Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
75% 511
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Easy to find, even at night ~ Friendly and helpful staff (basic english level) ~ Perfect location ~ Capsule big enough (i m 1m86) and super clean ~ 100% Japanese Capsule experience ~ Recommended !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
5.7

I just reviewed it as neutral as we were rejected for having tattoos. Had to find another place

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.9

My first night here in Japan and I chose to stay here to experience sleeping in a capsule hotel. Getting to the hotel is a bit tricky when carrying a backpack and a luggage so do bring something light when booking this place. The staff are very helpful and try their best to ask my questions when I only know just English. As for the capsule, it looks small in the outside but roomy once you settle down. There is a shared bath and a restaurant within the same building which you can access.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
2.0

Disgustingly discriminatory and unhelpful. Non recommended unless you are japanese and too drunk to go back home to your wife.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.6

this is a pretty cool capsule hotel. the location in shinjuku is amazing - 10 minute walk from shinjuku station and across from the local sheibu shinjuku line. 15 minute walk from the golden gai bars and plenty of other entertainment stuff / restaurants. Just be prepared to stay at a traditional japanese bathhouse. I had a little culture shock the first time i went up to bathing area and saw like 25 naked old japanese dudes but you get used to it pretty quick, its just like a big locker room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great experience, good spa and saunas. Pretty noisy throughout the night in the capsule but I'd stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2016
8.3

Great place for its target market. Not good for travellers with luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.