Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 147 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 147 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 147
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.9

Comfy big bunk beds, very clean and so many facilities on site! A must stay for San Francisco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Awesome!! Really worth it's money! 3 times a week free dinner and sooo good food!! The friendly cook is the heart of the hostel and very funny 😁. You have sauna for free use and private bathrooms for more feeling "at home". The "ballroom" is a nice place to get to know new poeple...would recommend and always return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.6

Great Place. Very good breakfast. Good location. Nice people & staff. Sometimes free dinner + activities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

Best thing about this hostel is breakfast. It was the best free breakfast I had in my travels. Room was clean but can't say same thing about bathrooms and toilets. They need more bathrooms, they are really not enough. I've wait a lot to take a shower. Atmosphere was very social and friendly, many events going on everyday. Location was good enough. I would stay there again if I ever visit SF.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Excellent Hostel especially for lone travellers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was friendly, great and helpful. Nice breakfast every morning and I got lucky with some nice respectful room mates from Europe. I love the international feel of the place and the young college students had a lot of stories to share.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

El Green Tortoise es un Hostel espectacular ! Muy divertido el tiempo que estube ahi. Todos te ayudan, todo super ordenado, con cajero, computadoras a disponibilidad, maquinas de comida y con mucho foco en el cuidado del ambiente y el cariño entre viajeros. Además de Seguro y Bien ubicado, los recuerdos que me llevo de este hostel son increibles ! Las noches que organizan, la onda que tiene la sala común, y hasta me ayudaron cuando estube enferma. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very pleased there Had great stay Love the place Going back soon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LufiSiqueira
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been my whole life. It gave me one of the best experiences ever. Staff is so friendly and communicating. The common area is huge, comfy, laid-back and an amazing place to make friends. Truly a top 5 throughout my backpacking experience. Need to come back! You guys keep on playing Skank and Jackie Tequila on your radio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
6.6

This place was pretty good. I had a private and it was nice and quiet. My only issue was that bathrooms were small and busy in the morning. Staff was very nice and location was great. Would probably stay there again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.