Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel 2

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
90% 297
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Nice spacious rooms and great breafast. I also recommend they legaxy Halong Bay Cruise that they offer, it's really worth it. Nga the receptionist is the nicest person ever, I still don't understand how she can remember everyone's name but she really makes you feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

We got in late from our bus from Sapa and needed a place for one night. This place was nice and relaxing. Right by the late and the free breakfast was good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.7

The staff are all super friendly and helpful. They helped me arrange excellent tours at cheap rates even booked my trains, taxis and airport collection. The dorm is excellent, comfortable beds, very clean and overall hostel provides a safe, friendly atmosphere. Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

Everything you could ever want from a hotel. Clean, good size room, nice breakfast. The staff really care about your stay and your overall travels/holiday anything you need help with just ask, their English is better than some English people that I know,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.4

The breakfast was good and people were really nice. We checked in twice, both times we were allowed to do early check-in. Really nice attitude from personnel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.9

After three horrible experiences in Hanoi, this might be the best hotel around the old quarter. Location is perfect, staff is really attentive (specially Tony) and the building is quite nice. The rooms are a little old but probably the norm on this area of the city. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 март 2016
6.9

The major drawback to our stay was the smell in our room. It was quite strong, and we slept with the window open. Once you get past that our stay was fine. Staff were friendly, and helpful. The room was clean enough, had a nice big window with a great view. Hot shower, laundry service, average breakfast. Alright if traveling as a couple or in a group wanting a quiet break, but not a great spot to meet and interact with other travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
10.0

Very welcoming on arrival and throughout my stay. Staff alrways ready to help. Free breakfat was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2016
9.7

A great stay with alice and yup looking after us and providing great tour information. They were very generous with checkout times and breakfast. Through the hostel we booked a great homestay trip to Sapa, visiting an area with few tourists. I can't recommend this hostel enough

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2016
10.0

Lovely, helpfull staff. They will have an answer for all your questions (tourtrips, activities in Hanoi, bus- or traintickets) Breakfast is great also the free coffee or tea inclusive fruits in the morning and afternoon. I really enjoyed my stay here - it's a special atmosphere which you can not find in every hostel. A small home far away from home - small and cozy :) Would really recommend it. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.