Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 4524 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 4524 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

This hostel is very comfortable. The trainline that the hostel sits on was getting fixed when we were there, so it was quite tricky to get around with replacement buses. The rooms get cleaned everyday which is nice. There is not a lot of privacy in the men's showers, but they work fine. The alternative walking tour is very very good!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I stayed at on my 3 week trip! I can't even begin to describe how wonderful the environment was! I met a huge group of great people on the pub crawl, a few I ended up being close with in just a few days! They have a new event every night at the hostel, plus its just a block away from the metro to get to the city. This was a wonderful experience I will definitely be back here again! Plus the buffet breakfast was good and a reasonable price. Just a great place overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

I got in a little late and they were super helpful with check in! Got washed up and had a beer at the library bar which is cool! Met a lot of awesome people, they do your laundry for a couple bucks which was convenient. Downside: no communal kitchen so I spent a little more than I wanted to on food. But everything else was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jasminalconcher
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

The staff here is great! From reception counter to bartender, everyone was very helpful and enthusiastic. Finn stood out the most as he had good vibes and interacted productively with the guests. I also really appreciated Joao's help. Good people. Some things I hope this hostel improves are their showers. The automated sensor turn on/off didn't work well and it would be great to have a refrigerator to save left overs as they lack a kitchen. Thank you again to the amazing staff!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Quite literally the best hostel I've stayed at . It's like a four star hotel where you have to share rooms . A 24 hr bar with the best singing barman in Germany. Shall definitely come back X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

awesome location as far as getting around the city is concerned. also, probably the most comfortable bed I've had at any of the hostels I've been at in the past 3 weeks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great athmosphere and staff, great rooms - wide and clean with big lockers. Overall one of the best hostels I've ever been at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Grand hostel is one of the most comfortable, modern and well furnished hostels I've stayed in. The staff is very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.4

I stayed at the ground floor and it was noisy. I could hear everything that was going on in the bar. I didn't like that boys and girls had the same shower. You can't do your own laundry, they do it for you and charge 7,5€ for it. But all in all you are there only for sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.