Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
5.7

We arrived early before check in and the reception allowed us to keep our bags in the baggage room whilst we went out. Room was a small box room even though we paid for the deluxe nothing luxurious about it, shower wasn't great had to take in on the holder to have a shower and feel clean. Had a good view of the street, atmosphere was quite but it was in January Staff nice enough didn't speak much but said hello and bye. location was really good walking distance to a lot of the tourist sites

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
7.4

Compared to another central Lisbon hostel it is looking a little tired. It's a good location but the cleanliness needs to be improved

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jcritten7860
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 72 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly,helpful and informative staff, excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
7.4

I bought a female form and when I woke up there was a man sleeping in the dorm. When I asked for the difference in price between a female and mixed dorm they refused to give it to me even though they said it was their fault.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
7.7

Good location Wasn't much of a vibe for meeting friends

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

The location is great and very easy to get to from the airport/metro. Mixed review of the staff - some very happy and helpful and others more dismissive. The owners are great - very "eccentric". Unfortunately they had a school group of 59 teenagers arrive at the same time of me. These kids were very disrespectful and rude - were hanging out in the bathrooms and shower rooms, puking and making noise until 2 am. Maybe a warning to travelers to ask the hostel before hand if they have big groups.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.1

you shouldn't believe the pictures the show at the website. we haven chosen that hostel because of the rooms and the beds, but they were completely different when we arrive, no lockers and very poor metal beds. so after 2 nights we changed the rooms to a room looking like on the picture. there are different kind of rooms but they only show the good ones. the bathrooms are very simple and not that clean, there are just some regular showers somewhere in the room... wasn't that pleased.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Fueron unos días muy buenos el lugar esta muy bien si regreso a Lisboa me volvería alojar aquí 😉

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fdz-santi
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.1

El hostel es lindo y cómodo, y está bien ubicado. Cuando llegamos, el gerente nos dijo que el cuarto que habíamos reservado para 4 (eramos 2). Luego de un rato nos dio un cuarto para 8, y nos dijo que debía cobrarnos nuevamente el valor del cuarto completo (din reconocer el 20% pagado como reserva).Finalmente terminamos pagando más caro el cuarto de 8 que nos diero el de 4 que habíamos reservado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

great place will definatley return !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.