Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 575 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 575 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
4.0

Stayed there for one night, I have to admit it was the worst night I had in a hostel so far (>200). The matress was laid out totally, so I could feel every spring just like I laid straight on them. The male dorm was smelly and loud. Additionally I felt like I was the only traveller there, all the others (older men with, lets say not the highest social background) seemed to stay there for longer and I was "afraid" of beeing robbed by them. No soap to wash your hands. At least staff was friendly

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
10.0

I just needed somewhere to stay one night. The male dormitory was quiet so I slept fine. There were friendly signs around to encourage polite and good behaviour. The member of staff was fine to deal with. There were good new washing facilities. And I had a nice chat to one of the others staying. I tuned the guitar sitting in the second lounge and had a set of keys to the main door and room door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Great, central hostel with excellent facilities. Best night's sleep I've had in a hostel. Wet rooms are excellent and everything was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joshstephen883827
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.6

While a little run down the hostel overall was very good. Clean, tidy and busy despite it being mid week in December. The dorms bed while a standard bunk was small for me ( im 6'5 ) i rarely fit into most but it was still comfortable with clean linens. The showers and bathrooms have been recently refurnished and the water pressure was high and hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
5.4

Kitchen is clean. Place is warm and centrally located. Staff are friendly, caring and helpful. Floors e.g. carpets are not particularly clean. Furniture and furnishings aren't great. You have to bring your own padlock if you want to have security. Some people are staying there longer-term.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
7.4

This hostel is what you want for a hostel: cheap but has got a good athmosphere. The facilities are not the best since the rooms are made of bits and pieces and the showers are not always clean. But the friendliness of the other travellers made up for it. It has a kitchen with all the ustenciles you need which comes in handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

I stayed two nights with a group of friends and had a good experience overall. The hostel is situated in a very convenient location for the city center and the University. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly. We stayed in the dormitory rooms and while I slept very well both nights, my friends had a little trouble sleeping due to another guest's snoring, but that is sort of par for the course with hostels. In spite of this we had a good stay and would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Staff very friendly, centrally located and one of the best hostel showers I've ever had. But it seemed as though people were living long-term in the hostel and even had their own furniture in the dorm room. Lots of older people, including one man who told me about how his criminal history was restricting him from travelling internationally. Would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.1

I was really concerned about security since a young man arrived with no id and left a rucksack behind the desk while heleft to go andget cash as he decided not to use a credit card so not secure but he still was allowed in. Also i stayed in room g2 And the woman who lives there called herself delia insisted on leaving the door unlocked all night despite my atempts to lock it especially since she said strangers came in who should not have come in. ln the morning she pitched a stool at me!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
4.9

For experienced travellers like me with low expectations regarding security cleanliness and customer service it's an OK place... you won't find cheaper in Exeter. However anyone new to backpacking or people with high standards and expecations then this isnt the place for you. You be disappointed and as seen regularly frustrated here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.