Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
4.3

잠을 잘 못잤네여...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located only 10-15 minutes away by car from the airport, making it ideal for people having night or morning flights. It is also located very near the main shopping street of Jeju City. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfasts were generous and tasty. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

잘 쉬고 갑니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.3

Airport is an easy bus ride away. Really hard to find hostel but people seem to realise that in this area and always seem to be willing to help if you just want to ask a random passerby as we did (and another person just offered because we looked so lost!). Cute little place, but warning: the mattress is VERY thin. The resident cat is adorable and the staff were ok, not sure if the lady working was rude or it was the language barrier? Loved Jeju though~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nimbusob
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.3

가격을 생각하면 만족스러운 위치고, 도심 한가운데에 있지만 조용해서 괜찮은 곳이었음. 도심 근처라 택시도 자주 다닙니다. 다만 싱글룸과 샤워실, 화장실이 매우 좁습니다. 그거 빼곤 다 괜찮았어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

During my stay, the Greenday Guesthouse was visited by many Korean tourists (January) which made my trip to Jeju inforgettable. The house has a very traditional living room setting where you sit on mats on the floor. Here I learned a lot about Korean food and drinking rituals. The beds were amazing with bed heating and curtains and the staff were able to point me and my friend to a restaurant where I've tasted the best porc in the world (Jeju Black Porc). Will definately want to visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

잘 쉬다 왔어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
4.3

Positives: near the a/p, during my stay guests were nice and good people, cost very affordable, but you get what you pay for. Negatives: Cold rooms with electronic blankets, no informations during check in, pt staffs very lost more interested in having their fun time, never cleaned the room or changed sheets or use clean sheets. Very dirty and tiny room. Also right next to an abandoned building which looks like haunted house. One of the worst hostel but has high rating which seems suspicious

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, I'm so sorry if you feel that way. But we change the sheets, pillow cover and wash the blanket for every guest. Also we have cleaning lady she cleaned the room every day. And peoples are living that building not abandoned one. Nevertheless I'm sorry for the staffs I'll let them know about this comment and I'll take care about cleanliness. Thank you for your time for comment and i'm so sorry again about your bad experience.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.