Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, wood definitely recommend for anyone visiting the Grand Canyon or Sedona!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel! I stayed here a year and a half ago, and it's just as I remembered it. Nice common areas, friendly staff, and free continental breakfast. The location can't be beat!!! Just walk outside and you're in super charming downtown Flagstaff. Good for being close to the Grand Canyon and other outdoor adventures too. They only criticism I have is maybe update the bathrooms/showers, it's a pretty cool old building but better water pressure would be cool too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.3

Great staff (who remember your name) and great location. A little dated. Needs an upgrade to include lockers and additional charging points and new bathroom and general facilities. I woukd definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.7

This was a fabulous hostel in a great location! My only slight issue was the heat in the room! It was definitely bareable and we slept fine, but if you're sensitive to the heat, bring an extra fan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

Perfect location with amazing staff and great prices! Everything was as advertised and the helpful staff had great advice as to the local breweries (within walking distance). I recommend Mother Road and their Station IPA! I used GCIH as my "base camp" while visiting the Grand Canyon and Antelope Canyon, and I'll be recommending it to friends and random strangers alike!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

This was my first ever hostel stay and I had a fabulous time! Friendly staff, great location and met lots of nice people at breakfast. Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

The Hostel has a great vibe and amazing staff. The location was very central to the main street and parking was easily accessible within both the hostel carpark and on the street. There are two BATHROOMS (Toilet and Shower) on each level which are shared by everyone. The bathrooms are clean, well maintained and have great water pressure and hot water. We stayed in a 4 person shared female dorm. There are, however, no lockers in the dorm which makes it difficult to secure your valuables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Très sympa comme endroit. Très bien situé dans une belle petite ville. Je recommande sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wonderful little hostel in the middle of flagstaff. Staff were very helpful and nice, they allowed me and friend to check in 3 hours early because we just got off the overnight train. They also helped my friend get in contact with her bank overseas. Lastly, the day hike to the Grand Canyon was amazing. The tour guide - Marie, was wonderful, funny and so informative about lots of things. Can't fault this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.