Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
74% 286
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in New York! Affordable, close to public transport and a great area - particularly for food!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal me sentí incluso como en casa y lo que mas me gusto fue que la parada del metro se encuentra a metros de distancia pudiendo viajar a donde quieras cuando quieras.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
6.6

Greenpoint Lodge is in a great location and pretty secure. There are no staff to check you in or check out except via phone or email, which worked fine when we had a few things we needed. The kitchen facilities are basic, there is enough to do some cooking, no microwave though which is no bad thing. However we had some issues with the Shower and bathroom on our floor where there were problems adjusting temperature, the was no plug for bath, or sink. We didnt know we could use the other bathroom.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
4.3

Don't stay in the sky room! It's tiny, there's no window and the AC is terribly loud. We tried sleeping without it but the room turned into a sauna within minutes. To make matters worse we also had a mouse in the room. Also the entire house (and our room especially) had a very weird and unpleasant smell. Bathroom and kitchen were ok, however a bit dirty cause they didn't get cleaned daily. Only upside was the location. Right next to the subway entrance and we really enjoyed the neighbourho

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

We feel really good about our stay at Greenpoint Lodge. Our pre-visit contact with Ariel couldn't have been better and on the occasion that we needed to be in touch with her while we were there she was available and responsive. As first time visitors we didn't have high expectations but we were very happy. . Location in Brooklyn was great. Subway, restaurants, grocery stores, coffee shops, and parks are all steps away. Our room was spacious, the kitchen fully equipped and neighbors lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
6.0

Sometimes there is nobody in the premises. Neither staff nor clients. Everybody could come and rob the building. There is additional fee $20 per person, per stay. I do not like hidden costs. It should be included in price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay in Brooklyn. Close to food, shops, subway etc. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.0

Charmante location dans un établissement très propre, très accueillant et très fonctionnel. Nous avons logé dans la rose room. La chambre sent un peu le renfermé (pas de fenêtre) mais dispose d'un Air climatisé. Le lit grand mais a ressort (attention le mal de dos). L'emplacement est juste à coté du métro, le quartier très sympa plein de commerces et à côté d'un grand parc. déçue de ne pas avoir rencontré la proprio Ariel en personne..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
5.1

The owner, Ariel, is very easy to reach. Nice sheets but springy mattress...and there were notes to call cable co if the tv wasn't working (which it wasn't) and after a day on the run, last thing I wanted was sit on hold to try one tv show at 9:00 pm. Kitchen notes said there was filtered water but there was not. Kettle was very greasy etc...so most guests on the third floor went down to 2 nd fl. Kit. Bath needed daily cleaning as always hair in the tub drain. Good location, by subway

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! i'm so sorry that you had an issue with the TV. I called the cable company the next day and there was an outage in the area and not anything anyone could do about it except wait for them to fix it. The reason I post the number directly for the cable company is that you have much faster service calling them directly than calling me, who then has to come to the lodge and call them. There isn't anything I can do but call the cable company, so it usually provides a much faster fix for guests to be able to call them directly. I have ordered a mattress topper for the mattress so that it won't be so springy. My sincere apologies that it was not supremely comfortable and thankyou so much for letting us know so that we can remedy the situation.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.9

Greenpoint Lodge is great value. If you are looking for an affordable but comfortable place to stay in NYC, this is it. And Greenpoint is a fantastic neighbourhood - you get great Polish food plus some fun hipster overflow from Williamsburg (without it being as crazy as Williamsburg). I will just mention that the music from the salon below penetrates the Rose Room (on the second floor), so that particular room may be a bit noisy during the daytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and please come again soon!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.