Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel - very welcoming and had a wonderful time meeting some great people! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mirjanapejic
  • Сербия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location, just few mins away from the Cathedral, Quay and the bus station. If you're up to weekend away to do the cycling route Exe trail, this is the great location to start from, both directions. Friendly stuff, well equipped kitchen, specious rooms and clean multiple toilets and bathrooms on each floor. You can store a bike in the corridor. It's a quiet hostel, not suitable for young population, if you're looking for fun and socializing place to have drinks and laughs in the evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.4

Zentral gelegen, alles zu Fuß erreichbar, Zimmer angenehm, wenig Ablagefläche in der Dusche, nette Mitarbeiter, interessante, bunt-zusammengewürfelte Gäste. Einchecken oder Gepäckabgabe vor der Eincheck-Zeit war nicht möglich, Tür blieb verschlossen - ist ok, war mir vor Anreise aber nicht klar, d.h. das sollte man mit einplanen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chasamus
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed for two nights at Globe. It's situated in the centre with easy access to the hotspots like the cathedral and royal albert museum! The staff were great and very helpful, all round fantastic. Thanks guys! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
6.6

Definitely they should clean all the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel with amazing atmosphere. Yes, the beds were old and one could feel the springs, but they were big and comfortable nonetheless. Showers very modern. The best were the people, very friendly and welcoming, guests aswell as staff. I'll stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
4.0

Stayed there for one night, I have to admit it was the worst night I had in a hostel so far (>200). The matress was laid out totally, so I could feel every spring just like I laid straight on them. The male dorm was smelly and loud. Additionally I felt like I was the only traveller there, all the others (older men with, lets say not the highest social background) seemed to stay there for longer and I was "afraid" of beeing robbed by them. No soap to wash your hands. At least staff was friendly

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
10.0

I just needed somewhere to stay one night. The male dormitory was quiet so I slept fine. There were friendly signs around to encourage polite and good behaviour. The member of staff was fine to deal with. There were good new washing facilities. And I had a nice chat to one of the others staying. I tuned the guitar sitting in the second lounge and had a set of keys to the main door and room door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Great, central hostel with excellent facilities. Best night's sleep I've had in a hostel. Wet rooms are excellent and everything was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joshstephen883827
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.6

While a little run down the hostel overall was very good. Clean, tidy and busy despite it being mid week in December. The dorms bed while a standard bunk was small for me ( im 6'5 ) i rarely fit into most but it was still comfortable with clean linens. The showers and bathrooms have been recently refurnished and the water pressure was high and hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.