Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
86% 295
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.9

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Budapest, and we couldn't have asked for a better location! The metro was so close by and the Market, and other sites such as the Liberty Bridge were also within walking distance. It was definitely worth the price we paid, which was also quite affordable. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Green Bridge Hostel to anyone looking for accomodation on a budget, and are looking to be in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.9

My friend and I stayed in the private room of Green Bridge Hostel, which was very nice. That was a little bit small, but we were gone the whole day so we didn't care, and otherwise there's always the common kitchen and living room (both very nice). The hosts were really kind and eager to help you. We enjoyed very much and we would definitely return to this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!! Absolutely amazing hostel in the most beautiful of buildings in Budapest! Staff excellent! Rooms perfect! Location great!! The best hostel I've stayed in during my time travelling! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

It is really good hostel (cheap and clean) in good location with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • awansj
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good location. Bathrooms were not clean and shower can be improved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mpchodur1588
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.0

Staff were very helpful and friendly. They never complained when they would have to come open the door for guests when the keys wouldn't work. Location was fantastic. Very close to everything. Stayed in the 5 bed dorm on the 2 beds in the loft and they were the most uncomfortable beds ever. Felt like I was sleeping on a thin piece of foam on top of a board. I woke up with a sore back every morning. Wifi worked really well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
7.4

1. 邻近商业街,位置还算不错。Hostel座落在一幢老旧破败的公寓里,公寓大门由于年久失修用钥匙开门时会很吃力,总是需要按门铃求助前台,好在前台24小时有人值班。 2. 房间内部布置得很温馨,空间也还蛮大 3. 我们的房间临街,又在0层,街上有行人经过时会有些吵(貌似网站上也有其他背包客评论说会有安全隐患)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Great staff, entrance is a bit hard to find, but a great hostel overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Nice friendly people who work there. Only my wallet get stolen on the time nobody was at the reception. The boss sad it was not her problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.9

Rooms were great, but the bathrooms felt kind of gross and the Internet didn't work too well because of the room I was in. The kitchen was fabulous! The bedrooms were great as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.