Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 2751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 2751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.1

Wir waren für 5 Nächte in einem Doppelzimmer. Das Bad teilte man sich mit etwa 3 weiteren Pärchen und so kam es kaum zu Wartezeiten. Die Matratze war leider schon etwas durchgelegen und sehr weich. Während unseres Aufenthalts hatten wir tagsüber 37 Grad und nachts noch immer 28 Grad. Es war unerträglich heiß im Zimmer und da konnte der Ventialtor auch nicht mehr viel ausrichten. Wir würden uns deshalb beim nächsten Mal für eine Unterkunft mit Klimaanlage entscheiden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing location, great staff! The lockers are a lifesaver, enabling me to explore the city without worries. If I had a longer stay I would have joined the events and tours they organize daily — they all seemed fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

Everything was great. The reception is open 24/7, there are daily events happening and they have clean facilities. Overall great place to stay at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in Lisbon totally recommended !! They people working there are totally dedicated to make your stay on of the best stays ever. Its location is so strategic that you can go to most touristic sites within 10 minutes walking. The food is decent and satisfying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, very clean and tidy and great location. Staff were amazing, you really want to stay longer. Thursday's dinner is worth it. Have nothing bad to say about the hostel. Showers and toilets are clean and brand new. Same thing with the rooms. I would definitely recommen it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Nicest shower I've ever seen in a hostel! Great breakfast and all the staff are amazing, especially Victor!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Bonne ambiance, personnel sympa, beaucoup d’étudiants. Propre, dîners et excursions organisés. Salle de bain mixte, ne fournissent pas les serviettes. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was the most helpful one I have ever encountered and consistently went above and beyond to try to set up activities (like surfing or Sintra) if I wanted to do something. The common room and free sangria hour made it extremely easy to meet people. The sleeping set up was well done. Only small complaint was the tiny locker size. Bathrooms were extremely clean. I have stayed in 10 other hostels and this has been my favorite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel of our trip yet and we've been traveling for a month. Great atmosphere and free sangria every night, they also plan awesome events and dinners! Great location and even better people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Personal favourite hostel so far. Cool common room with cool music and staff are great and fun! Do the dinners if you get chance!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.