Hostelworld.com

Grand Canyon International Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 676 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 676 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
91% 676
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay and meet new people. It was clean and very accommodating. You have to remove the sheets from your bed when you check-out so they can wash them. Good little breakfast in the morning (toasts, fruits, coffee) you can also bring your own food and put it in the fridge after you've identified what is yours. They got a computer, plasma TV with movies, plenty of stuff to accommodate the people. We only stayed for a night tho, but would gladly appreciate a longer stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.4

This was a really great place to stay. Real Homely vibe and welcoming environment. Facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. I made some great friends and slept like a baby. I would recommend this place 10/10 times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

I had to go to Flagstaff for an evening meeting and did not want to drive 100 plus miles. In the dark on the highway to get home. Too cold for me to camp so came across this hostel on the internet. Great value for the price. Just what I needed. Very clean. Great location within walking distance of the down town area. I will definitely stay again when need9d.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.1

Love the nightlife even for the Wednesday night i was there for. I hated the parking though, The photo map they made could be in better detail. One thing that only kinda bugged me only out of the surprise factor on both me and my room mates is the room. I requested a female only, the males requested a male only and we were put in a coed room without our knowledge until the morning. Since i wasnt in my room until midnight and the 2 males i shared with were in bed we didnt notice until we woke up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.1

Keine Schließfächer, sonst alles ok. Recht teuer für ein Kaff wie flagstaff, aber das liegt wohl am grand Canyon

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Grand Canyon Hostel was awesome! I walked in and they had ample parking in the lot adjacent to their place, not more than 250 feet away. As soon as you walk in, it is a rustic, quaint hotel with an Indian chief painted on a door across from the entrance. The free coffee and tea, toast, and apples and oranges in the morning, plus free towels and bathrooms were great. People were friendly. 75 miles from Grand Canyon, $85 full day tours of grand canyon! :D TY Lincoln, Jonny, and Melinda! U rok

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

It is a great hostel. I really enjoyed been there. Very recomendable. Thak you so much for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 март 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. the only thing was that the heating was so hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
9.4

Me encantó la atención del personal, sobre todo de Allison, muy simpática y atenta

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
8.0

This hostel would greatly benefit from hosting/having daily planned activities as most hostels do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.