Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
90% 3783
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.1

The staff were really helpful and there was always someone at the front desk (except when they were out having a ciggy break which was annoying at times if you needed urgent assistance!) Loud at night if you don't want to party/drink and it's hard to get a restful sleep when there are people are coming in and out of the room between 3-5am. Beds, showers and wifi were all okay! Location is also good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.3

The room was very comfortable and the locaation was quiet "ok" to walk to the main center. But the staff wasnt so nice, the only wanted to sell me things of their bar. Despite that, was a very nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dmarjo
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
4.9

We make a reservation, when we arrived, really tired, they just told us that the Hostel was full, and that there were made an agreement with another hostel. But it was not the same. So, it is a lack of customer service. I don't recommend that Hostel because the experience I had.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • PanchoVS
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.9

El personal lo mejor muy amables y ayudan en todo. Cuando llegue estaba en una habitacion para 6 personas pero habia 7 camas y solo 6 lockers y sin numeración y otro día mi cama la ocupo otra persona, falta un control para evitar problemas, el resto excelente, volveria sin dudarlo aunque los precios son caros no me arrepiento de estar en este hostal

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

This was the #1 best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The atmosphere made this place stand out. It felt like a cross between the cleanliness and services of a nice hotel, but the relaxing and open feeling of a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kwhansen16
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

The Grand Hostel Berlin is gorgeous with high ceilings and clean "private" bathrooms in the 10 bed dorms. As a solo traveler the bar isn't always the best place to meet people, but other travelers were congregated on a Friday night to go out on their own and this hostel attracts like minded guests, but it isn't overly a party central. They only have a laundry service, no self service machines which is unfortunate that they don't clarify here, but overall I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Stinks place is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great atmosphere, suuuper clean and the staff is very friendly. The place is gorgeous! There's only two downsides: there's no kitchen, and even though the location is good because it's only 20 min away from the center, in the close perimeter to the hostel there's nothing around, if you want to eat something close you gotta walk around 15/20 min

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.0

Some of the German staff were quite rude totally the opposite than the others members of the staff. But I had a wonderful time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

This was my second stay. It feels a bit like an extra friendly hotel. The staff are always great and the beds comfortable. My room this time was right above the bar and next to the street--and squeezed with an extra bed because of overbooking--so it wasn't the same peaceful experience I had the first time. My main wish is that there were some self-catering facilities, even just a kettle and a microwave would help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Really amazing hostel! Loved our stay! We only stayed for 3 nights but we would have happily stayed many many more! The staff could not do enough to help us in all aspects and we're all so so lovely. Will definitely be back to stay again and would recommend to anyone else to stay here as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.