Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint YMCA

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 588 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 588 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
77% 588
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me......I cannot remember the young man's name, but I appreciate the customer service he provided. I will be

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mara_moita4480
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
4.9

People working there were nice. The price of the room is to expensive for that place. My room was clean but my room stank, the window was broken and fixed with adhesive tape and the air system was really noisy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2016
10.0

Location is amazing! In the heart of Greenpoint and an easy 10 minute walk to Williamsburg, meaning tons of amazing restaurants, bars, and show-spaces close by. Also several nice parks. Hostel across from police station, so felt very safe. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast included at classic diner down the street (tip, voucher is for coffee and breakfast sandwich, but they'll let you apply the amount to larger breakfast if you ask). Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
9.4

For the price, the accommodations were great. I had a single room that had plenty of closet space & the shared bathroom was very clean & well kept. Just beware, if you have any luggage you'll have to carry it up a few flights of stairs because there is no elevator. But the location was ideal. Surrounded by plenty of shops & stores on Manhattan ave & the G line train on greenpoint was a 4 minute walk. Only 25-30 min to Times Square. I'll definitely come here again next time I'm in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2016
9.7

The staff was friendly and helpful. Outstanding value for the location. I will always stay here when I visit Greenpoint.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2016
4.6

There were people smoking in their rooms, you could smell it in the hallway and no one did anything about it. Someone was very drunk, and apparently on drugs, not even able to walk and was sitting on the stairs at the entrance. The receptionist meant: 'He told me he is not feeling well." No comment on that. Then, some staff would not even respond to a 'hello' or offer help when they see you walking in and out with three suitcases. Unbelievable!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2015
8.0

The room was clean, perfect for 2 nights but the heater made really weird noises like someone was knocking on the pipes and it happened really randomly, in the middle of the night for exemple. The mattress made a plastic noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2015
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter des Greenpoint YMCA waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war zwar spartanisch eingerichtet aber sauber. Das Gemeinschaftsbad hätte ein bisschen sauberer sein können, aber man hat sich nie geekelt (Man sollte auf jedenfall Badeschlappen mitnehmen). Obwohl das Hostel in Brooklyn ist, war die Fahrtzeit mit 25 Minuten mit der Metro nach Manhattan (Times Square) super kurz. Für diesen kleinen Preis in dieser teuren Stadt einfach top!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2015
6.3
Перевод Google

Номер был, как тюремной камере. Кровать была ужасно. Матрас было больно спать. Телевизор был все размыто. Карта WiFi не работает в моей комнате. По-настоящему ужасное место, чтобы остаться.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2015
7.7

I thought that the staff was really friendly and the free breakfast a great offer, yet our room was very old and we did not feel too comfortable with it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.