Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Golden Time Hostel Located at 43 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam 00844 43 Ly Thai To Street
84% 286
21.0278570 105.8559480
Golden Time Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at the Golden time hostel. It is a short walk away from the old quarters and the lake. We got free water, sweets and watermelon whenever we went to the reception. Staff was very helpful and provided us with a lot of information about tours. Clean and spacious room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 Февр 2016
8.6

A very well located hostel. A short walk to everywhere but away from the buzzing madness. The staff are extremely facilitating and the rooms are nice, colourful and clean. It was lovely to have breakfast to your room but the breakfast itself could me made better as it only offers omelette with bread. Overall, good value and an enjoyable stay 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
6.3

All in all it is a nice Place to stay! Breakfast is egg,bread, jam and coffee. It is really loud, I guess that's everywhere a problem in Hanoi. I had a really bad experience! We left our luggage at the reception and when we came back, things were missing (medicine for more than 180€, 2 usb sticks,..) that's annoying. The luggage was directly at the reception, so they did not take care or the staff had stolen it by themselves. Would never stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
30 Янв 2016
8.9

Excellent free breakfast, great information about tours and nice location, just slightly outside the old quarter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Янв 2016
7.7

Nice small hotel very close to the old quartier. Rooms simple but clean. Good value for money (14 usd per night). No lift in the hotel, so be prepared to take your bags till the 4th floor on a very narrow steps. They bring breakfast to your room that it is an omelette with bread and coffee (same every day). Staff were nice and helpfull they remember my name since the first day. They offered me halong bay and other excursions with them. However I found them much cheaper outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
7.1

The staff here make up for dirty, less than appealing rooms. Paint is peeling, sheets were not clean and the comb in the bathroom had hair in it still. BUT do use Golden Time for bookings!!! Ammy handled our tours and transport to and from Sapa, Ha Long Bay and Sapa fast and efficiently! Next time, we won't stay here but we'll definitely use them for more bookings!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2015
8.6

We arrived early, around 7am in the morning after getting off a night bus. The staff was so accommodating and let us take a different room to rest in before our room was ready. They even provided us for breakfast for the day! The room itself was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little small but OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2015
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in in a long time -great location (less than 5 minutes to the lake) but a quieter area than some hostels, which suited us as we used Golden Time as a "base camp" between trips to Sapa and Halong Bay etc. Extremely friendly and helpful staff - always greeted us by name which was a nice touch and constantly gave us free water and fruit. Organised tours etc through them too for a great price. Beds comfy, showers hot, breakfast in room is delicious. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.