 71 Holloway Street, , Exeter.
Globe Backpackers Exeter
England
Exeter Devon EX2 4JD 71 Holloway Street
78% 547
50.7192185 -3.5286068
Globe Backpackers Exeter
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
6.9

We used the Globe to crash after a Saturday night out, I think for £18.50 pp pn in a multi-bed dorm you should kind of know what to expect. You're not going to get the best night's sleep located on a round-about with comings and goings throughout, and an orchestra of snoring. You might expect however, a moderately clean bedroom floor, linen from this century and an owner with a glimpse of personality. One night to leave your bags was ok, longer stays would require some stamina.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.6

Es sollten mehr Steckdosen zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sodass man auch vom hochbett aus laden kann bzw. Überhaupt in Bettchen geladen werden kann. Außerdem fehlen Schließfächer/ Schubkästen im zimmer in die man seinen Rucksack/Reisetasche einschließen könnte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • isiRHS
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Host was super friendly, showed me around when I arrived and made everyone fell very welcome. The hostel itself is fine. My room was very spacious, bathrooms were clean and even though it doesn't say in the description, there is free wifi. I really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.3

I would say that its what you pay for. Incredibly good value for a bed and a warm shower. Provided you shower in the 'times' that the hot water is turned on. However the staff were very nice and helpful. Its a weird atmosphere - everything is quite rundown and attracts an unusual crowd. Bring your own towel - both towels were covered in stains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome wee hostel to stay at. Has a super chilled atmosphere and everyone was nice and chatty. Showers were a good temperature with perfect pressure and clean. The dorms were a good size, room for everyone and their bags. The staff are amazingly helpful. I arrived on a busy weekend and they helped to call a taxi multiple times when one didn't turn up. Would 100% recommend this place if you're looking for a nice place and nice people in Exeter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.6

OK enough to stay, though lots of the facilities (and my matress!) felt very old and worn out. Bit of a weird atmosphere, most people in the common area seemed long termers and no one was talking to each other.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
5.7

Most things were fine. However, the dorm i stayed in was horrible. It smelt and tasted strongly of BO so that it felt like a gas chamber to sleep in. I managed a few hours of sleep but this ruined my time in Exeter and I had to depart before i had intended.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.7

This is a nice hostel. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable. There are sofas to lounge on and a well-equipped kitchen to cook in. The showers and water closets are clean and well-maintained. The staff were very friendly. When I was there, the crowd was a little bit older (I suppose the 18 year olds are all done their backpacking and heading back to campus), so it was fairly quiet and everyone was affable. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Friendly, helpful staff and a house with character.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бермудские острова, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
4.3

In had to file a formal complaint to the Health and Safety of East Devon council. I was bitten over a hundred times due to a bed bug infestation. I was not the only one to have been bitten. This hostel needs to be shut down while they take care of the pest problem. I would take this hostel of your website until things have been addressed by the owner. I have never experienced this before using hostel world, never. It's very disappointing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.