Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.1

My friend and I stayed at the Hostel for one night, and we enjoyed everything! The free dinner we didn't even know about was so delicious - and the breakfast was good too. The staff was super helpsom and friendly. Nothing bad to say about this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.0

Funny smell....could be better...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • shea60574501
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.3

I was skeptical about this hostel at first but ended up really liking it. One of the biggest pluses is the amount of free food around. The breakfast is really good bc they offer fresh fruit and eggs you can cook yourself, plus bagels and yogurt. There are free dinners on MWF. Mondays is pasta, garlic bread and salad. I thought it was going to be overcooked pasta with bland red sauce--I was SO surprised at how genuinely good it was! The sauna is a perk. I like that there are only 4 beds in a room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • angeldc94256
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at! Fork over the nightly rate and that includes free breakfast, nightly events, and some free dinners. Facilities are top notch including printing, laundry, ironing, bikes for rent, and very helpful staff. Strict no visitors rule for added security, so you know everyone who enters is supposed to be there. Great location 10 minutes walking to the Pier and next to Chinatown and Little Italy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Such a good atmosphere at the hostel, especially in the ballroom. Met so many people through the organised activities. Free breakfast everyday and dinner 3 nights a week was great also. Would definitely recommend to all types of travelers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Close to chinatown and to most of the restaurants. Rooms and restrooms were clean the whole time. Free breakfast and dinners are good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aaronjbarlow8576
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.3

Great hostel, cool space but beds were super small and uncomfortable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
8.9

Best breakfast I've had in four weeks traveling and staying in hostels, lots of fruits! You can walk to most of the sightseeing points from here, very convenient! Beds really comfy and everything was clean. I wanted to switch beds after one night and wasn't a problem, they even changed sheets for me. Cheaper than other hostels I looked up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.9

This was my favourite of the two hostels I used in San Francisco. The breakfast and free dinners were great. If I had stayed longer I know I would've used more of their facilities. I liked that they had print outs with instructions for how to get to the top attractions from the hostel, suggestions for cheap eats etc. The main draw back for me was just that the room was freezing, I had to sleep in my fleece to keep warm enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
4.9

To be Honest, this place is awful for any local staying there. I was not allowed to cook my partner dinner or even have her over to hang out in common areas. The staff was not accommodating of this fact and would not even consider that I was not the traditional occupant and maintained a very one-dimensional perspective. Having such a diverse amount of clients and making a set of standards that focus on 60% is not only discrimination it in ineffective. I would never stay at Green Tortoise again as it would

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.