Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Granny's Inn Hostel Located at 53, Blanche Huber Str, Sliema, Sliema.
Granny's Inn Hostel
Malta
Sliema SLM2057 53, Blanche Huber Str, Sliema
91% 250
35.9132970 14.5000219
Granny's Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.6

Tres belle endroit!!! Le personnel est vraiment sympathique !! Aaron est un gars vraiment gentil !!! L'atmosphere est tres relax et cool :p !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I adored my stay. It was very sad to leave :( I wish Aaron and Julia all the very best :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dall
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, brilliant host; thank you Aaron!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

We had such lovely time at this hostel. Amazing! Peaceful, great location, GREAT STAFF, clean.. Nothing to complaint. AC for hot nights and little lockers for your important stuff. Perfect for even staying longer. I bet this is the best hostel to go to in malta. Thank you guys! -Finnish girls-

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.3

Can't say enough about the amazing staff, very chill and knowledgable. Bathroom doors lock a little funny so you might end up walking in on someone getting in the shower like I did. They work perfectly fine if done correctly though, I had no issues myself

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel is well located in a very quiet neighborhood, close to bus station. Bathrooms are clean and numerous ; however I had hot shower only in the 1st floor's bathroom. Rooms are good, with a fridge, a sink, linen closets and good mattress ; no air-con but big fans, so it's not too hot. They have (small) lockers for 1€ (?!) and a big kitchen in the main area. Wifi is good despite some short disconnections and the staff is very helpful. Good value for money, I'd recommand !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

My friend and I really enjoyed our time at Granny's Inn Hostel and it feels very much like a home away from home! It's out of the Malta party scene so perfect if you are looking for a more relaxed experience. The only recommendation we have is that the hostel directions be updated with the name of the bus stop with which to get off at from the airport as we had a little bit of a struggle finding the hostel! Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
7.4

Snoring people in mixed dorms make nights short.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

I had a very pleasant stay at Granny's Inn. The hostel is small, clean and cosy. Sliema is a beautiful area and Aaron and Julie were supernice and helpful with everything during my staying. I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.