Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 912 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 912 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
8.0

Wonderful location - just 20 minutes from Fort William. On the canal for those walking the Great Glen Way. Very laid back place - nice atmosphere. Fully stocked kitchen with all utensils you could need. I would say to take ear plugs as anybody going up and down the stairs causes the whole building to shake as do the bathroom extractor fans.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
7.1

Beds were really comfy and the kitchen had everything I needed. Would of preferred a lounge space. But that's all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Ottimo ostello...sotto tutti punti di vista

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really loved the place. Room 1 was very comfortable for us 4. Staff lovely and being able to buy provisions excellent as 2 miles to walk and we couldn't do that after our long walk to get there. Hope to come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

A very friendly place with nice clean rooms. They even have a little shop at the reception, which helped a lot, as there was no shop nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

The room was comfortable as the staff were helpful and friendly. The laundry facilities and drying room were greatly appreciated and needed. The only suggestion i have is for more food choices in the'store' as there are no other dining options in the area. Oatmeal bars just werent very filling. The lack of dining options was specified on the Hostelworld listing but we thought there would be more options available. Great accommodations except being hungry.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay. Hostel was clean and calm and I slept really well here. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.4

Séjour d'une nuit au Great Glen Hostel lors de notre trip en Ecosse. Lieu propre et accueillant dans uns belle maison bourgeoise le long du loch. Grande cuisine et grande salle commune. Toutes les commodités nécessaires sont présentés et il y a même une petite épicerie.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

What a wonderful hostel! You should definitely stay there if in the lakes region of the Highlands. Erin, new employee, was especially nice and friendly. We met over the laundry machines. Speaking of which, they were soooo appreciated as we had a couple dirty loads to wash from the past week. Excellent price for using the machines. This place is a gem! And such a lovely area. Erin also left us our key in an envelope as the drive up from Edinburgh Airport took longer than we thought it would.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • motherandson
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.4

Superb place, very friendly people, great common room and well-equipped kitchen. Thank God, the host had a good range of alimentation for sale - no shop within reach. The only annoying thing was the busy road which was loud and made it quite adventurous to arrive safely at the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.