Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
89% 903
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rubenfernandes
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.4

I only stayed for one night. When we arrived in the afternoon the guy who was there didn't know where are our rooms so we only could have access at night. At night we payed to a different the guy (because they didn't accept card) and early in the morning they first guy was waiting saying that we didn't pay. It's not easy to discover the place because there is no plate in the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Merci pour tout ! J'ai passé un merveilleux séjour à Split grâce à Branimir, sa famille et ses amis qui nous accueillis très chaleureusement. Les hôtes étaient très soucieux de notre bien-être et de la propreté des lieux. L'auberge est située dans une grande maison dans le quartier résidentiel (à 5min à pieds du centre historique et près de la forêt). Branimir était de très bon conseil (boîtes de nuit, plages...). Mes amies et moi (19ans) nous rappellerons toute notre vie de ce séjour !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.0

The place was clean and in a decent location, the hosts were super friendly and nice to us which made up for everything. I should just note that all the rooms are bunk beds (even if you book a private ensuite) and the living room is right next to the rooms so you can hear everything. Still, would recommend this place based on price and location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, had a great time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.3

Es un hostel familiar muy tranquilo . La ubicación permite conocer todo lo importante de splt y te Buenos datos el dueño del lugar

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

The host is extremely helpful. The hostel is not far from the old town. We enjoyed the common TV room with air con. The room was basic but not the most comfortable beds. Otherwise very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

We booked a private and had the whole apartment to ourself! (The privates are in a separate building just 3 min walk from hostel). The apartment was very nice & clean. The host was helpful and always available if we had any questions. They even did our laundry for us for free. The location is great but it was hard finding our way back in the dark as there are many loops. But really close to everything in the old town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.7

Staff were very nice and helpful. Offered the guests fresh fruit from the garden! Alcohol is not permitted on the property. Also, not all rooms have a/c, contrary to what they say in their description. A sign with the hostel name outside would be helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.7

Apart from the fact that it was a 30 min walk from the old city everything else was great. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.6

Bien situé ( moins de 5 mn) du centre ville , calme, chambres bien aérées ( pas besoin de clim) et bien tenus, n'acceptent que le cash (ils doivent pas payer beaucoup d'impôts à mon avis) accueil correct bien qu'un peu dilettante.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.