Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
86% 169
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, great position in San Franscico. Clean, lots of individual bathrooms. Activities every day/nights, good rebates for bike rentals. However, no rebate on in and out car parking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

A really fun hostel with a great atmosphere. Good location near China Town, Little Italy and the bay. Fairly well connected with Muni buses/trams nearby and the bike share scheme right outside. Inclusive food was a great plus and fairly good quality too - both breakfasts and dinners. The communal 'ball room' was great for eating and drinking. The staff were helpful, knowledgable and courteous. Bathrooms usually very busy but never a particularly long wait time. Would definitely visit again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
4.6

This hostel is badly in need of renovation & modernisation. Compared with other hostels, the security is poor, the interiors dull and unwelcoming. In terms of cleanliness, both I & my friend started getting itchy feet after a few seconds of contact with the floors in the place. One morning, in the lobby internet area one of the cleaners disgustingly hocked up spit into the bin in front of everyone as if it were completely normal. Location - loud & bad area. No air-con. No value for money here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Absolut gut ! Dass das Hostel eine Sauna hat, war der Oberknaller ! Würde wenn ich noch mal nach San Francisco komme, auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Hostel nutzen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

El lugar esta bien, lo encontre un poco costoso Pero creo que es por estar en San Francisco que es una ciudad costosa. Los desayunos son ricos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

I had the absolute best time at Green Tortoise! The staff was incredible and so accommodating. Everything was catered to making the solo travelor as well as group travelers meet and mingle. I really couldn't say enough about the place! I would 100% recommend it to anyone traveling in Bay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

Todo bien pero es algo antihigiénico en la cocina ya que los trastes en el desayuno no están bien lavados, de ahí en fuera todo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
6.9

Pros: Good location nearing to pier 39 and Golden Gate, good security, free breakfast, social nights but I didn't actually stay on a night they had one so can't comment. Cons: Parking! Don't bring a car to SF, hostel sends you to a suspect parking garage that costs $20 and you have to give your keys over... Just park on a street a few blocks downhill for free between 6pm-9am. Staff did their job well enough but we're in no way friendly or welcoming, they need to cheer up. Expensive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
4.6

Due to circumstances beyond my control i was delayed and pre-informed the hostel at lunchtime. They still charged me for that night. The 'deposit' paid to this website was not honoured so I was in total nearly USD100 out of pocket. On top of that? The bunk beds are high, narrow, and have no guardrails. The carpets are musty. Some rooms have no windows. What's not to like? When I mentioned these matters the girl at the front desk invited me to leave after the first night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.4

Green Tortoise is an awesome hostel. They definitely cover all the bases of a traditionally good hostel but also add a few nice amenities. The kitchen is very well maintained and the free coffee, silverware, cups, plates, bowls, etc. available for use is really nice. The fridge space available for guests complete with labels for labeling your food was a nice touch. One of my favorite things about this hostel was the sauna on the third floor -- awesome!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.