Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
94% 356
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vit67samwiu
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.9

This property is an older residential wooden house with the old yard made into a living space enclosed by a wooden privacy fence. I stayed in the converted attic that had six partitioned twin beds. Nxt to the attic was a small covered outside bathrm enclosed with metal sheeting. There were dorm rms, bedrms & there were beds in the basement. The inside kitchen & dining area are terribly small. But there is a smaller covered outside kitchen with dining bench & a bar stool area for socializing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lelonismith
  • Американские Виргинские острова, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

not your usual hostel. it is located in a quiet neighborhood in a house away from any commotion. That is probably why they have quiet hours enforced. Breakfast isn't prepared for guests but instead the supplies are given to prepare breakfast for yourself. There are no lockers in your room but instead there are small lockers available in a main area. The lockers are barely used so be sure to keep valuables close. hostel itself is hipster meets tropical. clean and vibrant with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • david-tanner7893
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was so amazing.This hostel is built like a huge comfortable treehouse, with comfortable bedrooms, amazing showers and awesome people. The breakfast included offers everything you can wish for. The staff is super friendly and they are very supportive concerning your trip and well-being. All in all I can only recommend this accommodation to anyone who wants to have an amazing stay in Tampa Thank you so much for this amazing time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

This is place is the Best Hostle I ever stay In . The staff are amazing and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

GRAM'S PLACE IS THE BEST! Everything was perfect. Just a short walk or bus ride to downtown and equipped with everything I needed to feel at home. Plus, breakfast was fantastic! I will be back undoubtedly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

It was really amazing, I will back, for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Very beautiful place, with nice people and close to Tampa downtown. I will come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Love everything there. It's perfect. If you like to experience something different this is perfect. With the friendly staff and friendly tendons. It's the perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Just one word: Wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

This place is absolutely awesome. I really enjoyed it and would love to come back. Thank you for making my Florida travel so great. (And I really recommend the jacuzzi ;) )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.