Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 2702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 2702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing :) !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel and friendly and helpful staff!! Locations is awesome and staff will do anything for you to have a great stay Can definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Los empleados son fantásticos! Todos me incluyeran del principio! El desayuno fue increíble. Tengo muchas ganas de volver a Lisboa y esta hostal! Voy a recomendar Goodnight Lisbon a todos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

One of the best atmospheres I've encountered travelling. The people that are attracted to this hostel are all really open and friendly, and the staff are so helpful and fun. The breakfast is an absolute delight every morning too. You must take the walking tour with Wild Walkers- really hilarious tour guides who give you a real slice of life in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.4

Decent hostel in a great location. Not as nice as the first hostel i was in but still a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

I had an incredible stay at Goodnight Hostel! The staff was so friendly and helpful, the other guests were friendly. The common areas in the hostel looked like a living room and dining room and felt comfortable to hang out in, which fostered a communal vibe among guests. One night the hostel provided a delicious home-cooked meal for only 8 euros which provided such a welcome change of pace from other travel food. I would certainly return to this hostel if I come back to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed here during the easter long weekend. Staff were fantastic and helped me book a cab to the airport and also explained how to get to Porto by train. The rooms were clean. Shower was hot and strong and clean. I stayed in a private twin room. The only downside would be that my room was very clean but abit humid and had a mouldy smell to it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Felicidades a todo el equipo del hostel, el personal es increíble (Victor nos ayudó en todo momento y estamos muy agradecidas por tus consejos y lecciones de portugués :) ), los desayunos de Maria son una perdición ( muy recomendable despertarse pronto para disfrutar de sus increíbles crepes). La localización, limpieza, habitaciones muy espaciosas,baños en perfecto estado y actividades en el hostel son más que positivas. Absolutamente recomendable y estamos esperando repetir la experiencia !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Top Hostel. Wir waren im Doppelzimmer. Die Zimmer zum Hinterhof riechen etwas modrig, da im Hinterhof wohl nicht oft sauber gemacht wird. Versucht ein Zimmer vorne raus zu bekommen. Abgesehen davon, alles sehr gut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Portugal! Staff were awesome especially Gabriel! Free breakfast was the best I've ever had and the dinner they served was delicious. Would 100 % recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.