Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
79% 521
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.3

Different Experience and well pleasant to stay....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
5.4

In this capsule hostel you have to check in and out everyday... It means you can't let your stuff into the capsule nor the locker. By the way the locker it too small to put a cabine luggage. When you want to go out, you have to give your keys in other to take back your shoes... (it means waiting at the lobby). Not verry convenient for tourists.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

The capsules were surprisingly comfortable and not as cramped as I expected. I am 180cm tall (about 5'11" for those in the States) and I could lie flat on my back without any problems, I could also sit cross legged in the capsule with no problems. The Onsen was quite a strange experience for a Westerner too. It's open 24 hours and I was out until the trains were done so I literally went at about midnight, still plenty of people using it but I was the only foreigner. Strange but worth trying!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

Great fun. Very centrally located. I just stayed the one night to experience the Japanese capsule hotel. For that it was fantastic. However the bed wasn't the most comfortable and it as a bit noisy with all the guys sleeping in so many pods around you. So probably not one for more than a single night. Definitely worth the experience though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Easy to find, even at night ~ Friendly and helpful staff (basic english level) ~ Perfect location ~ Capsule big enough (i m 1m86) and super clean ~ 100% Japanese Capsule experience ~ Recommended !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
5.7

I just reviewed it as neutral as we were rejected for having tattoos. Had to find another place

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

My first night here in Japan and I chose to stay here to experience sleeping in a capsule hotel. Getting to the hotel is a bit tricky when carrying a backpack and a luggage so do bring something light when booking this place. The staff are very helpful and try their best to ask my questions when I only know just English. As for the capsule, it looks small in the outside but roomy once you settle down. There is a shared bath and a restaurant within the same building which you can access.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
2.0

Disgustingly discriminatory and unhelpful. Non recommended unless you are japanese and too drunk to go back home to your wife.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.6

this is a pretty cool capsule hotel. the location in shinjuku is amazing - 10 minute walk from shinjuku station and across from the local sheibu shinjuku line. 15 minute walk from the golden gai bars and plenty of other entertainment stuff / restaurants. Just be prepared to stay at a traditional japanese bathhouse. I had a little culture shock the first time i went up to bathing area and saw like 25 naked old japanese dudes but you get used to it pretty quick, its just like a big locker room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.