Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

I stayed in the dorm room for 6 nights and it was absolutely great! Gloria is lovely and so is the lodge. The dorm room has actually only two beds (big beds!), a fridge, a bathroom etc. It was super confortable and neat! The subway station is next door and it doesn't take long to go to Manhattan. The neighborhood is really calm and I never had issue coming home at night. Great value for money! Thanks again Gloria!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Me and my partner stayed here for a week in march. We absolutely loved it. The room was big, clean and light. We had a shared bathroom and kitchen which were both very clean and tidy. Everyone there is very quiet and respectful, it felt like we had the place all to our selves. The area what perfect and we had a very helpful guide left for us by the staff. Subway is right on your door step, heaps of great restaurants and bars walking distance. Will definitely stay again and recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

I've stayed here on numerous occasions now and both the friendly staff and neighbourhood makes the ISC the perfect student/traveller sanctuary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
6.3

Not Safe for girls They put me in a room ,that room is only for 2 persons, sharing a room with a strange, dangerous guy, that guy did not sleep for whole nights, a Horrible experience !!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Hyfasity
  • Китай, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Very close to the subway, and well-appointed of the facilities. Sometimes hard to connect with the staff. But the room is clean and warm enough, most importantly its price is very cheap. I love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Wish we had found this place earlier. Great value for New York. Great kitchen. Comfy room. Clean house. Would stay here again if ever in New York

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

今まで止まった中で一番きれいでゆったりしたドミトリーでした!マンハッタンと比べると利便性には劣りますが、オシャレなお店も近くにあって駅からも本当にすぐですごく便利した!スタッフの方と直接会うことは無かったんですが、メールの返事もはやく困る事もなかったです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.9

We stayed in the 6-person ensuite on the first floor. It was clean and nicely decorated and had a small outdoor patio. The place was in a great location for food, trendy stores, and it was super close to a metro stop. There were only a couple of things that were a little bothersome. One was the fact that our key number was the same number as the building code, so a random group of people walked into our room in the middle of the night. The second thing was that the staff wasn't around frequently

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.