Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
83% 322
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
2.3

The worst hostel that I have ever been in my life.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

タンパのダウンタウンまでバスで行けて、静かな住宅街にある立地は最高に良かったです。 夏木マリに似たオーナーも丁寧で、ロックンロールな雰囲気も、優しいしゃべり方も大好きになりました。ベッドはドミトリーでしたが、清潔、タオルも用意してもらえます。シャワー室もキレイ。またドミトリーの前に自動販売機があるのは非常にありがたく、毎日ダイエットコーラを飲みました。キッチンも使えて、自炊もできるので一ヶ月くらい住めそうです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.4

This place was great. It was the most interesting hostel I've stayed in. Awesome atmosphere, and the propery was completely fenced off from the outside. Felt like you were your own little commune. 10 mins from downtown Tampa and ybor city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
6.0

My friend and I had booked for three nights but only stayed one. On our uber rude there our driver asked why we were staying in that neighbourhood insisting he "wouldn't let his daughters go near this neighbourhood". The staff that greeted us were very friendly but that's the biggest positive. The room was small with no lockers and one of the guests was clearly staying there for a prolonged period. The vibe was incredibly weird and I'm glad we didn't stay the full time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

Very good Hostel, unique

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
7.1

The female military officer was impudent, unreasonable, arrogant, disrespectful, and threatening. I called her sir only for 2 days, and then asked her what her name was. She accused me of being manipulative, a con artist, arrogant, disrespectful to others, and rude for calling her by her first name in a friendly way a few times. Also, a big lady, about 60, Hilda Washington, stole my driver's license, and demanded that I pray holy rosaries to take her diabetes on myself. She is a black witch.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BubbaB
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.1

If this were a yacht I'd name it "Show & Tell". Great hostels improve with tinkering and diy just like GP and the tree-house concept of space. Close to the Marion Transport Center, and Hillsborough Bd. definitely drop in soon for a slice of fun. And thanks, Keith for the Digiorno pizza slice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
6.6

...vielleicht bin ich zu alt :-D oder es ist einfach nicht meins: Gram's Palace ist wirklich "bunt" und das muss man mögen. Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett, hat uns alles gezeigt und sich bemüht, uns willkommen zu heißen. Das Hostel besteht aus Chaos pur, was dem ganzen seinen Charm verleiht. Die Zimmer sind klein und ebenso voll, wie das Hostel, so dass wenig Platz bleibt. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber. Vielleicht mein Fehler, weil ich mich da auskenne: Fussläufig war dort nichts...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.9

Emplacement ok si vous avez une voiture, il est facile de se garer devant l'auberge. En revanche sans voiture oubliez! L'endroit est très roots, petites chambres, petits lits, draps d'enfants, lits superposés dont ceux du bas sont au niveau du sol, casiers en dehors de la chambre, lumière automatique qui s'allume dès qu'une personne bouge un petit doigt la nuit (et réveille donc les 5 autres personnes de la chambre) etc. Bref ça dépanne pour une nuit mais pas très agréable pour plusieu

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.1

Very Nice place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.