Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kiara-humphrey
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Сент 2017
7.4

The place and staff were lovely but there were no proper lockers and the staff weren't overly knowledgable. Good for a quick stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
7.4

Es un lindo Hostel, agradable. El personal siempre bien predispuesto. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y el baño un poco también. Fuera de eso es un buen lugar para estar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Great place and very centrally located next to Gaudi's marvels. I've stayed in a few other hostels in Barcelona, n would regard this among the best in the city. Very great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jennamoon05022
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
6.0

Stayed for 4 nights. Only once was there hot water. Luckily I shared a 4 bed dorm with friends cause the rooms are tiny I can imagine it would be awkward moving around people you don't know

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.9

Good hostel with everything we needed (including free breakfast!) and it's based about 10mins from nearest metro station. I was out most of the time so I'm not sure what the hostel is like for socialising, but it looked like they organised walking tours and bar crawls. Good space downstairs for chilling out. The showers were tiny but that's the only thing I can fault!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
7.7

Free breakfast but really not a lot on offer Strange atmosphere in the hostel Very cramped rooms and not enough bathrooms Big social area downstairs but its silent all the time Really good location to get into centre of Barcelona Kind staff and some activities on offer Bathrooms were quite dirty and the cleaning lady decided to do them at 9.30 just as we were all trying to get showers I would just spend a few more euro and go somewhere more upmarket with more personality

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
8.6

Very good hostel in a great location. Gracia is one of my favorite neighborhoods in Barcelona. It's a short walk to two different metros and right next to a few famous sights. Breakfast hours are great because they accommodate early and late risers and it's not on a first come first serve basis. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The lockers were big enough to store all of my luggage and they even provided me with a key for it. I would just recommend bringing shoes for the shower. :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
5.7

To many people in a small room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.3

Good points: Staff very helpful, good location, facilities according to the value; Necessary Improvements: Few bathrooms and sometimes cold water to the shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
6.6

Leider sehr viel Schimmel im Flur und auch am Bereich der Klima im Zimmer. Zimmer sehr klein. Allerdings für den Preis nicht besser zu erwarten. Ausstattung ebenso spärlich. Einzig die Lage ist wirklich genial. Für wenige Tage ist die Unterkunft ausreichend. Längere Zeit würde ich dort allerdings nicht wohnen wollen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×