Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Hi team I have already sent a personal review of my stay at the FIBH. This was intended to have reached Lance in particular, but in case this was not relayed I provide the following for your good support. You may remove/edit out this briefest of introductions and instead utilise the following: Highest calibre ... security, cleanliness, closeness to many interesting places, service and caring staff in a warm atmosphere so valuable conversations/friendships were enjoyed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location and pretty nice hostel. Didn't feel entirely safe leaving my stuff in the room, but they do offer to lock anything you need up in a closet by the front desk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.0

가격 저렴해서 좋았음 일본어로 호스텔에 대해서 설명해놓는거 있어서 신기했음

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.3

The situation is really good.the staff is nice and quick.it have free parking next to the hotel. For me the unique bad thing it is the temperature in the rooms, this is really hight. I recomend hightly this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
9.7

Can't say enough about this place. The location can't be beat. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody is super friendly. I found myself hanging out with the staff on several occasions and really enjoyed all of them. Initially, I was a bit weary because my bedroom door was always left unlocked and there was no locker or lockbox for my stuff, but it really wasn't necessary. I could have locked my room if I felt the need but I never did. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, muy acogedor, limpio y confortable, aunque pequeno (eso explica tal vez por que no hay lockers). Era invierno, no tuve problemas de ruido, pero me dijeron que en ocasiones se arman buenas fiestas! En mi caso, todo bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great location in historic district in Flagstaff. A day trip away from Sedona and the grand canyon. Great atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
7.4

My only complaint being the parking. It's absurd that adequate parking was not available, especially given we let them know we would need a space. But the staff worked tirelessly to amend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! It is right next to the train station and close to restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Met amazing people from all over the world here. People are warm and friendly, the space is very home-y.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.6

スタッフのみなさんが親切です。治安立地もよく雰囲気も家庭的でいいです。朝食やコーヒーも無料、キッチンも自由に使えます。 また、グレイハウンドの駅まで無料で送迎してくれました。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.