Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place ☺️☺️ I really enjoyed my stay there, it is very safe, people that stayed there were all just so friendly and let's not forget this place is located just a few stops away from New York City centre . The manager was very kind sweet and helpful too and even kindly agreed to extend our stay ☺️ I would 100% recommend. I often worry about things like safety and cleanliness but this place was just perfect I'm definitely coming back in future :) thank you Greenpoint Lodge :) ❤️ Xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

The Greenpoint Lodge was a very convenient place to stay in Brooklyn. There was lots to do in the area, citibikes and a subway just outside the door. We found the place quiet and comfortable. The air conditioner definitely helped make it quiet - white noise works! Our room was small but it did the trick. I usually didn't have to wait for the shared bathroom, which was also kept clean. It was a good deal. We would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was great. Totally recommended!.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
7.7

Très propre. Wifi performant. Petite cuisine, peu équipé. Aucun personnel sur place. Assez sécuritaire. À 35-40 min de metro des grand centres. Lit tres confortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

As a frequent traveller to New York, I've had my share of numerous HORRIBLE hotels in all quadrants of the city, as I travel with small budgets. That said, it was a huge delight to find an extremely affordable, well located hotel in a beautiful part of Brooklyn. Greenpoint Lodge was the nicest hotel I've stayed at in New York. It's got ample personality, a huge comfy bed, powerful air conditioning, and a great washroom with a super powerful, warm shower. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
5.1

No ventilation or natural light in room. Was similar to sleeping in a closet with 3 other people. Room also acts as an access way for another room so it's like a hallway with random people passing through at all hours of the day and night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry you didn't feel there was ventilation - were you not able to find the controls for the large split unit ac/ventilation unit in the room? if you had let us know we could have shown you were the remote is kept on the wall next to the unit. we thought it was well-visible, but will do our best to make it more visible in the future. yes, this room is the access for the garden room as well, making it more like a 5-bed dorm in terms of number of people coming and going. however the room you were in should only have had two other people in it, not 3 - was this not the case? we did have work being done in the back bedroom, which is why we checked in repeatedly if there was an issue with the times they were coming and going. if you had told us truthfully that this was a problem we certainly would have addressed it as we do want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible. it's so difficult when someone tells us over and over in person that everything is great and then we find out that you had so many issues. especially since we accommodated you when you showed up in the middle of the night a day early for your reservation. next time please let us know any issues right away so they can be addressed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. or rent one of our private rooms!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

My stay was restful, clean, and quiet. I enjoyed my stay at Greenpoint Lodge. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

We had a great stay, everything was to our liking and the location was perfect. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

I stayed in the dorm room for 6 nights and it was absolutely great! Gloria is lovely and so is the lodge. The dorm room has actually only two beds (big beds!), a fridge, a bathroom etc. It was super confortable and neat! The subway station is next door and it doesn't take long to go to Manhattan. The neighborhood is really calm and I never had issue coming home at night. Great value for money! Thanks again Gloria!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Me and my partner stayed here for a week in march. We absolutely loved it. The room was big, clean and light. We had a shared bathroom and kitchen which were both very clean and tidy. Everyone there is very quiet and respectful, it felt like we had the place all to our selves. The area what perfect and we had a very helpful guide left for us by the staff. Subway is right on your door step, heaps of great restaurants and bars walking distance. Will definitely stay again and recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.