Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
6.0

God bless Lory very kind and helpful but zero money spent on the facilities and bring some food

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
6.3

I am severely allergic to cats, and I found out only after arriving that the hostel had three of them. Of all of the staff, only one showed concern about this issue while the other two doubted the severity of my allergy and proposed I just try to sleep there anyway. After at first promising to pay the difference of new lodging for us, they eventually declined to pay for anything that was available and left us homeless and stranded for the night until we could find a bus to Krakow the next day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.9

Dit is misschien wel het tofste hostel waar ik ooit ben geweest. Na 1 seconde voelde ik mij al helemaal thuis. Top personeel. Locatie is fantastisch, maar wel afgelegen. Dat is ook het minpunt. Geen 'fatsoenlijke' winkels id buurt. Ik kon wel wat calorieën gebruiken na een hike, maar daar moest je behoorlijk creatief voor zijn. Restaurantje ad weg is wel prima, maar ik had een grotere kwantiteit voedsel nodig. Desondanks, fantastisch! Ik kom zeker nog een keer terug.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place to rest and relax. Superfriendly and helpfull staff, tasty breakfast, low prices and beautiful place (both hut and surroundings). 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.0

Positives: location quiet and close to hikes. The common room was cosy and chilled. The American girl Lory was helpful and nice. The bad: I found all the other staff unhelpful and they didn't know about the hikes. The Russian guy that works there was the rudest staff member I've come across in 2.5 years of hostels! The bathrooms were always dirty, the towels and dish cloths weren't changed in 3 days and the beds were gross. I never slept well here. I had high hopes but was disapointed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

Great hostel for those looking for friendly vibes and the nature of Zakopane. Some of the staff members can seem grouchy at times, but they're there to help and they can be fun, too. A restaurant and mini market are within 5 minutes walking, but that's it. The entrance for a hiking trail is across the street, and it's so worth it! Definitely go if you have 3-4 hours of free time; it's not TOO intensive, and the view (if you go to the very end) is TOTALLY worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been so far! Great atmosphere! Everybody is here for hiking which attracts nice people. Also the staff, mostly volunteers is very nice and friendly! Not so many showers, but good pressure and temperature :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anagardet
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
5.1

No destacaba por su limpieza pero tampoco había suciedad en exceso. Habíamos reservado una habitación compartida con más gente, pero se ve que tuvieron algún fallo de cálculo y nos enviaron a dormir solos a una casa adyacente no muy bien acondicionada por no decir mal (no dieron explicaciones). Con respecto a la estacion, está lejos pero hay algunos buses. El trato del personal era muy ambiguo, dependía de factores que se escapan de la razón humana. Había una cabra y el desayuno estaba bien.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Beautiful location, great breakfast and relaxed atmosphere. Highly reccomend, especially for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel on the edge of the National Park. Staff were moody - the Italian guy was great, but there was a girl (not the owner) who stomped around and growled at us as if we were imposing on her personal home experience, while the Austrian guy was hit or miss. Breakfast is simple (no protein, hikers) and the mini market nearby only stocks very basic food items, so be sure to stop by the Tesco by the main bus station on your way. Any Morskie Oko bus will stop at hostel, just ask.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.