Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice quiet hostel, a little out of the main tourist area, but only a 10ish minute walk. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. We arrived at 530am and were able to check into our room as it was free. Our private room was clean, and the bed reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was basic but did the trick!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
8.6

This hotel was great. It was in a fantastic location, just far enough away from the centre of the old quarter to avoid excessive noise, but within walking distance of many locations. The staff were the highlight, offering exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend booking this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Look no further! Best Hostel I have stayed at. Clean. Great A/C. Incredible Service. Excellent Location. Great with helping you book accomodations. Great breakfast included! Overall: Incredible Value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

High-level quality service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of them for making our stay so pleasant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.0

It's a nice place to stay but it is more like a cheap hotel, rather than a hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Golden Time Hostel was a great place to stay. Although the hostel felt more like a hotel we still had a good time. Not much interactions amongst the guest as there is no common area to hang out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and clean,AC worked great and water was hot. Breakfast was also very good. It's a 10 minute walk away from Old quarter which allows for some quiet. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

Staff super friendly!! They offer some beverage and food and organise trips for you. Possible to arrive very early they even propose to let the luggage and some food for free. I warmly recommend this hotel for hanoi!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
6.0

This was rated very highly on HostelWorld although I am not sure why. The rooms were not very clean and the bathroom was tiny. It does not look like the pictures at all which was very disappointing. This also sells itself as a hostel which it isn't. It is a small hotel which I would rate 1*. The only saving grace was that the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

The staff made our stay here very easy and very welcoming. They helped us out with any little thing we needed from printing, ordering takeaway and booking taxis and trips at a very good price. The big double beds are the comfiest we have slept on so far during our travels - you will definitely get a good night sleep here. Only slight annoyance we had was the noise from outside, everyone in Vietnam loves to beep beep beep when on the roads! Definitely recommend this hostel! Gemma and Edward

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Ich war gehr begeistert von dem Hotel. Mitarbeiter super Nett und Freudlich.Hilfsbereit. Sehr freudschaftlicher umgang. Mitarbeiter des Hotels ist mit mir auf meinen Geburstag. Mit mir für ca.3 Stunden Angeln gegangen. Das Fand ich sehr nett. Da ich alleinreisener war. Was das ein wünderschöner Geburstag für mich. Ich werde immer wieder dies Hotel auf suchen und immer wieder das Buchen. Das Hotel bitet auch verschiedene touren an. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter endfehlen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.