Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Beautifil hostel with the loveliest staff, very clean rooms and common area, computers, big kitchen, sauna for everyone to use, free breakfast and lots of social activities everyday. Staff have the best recommendations on food, sightseeing and what to explore in the SF Bay area, go for it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at Green Tortoise. The room was practical, the bed was comfy (and even had its own light, something I was beginning to think was illegal in the US), the fan was working and there was a small sink. The breakfast was excellent, with a proper kitchen where one can cook one's own should you wish. My only complaint was that there were not enough bathrooms in the hostel. Three bathrooms between 30 or so guests is not enough to my mind. Overall, a great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very social very nice great experience would go again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

My room was a 5 bedroom and we had a lovely bay window and sink in the room. We rented bikes over night for $25 through the hostel which is at least $10 less than anywhere else. Despite this being a pricier hostel in San Fran, this savings as well as the huge daily breakfast already more than makes up for the cost. Would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel had everything. clean facilities, great location, friendly staff, comfy beds. Party atmosphere and noisy from the main street from traffic and nightclubs but not every night! got a great set up! would recommend if you don't mind some noise and party atmos. Great for meeting travellers with excellent common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

This hostel has a great atmosphere - with free dinners and some great events, I had a great time in this lovely city and met some great people at the hostel. Plugs by beds which is great but the lack of showers on the floors meant I was often waiting (pre dinner and in the mornings) - also it would be great if there were rooms with just toilets (the ones near me were all shared with showers which meant when I needed a wee and all the showers were busy I had to wait) but other than that - great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great, very social, very comfortable, private rooms have a sink which is lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.1

Good location, friendly staff and helpful, free dinner three times a week, the altomasghare is nice , I have syaied at there 5 days, it's the nice experienc except I have to waited to go to the both room in the morning , due to the both rooms are only few at outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • scottylew
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.4

Amazing Hostel!! Fun events every night, comfy beds, and a great way to meet people from all over the world. The location is great walking distance from Little Italy and Chinatown, Coit Tower is just up the hill with an amazing view of SF, and is right in front of a Hop Off Hop On tour stop (Grayline). I plan on coming back to SF and I plan to come back to the Green Tortoise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gumasole22
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 май 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel, it was a. It more expensive than others but it's completely worth the extra for all the free stuff that's included, free evening meals, breakfast and great activities. Staff were really great helping out with everything including an airport shuttle even after office hours!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.