Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 2,443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 2,443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.7
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
98% 2443
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

I spent 6 nights at the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Having sangria every night encourages people to be social in the lounge area. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
9.7

A large group of us stayed here for 5 nights in April. The staff were lovely, the breakfast was great and the rooms were secure and clean. Be aware that there are a lot of steps and thre is no lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff was ever so helpful In guiding and giving tips. The free ( tip based) walking tour ( wildwalkers) was also very good and funny. The receptionists marta,Vittor, Fabio and Sergio will make you feel right at home and Joanna will make you breakfast every morning with love and a smile ( keep on smiling ;)!) The sangria is also one of their hidden secrets ;) Regards Jordi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Had a great experience at Goodnight.. Great location, facilities and clean rooms. Staff is amazing :) would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

I have been spending many week-ends there and had always had a great time, the staff is amazing, positive energy all around! Rooms were very pleasant and perfectly clean. Nice decoration also!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in. Nice staff, perfect location. And I loved the breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Writing a glowing review of The Goodnight Hostel does not do this wonderful place justice. You literally need to experience it for itself. I've never met such a beautiful collection of genuine people as I did here. The location is beyond perfect, the staff are some of the most lively, interesting people I've ever met, and the other guests felt like close friends immediately. I didn't feel like I was staying in a hostel, I just felt like I was living in an apartment with all these cool people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! The staff was amazing, everything was so clean, the beds were really comfortable, and the location was fantastic! The only thing that I didn't like was that the showers were in a unisex bathroom and the shower doors weren't completely clear, but clear enough to make it uncomfortable to want to take a shower. Other than that, it is the best hostel we have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.7

Accueil très sympathique , Super emplacement

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.