Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure stay in this place,really guest friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable accomandation. Can only recomend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Really impressed with this hostel - they foster a friendly and communal atmosphere. It was very easy to utilize the kitchen and prepare my breakfasts, and get from the hostel to Sliema and other major points (Valletta, Mdina, Luqa airport). Hostel is well kept, clean, and has all basic necessities you would typically need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
5.4

From the very good comments shown on the website i stayed there for a night. the staff is quite friendly but the privat rooms do not have a nice atmosphere or neither to they have a nice view. They are very small with a small sink and old beds. The common shower wasn't the cleaniest and reminded me more of a very old hostel. there are nicer hostels in the area for lower prices with more modern rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, I'm glad the staff was friendly, we try to bring a smile on all of the guest's faces. In regards to your review, it is slightly unfair. You booked a single room and came as a couple. When one of the members of staff mentioned that you booked a single room, your reply was that usually a single room has a double bed so two guests can sleep. It must be said that it is stated on this website that it is a single room. I'm sure that you found this arrangement tight but since we were fully booked that was all I could offer you that night. In regards to the showers, they are cleaned at least once a day. We emphasise on keeping the house clean but unfortunately we cannot control the cleanliness of each guest twenty four hours a day. The single rooms are small but have a big window which over looks an old school building. With the hostel being in Sliema, we are very lucky that it's not over looking a block of apartments. We are one of the smallest hostels, if not the smallest and we try to keep our prices very competitive. I should also mention that you stayed at the hostel around 10hrs, from 23:00 till 9:00 so you didn't have enough time to check the sunny terraces, roof garden and all this old townhouse has to offer. Since you knew it was a single room I just wish you would have told me you were coming as a couple so there would have been no misunderstandings. I will be taking all of your feedback on board and improve the points you mentioned. I hope your next stay will be more satisfying. Aaron

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Just a couple blocks from the beach, awesome decor. The shower was only running cold water the first day I was there, but they had fixed it up by the next day. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the best place below all hostels i have seen of all time. Thanks for welcoming!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice vibe and people, good facilities. The problem, it's freaking cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.7

The hostel is perfectly located with good access to public transport. Good social interaction with other guests. Everybody comes together everyday and spends time. The hosts Aaron and Juli are the most wonderful I've met. Definite recommendation. Would love to visit again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.3

Good place to stay in Sliema. Even though the staff isn't there 24/24, it is possible to access your room as the owner will provide with clear instructions. There is a kitchen with the basic apparatus and there is a common room with a TV. The place is well located (quiet at night, but close to lively neighborhoods, reachable from the airport with one bus and 5 min walk to ferry to get to La Valetta).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.7

Cheap & cheerful in the nicest possible way. Great central location in a quiet street within 2 minutes walk of the promenade, bars, restaurants, shops and bus stops. The property itself has plenty of communal showers/loos, a large communal kitchen, fridges in dorms, a cosy TV lounge and small outside balconies. The staff are helpful and friendly, and there's a generally good vibe and ambience in this very cosmopolitan, great value hostel. As a sole female traveller I would recommend it highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.6

das Einzige, was ich beanstanden würde, ist der Zustand der Waschräume. Ein Waschbecken war anhaltend verstopft und das andere tropfte permanent. Zwei sind nicht sicher abszuschließen. Sehr nett fand ich, dass die anwesenden Gäste zum ersten Weihnachtstag zum gemeinsamen Essen eingeladen wurden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.