Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
88% 276
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
7.4

1. 邻近商业街,位置还算不错。Hostel座落在一幢老旧破败的公寓里,公寓大门由于年久失修用钥匙开门时会很吃力,总是需要按门铃求助前台,好在前台24小时有人值班。 2. 房间内部布置得很温馨,空间也还蛮大 3. 我们的房间临街,又在0层,街上有行人经过时会有些吵(貌似网站上也有其他背包客评论说会有安全隐患)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.9

Rooms were great, but the bathrooms felt kind of gross and the Internet didn't work too well because of the room I was in. The kitchen was fabulous! The bedrooms were great as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Recently stayed here for 3 nights. There was always a member of staff available to speak to who was helpful. Location was good with a short walk to the nightlife or to the monuments and sightseeing during the day, making it accessible for everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

The location alone is worth it. It's walking distance from the river and Green Bridge. It's got a cozy feel to it. I had a wonderful time staying here and if I'm ever back in Budapest I'd choose the same hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Súper amable la chica joven de recepción, las instalaciones por dentro están lindas, me costó un poco de trabajo encontrarlo a mi llegada porque solo hay un pequeño letrero en el timbre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

I have never loved an hostel as much as this one. It feels like home, it really does. Everything is pretty clean (not spotless, but just like home lol). Living room/common room very nice. Great kitchen with lots of free stuff. Small, comfortable rooms. The employees are great, all of them. Lots of free maps and tourist information booklets. Location is good, not too far to the city center and close to this great market you need to see. I would totally recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.7

It was absolutely great. We had a wonderful stay, the staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very nice and relaxed. We would definitely come back if we ever visit Budapest again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Good location and kind staff. The hostel itself is clean and well equipped. The atmosphere is very quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

I really loved my time at this hostel, the atmosphere was really welcoming. The staff were really lovely, down to earth and always happy to help in any way they could. The rooms were spacious and the location was excellent. Overall it was really homely and just a great time! I want to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel to stay at, very relaxed vibe, convenient location to transport and sights

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.