Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
80% 246
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here! Absolutely perfect location - couldn't beat it! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Only fault is the small kitchen - not big enough to cook in let alone socialise!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé. Dortoirs spacieux. Douches assez propres, cuisine minuscule peu fonctionnelle et souvent bondée. Tiroir sous le lit qu'on verrouille avec cadenas (non fourni) mais je doute que ce soit très sécure...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.1

A really nice place to stay and the Staff is nice and helpful. They get us welcome so nice when we returned. They were also cleaning every day, the GUESTS left the bath and the kitchen dirty. This is an Apell to all guests: the Staff is not there for cleaning your dishes! !! If you don't won't to do that you have spend more money and book a Hotel. There are kitchen facilities, bathroom and toilets to share with other guests. You'll get fresh sheets and towels. I hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JosephineMathilda
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great location next to bus station and 10 min walk to train station :) could do with a better atmosphere such as a social room to hang out in with other people staying at the hostel. Nothing special but a useful hostel when travelling to Sibenik. One member of staff was super nice and helpful with answering our questions about travel, sightseeing etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

Great staff, vriendly and helpful, the location is also good close to the bus station, if you are in the wrong room the bus stion intercom wakes you up from 6 am, and next to the old town. The kitchen doesn't have space to stor food. But it is a good place in a very nice town that is not so busy like split abd zadar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, clean and in a perfect position. The staff is nice and helpful. The only negative thing is that the bathroom wasn't on the same floor of our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

The staffs were extremely nice, and the location is fantastic because it is right in front of the bus station (literally).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
3.7

Wow! Where should i start... Its not that i like to complain, but this experience made me do this. When we arrived the host told us that there were no linen and towels anymore. The only thing she could say was: Sorry Sorry While in my opinion she had to ask their partner hostels for help. So we had to use our own linen. When we asked if we could leave our luggage the next they she had the nerve to ask us for money. Bad staff and negative feeling about this hostel.. It's all about money i guess.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Freundlicher Empfang und saubere Zimmer. Mehr braucht man als Reisender in Hostels nicht. Einzig allein ein allgemeiner Aufenthaltsraum wäre wünschenswert :-) Ansonsten tippi-toppi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Great location, simple rooms, good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.