Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
89% 308
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

Non sono pienamente soddisfatta, leggendo le recensioni mi aspettavo di più. Camera vecchia e maleodorante, porta del bagno che non si chiudeva, tenda della doccia con la muffa. Mi dispiace per Tony perché è assolutamente gentile, simpatico e d'aiuto. Colazione povera. La posizione è perfetta per girare a piedi nella Old Town. Offrono servizio taxi a 15 dollari, perfetto se si arriva di notte, altrimenti di giorno si può prendere il bus 86 (30.000 Dong)!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

From the first welcome to sad goodbyes, our stay in Golden Time Hostel 2 was delightful. Tony and Natalia were very helpful when we asked for a recommendation of a tour of Ha Long bay, which we enjoyed a great deal. We would highly recommend this hotel. Golden Time Hostel 1also had lovely staff, although the facilties were not as good. Oli and Horatio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.6

A highly rated hostel that doesn't necessarily live up to it. We booked a triple room but were initially put in a double room with a double bed and a pull out. All the switches were dodgy, half the plugs didn't work and the shower bath didn't drain - it just ended up filling the bathroom floor. The air con also spat water onto my friend at night, preventing my friend from sleeping. Sheets were slightly dirty but nothing major That said, it is ideally located and staff are friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Really good located hostel with several Vietnamese places to eat on the road. Rooms were big with AC and felt safe. Would definitely recommend travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Golden Time. We booked for three nights and ended up staying for 5. All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Tony. They helped us book a day trip to Halong Bay which was really good and we recommend it. The hostel was ideally located within walking distance to the main attractions and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • glara25
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.9

We had a great time! People are nice... Locate close to everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, though some barely speak English. Clean, spacious rooms, great wifi entire place!!! Tasty, simple, free breakfast, free coffee & tea all day. I really like this place, extended my stay the first time, and after coming back from Sapa they were nice enough to give me a room really early in the morning way before check out. Even nicer than the one before! Great location next to the little lake and nearby other great Old Quarter spots. Mini fridge in room is nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good hostel, Tony from reception is super friendly and helpful. Nice location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

Super Hostel in zentraler Lage mit netten Mitarbeitern!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
7.7

The staff at reception were very helpful helping us book tours. Good service. Saw quite a few cockroaches. Bathtubs aren't fully stuck to the ground so when you stand in it to shower it rocks back and forth and you could slip over easily. Rooms overall are nice and cheerful. Wooden floors are nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.