Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3654
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
7.4

The room was fine, the toilets not very clean (the women's yes, not the men's though). Ennoying were the showers, divided only by glass cabins. Since they work by sensors, it isn't possible to dry oneself in the cabin, so one has to step out and is exposed to everyone else in the shower as well as to everyone walking by, since the door often stayed open. We expected more privacy. Moreover, of the three women's showers, one was completely broken and another only had burning hot water.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 май 2016
7.7

Good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
8.3

The hostel is very clean And has 24 hours reception. They Will Also do there best to feel u Welcome in Berlin. Due to the mistake of A personel i was told to get my bags, And leave the hostel for another one. IT was very rude of him. however the next morning i went Back at this hostel for another night, the staff was very friendly And helpfull And did all they could to solve the problem. They really felt bad what happened. I would still return to this hostel cos the try to really help u feelgood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

This Hostel was absolutely great! I have one small con plaintiff but it doesn't take away from my experience. I would visit this place again and refer my loved ones to stay here! My complaint is only that there was no place to sit your clothes while taking a shower. They need to have little shelves in the shower room but other then that the place is great! Very easy to find, clean, they speak multiple languages, laundry, locked luggage room, lockers and so much more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • torresvic
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.6

The rooms were clean and big. The bed was pretty comfy. The happy hour at the bar was pretty good. Its right next to a subway stop which made it easy to get from place to place. They sell you discounted day passes which is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sneha_k
  • Индия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for a single night with my friends, but I really liked the place. The hostel staff was very warm and friendly. Although we arrived way before our check-in time, we were made to feel comfortable. We were offered welcome beverages and were given directions to popular destinations in Berlin. We stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm. The room was huge and the beds were perfectly comfortable. Also, I loved the breakfast menu. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Cool looking place, very central. Personel was very friendly. They allowed me to drop by earlier and stow away the lugage in a safe room free of charge. Excellent Service. Cosy hangout area, free Wifi. Beds were clean and already prepared when I arrived with big lockers available only requiring a lock. Showers and others facilities were clean and in working order. Cheap all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet was available for purchase. Did not expect to find something so great for little money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.7

WONDERFUL place to stay! Very friendly staff, very helpful, really fin.& safe atmosphere. Highly recommend bike tour with Martin...fabulous!! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.4

A fantastic spot with a lovely warm atmosphere and staff. Central for sightseeing and a short ride or u bahn to kotbusser damm and cafes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.6

Un lindo hostel. personal amable , muy buena ubicación. Se puede ir al centro caminando y sino hay una estacion de metro frente a la puerta que te permite comunicarte con toda la ciudad. Habitaciones muuuy amplias con locker. Me gusto mucho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.