Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
87% 199
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2015
7.7

A Great hostel for a one-night stay. About 50 meters from the bus station, you 'll reach everything in Šibenik with a comfortable walk. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy. Not recommended for longer stays though, as the kitchen is tiny: one small fridge, almost no kitchen utensils.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2015
8.0

das hostel ist sehr zentral gelegen. es befindet sich nur einige meter vom busbahnhof entfernt. allerdings ist es auch nachts dann dementsprechend laut, wenn man ein zimmer zur busahnhofsseite bekommt. die hostelmitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit und sauber war es im großen und ganzen auch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2015
7.7

I have felt very welcome in this hostel and have appreciated the friendliness of the staff and their help when I most needed it. The girls working in the hostel have allowed me to leave my luggage the last day of my stay in Sibenik, while I went to the Krka NP, and have let me to take a shower afterwards in order to leave Croatia fresh and happy. I would definitely recommend this hostel because of its location (by the bus station) and staff :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2015
9.1

Great hostel and great location! loved the staff. The kitchen was too small though, and needs a renovation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2015
8.9

There are lockers but you have to bring your own lock. Rooms are air conditioned, but common spaces aren't and get really, really hot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • totheroots1981
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2015
9.4

Cool staff !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 Авг 2015
5.7

Booked a double room - Got a room with two single beds pushed together and no window, we couldn't even find a vent. The staff was being very professional though, we got another room which consisted of two single beds as well but had a window, even if it was souterrain. It's boiling hot inside the building, much hotter than outside. No privacy in the showers as they are only separated by semi-see through curtains. Bathroom was dirty every time we used it. Location was convenient though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
10 Авг 2015
9.7

Almost everything was good except: fridge too small for too much food, wifi only works in the room, no proper common area. The staff were very nice and the place was cozy and clean. Right next to the bus stop and 5 min walk to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2015
7.1

It was a cosy little hostel, easy to find. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel had free wifi, but we where unable to access it from our room. Toilets missing paper.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2015
5.4

Nous avons dormi dans un "placard" sans fenêtre, impossible d'aérer, il y avait une très mauvaise isolation et les lits n'étaient pas confortable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.