Hostelworld.com

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
76% 500
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • A2JK
  • Indonesia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

My first time stay at capsule hotel and it's really nice. The hotel has many facilities. Luggage storage, shoes locker, locker, massage with many choices (chinesse, korean, etc), comic library, vending mahines, bathroom, sauna, smoking area, laundry, computer, etc. Staff is really friendly, especially the bald man. He's really friendly and help me a lot. There're many restaurants, bars, nightlife attractions (girls bar, pink salon, etc) The hostel near Seibu Shinjuku Station & Shinjuku Station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
6.9

As you can read you really should just stay one night if you want to experience a capsule hotel because the whole concept is really just for one night. Most staff doesn't really speak english.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Classic experience... capsule and onsen in the heart(?) of Tokyo...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • len3745
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
2.9

I arrived as planned on the 10th april 2016 round 6 pm. Even i get a print of my booking, they were sorry to be unable to check me in !!!.To be honest I do was relly lost and wondering at that time...more specially I HAD PAID for that booking ??? I have to great the japanese police, koban which help^me to find another place. Thank so much the help and service given to a foreugner in your country where values as respect are values completely out in ours countries. I claim the refund of the money

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.3

Capsule Hotel is very interesting, it's not like a regular hostel. More frequently used by the Japanese than travelers, so it was kind of hard to communicate at the front desk. Cool experience though if you want to try out a capsule hotel and their onsen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
8.3

Awesome cheap capsule right in the heart of shinjuku, only down side is checking in and out everyday

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, plus all the amenities you would want/need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
7.1

Not bad if you're just looking for a place to rest your head. A lot of businessmen coming through at all hours. Can get a little loud, but not too bad. It can get really hot in the capsule. No tattooes either! I didn't read that part and had to hide mine. P

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.