Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aaron_hiker
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. The staff is very helpful and chill. I would truly recommend this hostel if you are planning to visit GC or the surrounding areas. 10/10 rating:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.3

제일 좋았던 점은 샤워할 때 물이 정말 따듯했던 것 시설이 깨끗해보이진 않지만 그래도 아늑했습니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
8.0

Trevligt ställe med bra personal men rummet var slitet, rätt sunkigt och fruktansvärt kallt! Skulle bo där igen, men endast på sommaren.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
7.1

Good location and I liked the town, staff were very friendly and helpful but hostel could do with a deep clean in most areas and some new furnishings would be a good idea to brighten the place up as the curtains/ carpets etc were very old and stained. Breakfast basic but fine, and facilities ok, but a bit of modernising and some more sockets in dorm rooms would be good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Hi team I have already sent a personal review of my stay at the FIBH. This was intended to have reached Lance in particular, but in case this was not relayed I provide the following for your good support. You may remove/edit out this briefest of introductions and instead utilise the following: Highest calibre ... security, cleanliness, closeness to many interesting places, service and caring staff in a warm atmosphere so valuable conversations/friendships were enjoyed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location and pretty nice hostel. Didn't feel entirely safe leaving my stuff in the room, but they do offer to lock anything you need up in a closet by the front desk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.0

가격 저렴해서 좋았음 일본어로 호스텔에 대해서 설명해놓는거 있어서 신기했음

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.3

The situation is really good.the staff is nice and quick.it have free parking next to the hotel. For me the unique bad thing it is the temperature in the rooms, this is really hight. I recomend hightly this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
9.7

Can't say enough about this place. The location can't be beat. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody is super friendly. I found myself hanging out with the staff on several occasions and really enjoyed all of them. Initially, I was a bit weary because my bedroom door was always left unlocked and there was no locker or lockbox for my stuff, but it really wasn't necessary. I could have locked my room if I felt the need but I never did. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, muy acogedor, limpio y confortable, aunque pequeno (eso explica tal vez por que no hay lockers). Era invierno, no tuve problemas de ruido, pero me dijeron que en ocasiones se arman buenas fiestas! En mi caso, todo bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.