Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
6.0

This was rated very highly on HostelWorld although I am not sure why. The rooms were not very clean and the bathroom was tiny. It does not look like the pictures at all which was very disappointing. This also sells itself as a hostel which it isn't. It is a small hotel which I would rate 1*. The only saving grace was that the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

The staff made our stay here very easy and very welcoming. They helped us out with any little thing we needed from printing, ordering takeaway and booking taxis and trips at a very good price. The big double beds are the comfiest we have slept on so far during our travels - you will definitely get a good night sleep here. Only slight annoyance we had was the noise from outside, everyone in Vietnam loves to beep beep beep when on the roads! Definitely recommend this hostel! Gemma and Edward

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Ich war gehr begeistert von dem Hotel. Mitarbeiter super Nett und Freudlich.Hilfsbereit. Sehr freudschaftlicher umgang. Mitarbeiter des Hotels ist mit mir auf meinen Geburstag. Mit mir für ca.3 Stunden Angeln gegangen. Das Fand ich sehr nett. Da ich alleinreisener war. Was das ein wünderschöner Geburstag für mich. Ich werde immer wieder dies Hotel auf suchen und immer wieder das Buchen. Das Hotel bitet auch verschiedene touren an. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter endfehlen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
8.0

The staff were very lovely and helpful. They gave us free water on arrival and fruit and coffee whilst waiting to leave. The room was fine for what we needed, although a bit noisy from traffic and the gym next door playing loud techno music at 5.30am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

The best of the hostel is the staff. Really friendly and helpful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

This place has super comfy beds. Staff is friendly, hot shower available, clean room, and has anything else one might need. More of a hotel feeling than hostel. They even let us check in at 9am when the first room was clean and fed us free breakfast while we waited. The only thing I'd recommend is for the female staff not to push booking the Ha Long Bay trip at check-in nor asking if we will give a 10 rating at check-out. That made me very uncomfortable even though I highly enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.1

This place is more of a hotel rather than a hostel. The location is in a safe area, and it located about a 10 minute walk to both the opera house and Old Quarter. The shining star of this place were the amazing staff who were so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it if you want a private room that is very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

We had a very pleasant stay at the golden time hostel. The location is wonderful - close to everything but not in the middle of the hectic ancient quarter. What made our stay memorable is the fantastic staff. Always greets us by name and lovely to talk to. They helped us with everything during our first chaotic days in Vietnam. I'd recommend golden time hostel to anyone! Lots of love! /Mattias and Sanna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.1

An excellent place to stay as a base to see the city, a short walk to nearly every major sight. Definitely closer to a hotel than a hostel the rooms are very nice and clean with comfy beds and free breakfast delivered to the room. The staff are also great and incredibly helpful with answers to any questions we had and some to questions we hadn't even thought of!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.