Hostelworld.com

Grand hostel LerO

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 878 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 878 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
80% 878
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Mike611
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Сент 2015
9.4

Great hostel, really nice staff and great facilities. Good location only 15 minutes walk from the ferries, trains, bus and old town. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Сент 2015
5.1

El personal que nos atendió fue muy rudo e insinuó que, por ser mujer, no iba a saber aparcar. Se suponía que había parking y que te reservaban una plaza pero directamente no tienen parking. Sigo sin entender por qué hay un retrete en la ducha. No nos dieron ni una sola llave, estaba todo abierto. Está bien para dormir, pero poco más.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2015
8.9

great staff willing to go the extra mile for you. made a store run for me, food recommendations, et . clean and secure facility.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2015
7.4

A fab welcome & upgrade from our standard rooms to an apartment!! Only issue was the unclear marking that alcohol was not allowed at all. Me and my friends don't overly drink but did on the first night. the next day we were appalled to find the second room had been filled (unknown to us) by another couple at 12/1am! We felt terrible for waking them. We were then accused of breaking the toilet seat which was broken prior to our arrival. The member of staff accusing us was unnecessarily rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2015
6.9

Hostel is okay, butbut a bit hard to find, unless you check the building om StreetView before. The private rooms are located elsewhere, in an other house a few hundred meters closed to the city center. The staff was definetely drunk/ had hangover when we arrived in the very early morning. However, they were kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2015
7.7

Big pretty house up a steep hill from the old town/diocletian's palace. Rooms and bathrooms on ground and first floor, all very clean and modern. Little kitchen in the living room, bit of fridge space. Nice balcony with seating (and room to hang laundry!). Cool staff, did the standard circling & writing all over a map for us but spent 99% of our time out of the building so rarely saw them. Didn't use the AC unit, open windows was fine for us, but it was definitely there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2015
7.4

A bit far away from the airport, would recommend somewhere else that is closer and easier to find. If I had known this I would have booked somewhere else. The owner was really helpful though and the place was clean! Lockers in room to store your things, great common area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hrbrt
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Сент 2015
6.9

Would be worth it to provide better information before the arrival in which facility the guest will be hosted in order to avoid carrying bags from place to place...perhaps having a second front desk in the 2nd house might be handy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2015
2.9

My friends and I (4 girls) booked 3 nights with Hostel Lero, and we immediately wanted to leave. We stayed in a closet with 2 bunk beds in it. The bed itself was extremely uncomfortable and the pillow had no support. We were given a crusty hand towel for a towel. The water heater was not turned on so I had to take an icy cold shower. One of the bathrooms had a toilet INSIDE the shower. The manager was also really creepy. He didn't even ask why we left early.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2015
7.7

Good hostel, relatively easy to find. The staff were helpful and showed us a nearby bakery and cafe and got us a taxi to the airport at the end. We were a 20 minute walk from a good beach. The kitchen is a little small but the sitting room area was nice and everyone was friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.