Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3599
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.4

I was really happy to stay at Grand Hostel in Berlin. Staff was very friendly and helpful from arrival until check-out. The room was spacious, clean and bed very comfortable. My only suggestion is to improve lockers in the room that seem very fragile and easy to open. Breakfast deal is good value and selection and quality is really good. I definitely recommend this place if you are staying in Berlin! Location is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was a bit strange but it was very big and clean and worth the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel !! Would definitely recommand !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

This was the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hostel. Amazing beds and rooms with an old school library and bar common room. Great wifi and friendly staff. They have no kitchen and the showers are not great but definitely stay here. Welcome drink on arival and they treat you so well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.9

I stayed there for 3 nights in a 5 bed mixed, room was very spacious and no bunk beds, plus lockers in room. The location was okay, nothing immediately close however. The small bar/lounge area provided a great place to meet people. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
9.7

Its a perfect stay in Berlin. Very close to the u-bahn station and friendly staffs. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean and friendly staff. Location is great. The only problem I found was the system they have for getting in to the dorms.. security codes?? They never worked, several times I had to go to front desk and ask for help. I think just a microchip swipe card would be much more efficent. Otherwise, excellent! Recommend the pub crawl!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Very great !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Comfortable beds and clean toilet. It is in a nice neighbourhood that feels authentically Berlin and has amazing food options nearby. Also close to the metro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time at the Grand Hostel. I found the staff lovely and helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend going on the bar crawl, if it is offered. You meet a lot of interesting people. The location is great, and is easily accessible to other districts of Berlin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.