Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.4

Good location, lovely interior. Didn't feel like your ordinary, party hostel but that was good for us. Only suggestion would be to change the locks on the bedroom doors as they rarely remained locked. This is only a minor problem as both main doors felt very securely locked. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • frankflcd76
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Well First of all didn't have good first impression ,but After 15 mins I fell in love with this place!They have Good location near to a street full of restaurant and very close to metro and Green Bridge.They have good facilities,kitchen,laundry and they have a basket of ''free stuff'' which was really welcoming!Excellent Wifi.Last but not least just want to give a special shout out to the staffs–Vivi and Bronni!Incrediblt helpful and friendly during my stay.Love every bit of it!😃

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff. Fantastic location, very close to restaurants and bars. Hostel was busy so with only a couple of bathrooms there was often a queue. Simple kitchen, very homely feel and staff would do anything to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Incredibly friendly stuff and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Muy acogedor y familiar, despues de una mala experiencia en otro Hostel en este me sentí como en casa. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danielbazetto
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.3

I stayed only one night, but I've stayed in a bunch of different hostels in Budapest and this one is one of I recommend. The rooms are spacious, the staff are really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.3

Très bien place, espace commun (salon, cuisine) très pratique et accueil chaleureux! Par contre la chambre (dortoir de 6) à l'angle de la rue est assez bruyante, c'est le point négatif de ce séjour. Je conseille cependant cette auberge pour quelques nuits!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
9.1

We (my girlfriend and I) had a very pleasant stay at the Green Bridge Hostel. At first we booked three nights, but we ended up with booking two extra. The hostel is rather small, which makes it very cosy! The staff is vey nice and helps you in anyway they can. We definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
9.4

The girl was the nicest staff I ever met in one month trip. I only stayed for two days tho

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gabijajan
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice and clean place. Good location, quiet street, but close to restorants, main sightseeing objects and metro line. I loved the decor in this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.