Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,592 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,592 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Graffiti Located at Carrer D'Arago 527, , Barcelona.
Graffiti
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Carrer D'Arago 527
71% 1592
41.4062996 2.1834683
Graffiti
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
5.7

No proper door in the room - only a weird sliding board hanging in door place. Electric socket next to the ''door'' on the floor - a perfect location for anyone to pick up phones while owners are sleeping. There was a balcony shared between of two rooms with only 2 chairs for approximately 18 people. Pillows looked horrible - like they have not been replaced for ages. In many places very old and shabby - needs reconstruction!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the rooms are big and the beds very confortable. I didn't need to use my locker but I noticed there were outside the bedrooms, which can be a bit annoying. There was only one toilet and one bathroom for three or four bedrooms and that was not very convenient. The kitchen space and the terrace are very nice. Cool neighbourhood, very close to metro stops, there are shops around. The hostel is easy to find. I just spent one night there but it was a good experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
5.1

The only redeeming features of this place are the price and the terrace. The rooms are crammed like general pop in a prison and are serviced by very few toilets/showers (which were filthy). The room was an inferno, no air-con. The springs in my mattress were shot and left me wondering if the bed was formerly used in a brothel. There was various forms of rubbish and filth under and around my bed which indicated the place is not regularly cleaned. Stay here for the cheap price only.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
3.4

I stayed there at twin room and after I stepped into room, I was very embarassed hahahaha room was small and looked like made room out of rest space and not really clean. Door was slide door with weak locker and mattris was so bad. I've been to many hostels but this was my ever worst and toilet was also not really organized. I was with Spanish speaking friend and staff look like Spanish people and my friend spoke her in Spanish but staff asked her to speak in English. I don't know why. weird

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
6.9

No me robaron nada pero la seguridad la veo floja .staff y limpieza muy bien .mucho calor en habitación .solo hay ventilador. En la cocina faltan algunas cosas. La nevera no alcanza para tanta gente ..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.9

trošku dál od centra ale jen 10 minut od Sagrada Famillia, skvěle zařízené a výborná atmosféra, jediné co mi chybělo tak byly zamikatelné skřínky na osobní věci, ale zaměstnanci mi velice ochotně uzamčeli cennosti u sebe ve skříni, takže to nakonec nebyl zas tak velký problém.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
6.0

The Hostel is not as the pictures. I stayed wih a friend in a female room. We had no problem, but when we arrived it was under our expectations. The rooms in our side hadnt keys or lockers at the doors, the only thing that makes it secure is a door with a password, but inside this there are 4 rooms and everyone in this place can get to your room if they want. The lockers stay in this hall and they are really small. The bathroom to this area is also not good, we used the other side. Good location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • suyj2105
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
6.0

직원 어리버리한게 귀여움. 방에 에어컨 없고 선풍기 하나 있음. 콘센트 하나에 멀티탭 있는데 거리 멀면 불편함. 주방 깔끔함. 근처에 마켓 있음.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.3

Man kommt rein und sieht gleich einen Zettel mit Regeln. Wenn man auscheckt, muss man das Hostel sofort verlassen. Bei anderen Hosteln darf man oft noch den ganzen Tag die Küche und Aufenthaltsräume benutzen. Hier nicht. Sind dann gleich wieder gegangen und garnicht erst eingecheckt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.7

Showers were dirty. The photos only show the good rooms. The lock on our door was broken and anyone could just walk in. I find it ridiculous that you can't use the facilities after check out and the receptionist was quite rude about it. I understand that this is a hostel and they're not always perfect, but I have stayed in hostels with the same price tag and even cheaper that have been more enjoyable places to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.