Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great Hostel with great people, everyone is so chilled out and relaxed, not to mention the Pet Goat that greeted me from the moment I stepped out the taxi!! Can't wait to get back there as I did not stay as long as I would have liked, would reccomend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the coolest hostels in the world! The staff are amazing, literally will go way out of their way for you to help you in any way possible. It is located in the National Park so you need to take a bus to town but if you want something quick to eat theres a mini mart close by.. otherwise there's no reason to stay in town. The hostel has the perfect serenity location and such a cool vibe. You get to know everyone as soon as you walk in the door. Would highly recommend and 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kamzag
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.7

First and foremost, make sure you have correct directions to this place. If using GoogleMaps, use their name and not their address or you will get very lost. The staff are really nice and friendly. The hostel is located within the woods, so the vibe is nice and you feel one with nature, which is suiting for Zakopane. Lots of cool, young people staying here so its easy to find friends to go climb mountains with. Hostel is clean, delicious breakfast provided. Wi-fi isn't the greatest but whatever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.0

Good location for hiking and taking a break from the cities if travelling

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

I LOVED THIS HOSTEL. Staff is really cool, perfect location (across the street from the national park and a short bus ride to Morskie Oko), and overall just had a really chill vibe. The bathrooms are kept clean and the beds are pretty comfortable. Wifi was slow/didn't work at times but didn't matter much to us. I would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone heading to Zakopane.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.4

IT was so Nice there. Great location. Great hostel But the beds are small . Defenetly go back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Tucked away in the woods, but close enough to the main town of Zakopane and good hikes nearby by walking or bus. The staff give this place a great atmosphere and are always around to help with directions or recommending a place to eat. Would stay again !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

Look no further, STAY HERE! Out of town but that's what you're after when you go to somewhere like zakopane. It's right at the entrance to the national park, which the town is not, so it's a huge plus! The people I met were awesome and it has such a homely vibe, however if you didn't maybe trust people in your room as much as I did, the security isn't great. Breakfast is great. Overall great stay. And the guys who work there are bloody brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved it !! Best hostel ive stayed at so far, the atmosphere was lovely and the people there were to me as a second family ! thank you for the wonderful time 😄😄😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lincolndavies96
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Friendly staff that helped plan out treks and booked my taxi to the bus station when I was in a rush! Beds were comfortable and the showers are one of the best I've had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.