Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Muy bueno el hostal, cerca a la estación Marion Sr, y del dowtown de Tampa, tranquila y limpia, recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.7

Gram's Place is a great place to stay. It is really special, loved the garden with all its details, the upper terrace.... just the bed wasn't too comfortable. The light in the room was with a motion sensor which is in one sense good, but if the light turns on every time you move while trying to sleep isn't too nice. Breakfast is included, I really liked the pancakes and eggs!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.3

Aunque estuve una sola noche me gusto el lugar, acogedor muy amable quien me atendió, servicios completos, para tomar transporte publico hay que caminar varias cuadras pero esta cerca de la terminal de buses.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

This hostel is wicked! The guys running this place, Bruce and Ronda, are so lovely and attentative - Ronda even gave us a lift to the bus station when we were leaving! The breakfast has a big variety, the wifi is decent & everywhere is cleaned often. Theres a great 'crows nest' up top to chill out in and a well set out downstairs, good for socialising. It's location is a bit out of the way, but it's walkable to the centre, especially along the lovely riverside walk! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Beautiful place. Lots of cool, old memorabilia and and place to chill, including a little tree loft with a hammock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.7

It's a lovely place and the staff here are really nice. We played the game Clue together. Wonderful place to stay for single traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.4

Me quedé con mis dos hijos. Para ellos fue la primera experiencia en un hostal y la pasamos fenomenal. Lo recomiendo por ser un lugar limpio, acogedor, con todo lo necesario para una estadía inolvidable. Si te gusta la música y eres retro, te va a encantar este lugar!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

This place is a gem, definitely coming back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.7

I loved this place! Great atmosphere, awesome host and staff. You can tell in every corner of the hostel that this place is run with love and passion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.3

I had a very nice stay at Gram's Place and met a lot of great people there! Rhonda was lovely and made me feel at home from the first minute. The hostel is located in a quiet neighbourhood about 20min walk from Tampa Downtown. The people at Gram's Place are really fun and it is great to hang out together in the evening at the hostel playing games or using the hot tub :-) Thanks Rhonda for making my stay in Tampa so great! Katja

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.