Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2,736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2,736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
94% 2736
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Juliet is an excellent host! Sur was very concerned about everything going perfect and she did an amazing job! I highly recommend Her and the Hostel for a great experience in Moscow ;) !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

The ideal base for exploring Moscow either on foot or using Metro. A gathering place to meet some like-minded travellers. Godzillas' staff like Vova, Juliet, and wacky tag-team duo, Ruslan and Pasha are ready to help you for any curiosities about where to eat, interesting places and how to go there inside out. At one late night, having a really nice life talk with Scott, a friendly and outgoing manager. Apart from Red Square and Gorky park, you guys truly made my trip a memorable one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

I had a very good experience at Godzillas hostel is probably the best in Moscow. My room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower was good. But my trip to Moscow not have been better without the best Staff! especially Eseniya and Juliet! they were very friendly, thoughtful and helped me with everything I needed! Already I miss them !! :))

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Wow!!!!!!! Everythins is perfect / I can believer these guys / The room was clean and cozy / Above all people who working in here was so helpful and super kind / And expecially Pavel who guided me just for fun is so super super kind / We didnt have time to share the email stuffs like that / This is for Pavel / My facebook page is facebook.com/miraelaw81 / Also you can put Kimbbeop to search my page / Thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

The hostel is centrally located, and our visit was really exceptional thanks to the efforts of staff member Juliet, who provided a walking tour, borscht, and Dirac tutorials for the guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

My staying in the Godzilla's hostel was amazing! I met awesome people there and they offered me everything that I needed. The location was great too, you are about 15/20 minutes walking from the Red Square and other main attractions in Moscow. Juliet was great, she helped me with places where to go, such as partying or cool spots only known by locals. If I am back in Moscow, I will choose the Godzilla's hostel in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gemma_colgan5775
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, located in quiet area, only 30 minute walk to Kremlin/ Red Square or a 5 minute walk to a metro station. Really good sized rooms, and all the facilities you could require and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in the center of Moscow. Very clean, good wifi, and with extremely friendly staff. Eseniya and Juliet were especially helpful, and were a large reason our stay was so enjoyable. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Moscow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is in a very good location, within walking distance to the main tourist attractions. It is very clean and well maintained. People who work there are wonderful, always there to meet all your requests. I would especially like to mention Ruslan, Juliett and Pavel who are very professional and provide excellent customer service and I will definitely stay at this property again because of these guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

The staff was super helpful .. There was a guy on the reception that I can't recall his name, and essenya (both where great )and we did a pub crawl with evgeny which was nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.