Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 439 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 439 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
4.3

Ubicado en zona bastante desagradable y con sensación de inseguridad. Llamé para indicar hora de llegada, debido a retraso en vuelo (9 pm) . Al llegar al hostal, tomé el teléfono blanco que está junto a la puerta, marqué el número indicado para que saliera alguien o abrieran la puerta y nadie contestó. También llamé al fijo. Afortunadamente, mi amigo que me recogió en el aeropuerto me hospedó en su casa, caso contrario no sé que hubiera pasado. No recomiendo este lugar para nada.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

I really had a good time in Gram's place! the owners were so friendly and helpful with everything! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elton_curitiba
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.6

boa localização pois não fica longe do centro mas ainda assim fica bem mais fácil de carro pois não tem muita coisa por perto. Muito tranquilo durante a noite e ótimo valor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel which isn't too far from downtown. It has everything you need with some shops local to you. Great staff and Ronda is absolutely amazing. She really goes out of her way to do anything for you and make sure you have a nice stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel full of character. This has been one of my favourite hostels while travelling the US. Nice and laid back friendly vibe. Facilities are great and include spa in the garden, bikes for rent, fully equipped kitchen, activities, lots of out door seating, living room and plenty of bathrooms for guests to use. The staff are really friendly. Only set back for me is it's a 20 minute walk to bars and restaurants. If you have a car then no problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Great location, close to downtown, the riverwalk, and the Ybor Historical District. Friendly staff happy to help with recommendations. Plenty of community areas (kitchens, living room, pool, porch, balcony) on the grounds that are nice for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

if you don't have a car be prepared for dealing with local public transportation...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.1

This place is amazing. I recommend it for older folks also. It brings back my Hippie days. The decorations throughout are fun and my room "Rock 'n Roll" was quiet, air conditioned, clean, and perfect for my stay. I felt at home. I wish I can post photos with this review. I will try to put them on "Gram's Place" website. It is near everything in the Tampa area and perfect for a home base. It will be my "go to" place from now on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here! It's was perfect in every way. The self-serve kitchen, the hot tub, decoration, staff! I had a great stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.9

Excellent and quirky hostel - Rhonda was an outstanding host, we were instantly made to feel at home - fresh linen and new pillows were provided! Banana bread was made frequently which was exquisite! 4th of July was spent with home made burgers and other delicious treat, an excellent stay in Tampa! Thank you for a lovely couple of days here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.