Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel in central location. Very nicely decorated common room. Breakfast included with pancakes, bread fruits. As it is located right above one of the main dining streets of Lisbon it can be loud until 1 am. Showers and toilets are very spacious and modern.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Love Love love, had the best time here. Great facilities,good atmosphere and easy to meet people as a solo traveller. the pancakes in the morning are a must have and the staff is wonderful on top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Don't even think about staying anywhere else. I am traveling onwards and feel a sadness to be leaving and knowing I have to stay at other hostels now. Not sure what their secret sauce is, but they've created a magical place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Best host people !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tanch
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

The location is superb! Three minutes from the metro station, Baixa Chiado. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really nice especially their pancakes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.9

Ostello in posizione centralissima, due passi dalla fermata della metro baixa...personale cordiale e pulizia buona!!! Lo consiglio assolutamente!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night and left very early in the am. Great location, breakfast, and staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

At GN hostel you start your day with an incredibly delicious breakfast prepared by the one and only, the master chef Rita :) You can sign up to lots of day activities, such as walking tours, day trips to Lagos or Sintra and surfing trips. They also make a delicious dinner twice a week which is not to be missed. What makes this place unique are the people, both staff and guests, who are all incredibly friendly and fun :) I couldn't have asked for a better location or more comfy bed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cclaubellaa
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location in Lisbon. The free breakfast was the best I've had my whole trip. The concept of the dorms was good but I kept hitting my legs because of the design. The absence of A/C made it a bit hot. Great hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Daniadub2863
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.4

Very nice and clean, in a central location in town. But, there are no common areas to seat and chill and get to knows new people.. I didn't feeling the atmosphere because there wasn't one... If you're in a group and don't feel the need to meet new people, then this place is perfect. But for someone like me that is travelling alone there are better hostels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.