Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
92% 2824
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • davehazzan8231
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place, zero complaints. Highly, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

excellent hostel, quicky reply on email enquiry, good location, resturant, supermarket, money exchange nearby, short walk to metro station, clean and big room with locker provided, good security. free wifi in room, common area, free desktop computer internet connection. free filter drinking water. Very nice staff especially for Pasha and Margarita , Pasha helped me to buy ice hockey ticket on the internet and Margarita shared with me about the russian culture. recommend you to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.1

Great place, huge hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Staff is so kindly and atmosphere is so good. People have lots of enjoying on the evening and Margarita is helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
10.0

My stay there was brief, only a few days. I was welcomed warmly from the start, and found the staff to be extremely helpful. Next time that I am in Moscow, I will be looking forward to staying there again. The city centre is only a 20 minute walk, there are a few convenience shops very near and I cannot fault any of the facilities in the hostel either.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

The hostel is really nice, well located and the staff is really nice and helpful. Thanks for the great time!!!!, especially to Margarita, for all the tips to enjoy the most of the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
10.0

It's not a big hostel but it's super clean and cozy place to stay in Moscow. Location is great too, close to metro station and main attractions are within walking distance. What makes it more specially are the stuffs working there. Shout out to Margarita, she's really friendly and helpful! Who made my stay there an enjoyable one! Will recommend to all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
10.0

Godzilla Hostel, like home sweet home ! All perfect, and special tanks to Володя !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.4

Good hostel for solo travelers. Most of the people in the hostel were travelling solo or with one other person so it was easy to meet people. They also had many things you might want available such as hair dryers and computers. The only negative thing I would say is that I was in the large dorm and it felt like anyone could walk into the room (but to enter the hostel you need to be staying there). They did have lockers for your stuff - just make sure you have a lock. The staff were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
9.7

My stay at godzillas was really good everything was great. Staff treats you really well, specially Sasha, who helped us a lot to find the places we wanted to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.