Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 646 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 646 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
2.0

I cancelled this booking 24 hours in advance of check in and did not receive a refund. I rate this experience as a 0. This rating is not reflective of the facility but of the booking agent.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

I lived in New York for a number of years, so my visits back are mostly to see friends. The location of the Y was perfect for this as there are buses and a subway line nearby. You can get into midtown Manhattan pretty quickly and a taxi back from the midtown area is about $15. There are lots of food and drink options in the neighborhood. I also really liked having access to the pool and the sauna. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
8.9

I liked the place, reasonable price but I wish they have cable instead of antenna.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
4.0

The Greenpoint YMCA is disappointing. Once you checked in, a bad odor is welcoming you. The room didn't match the photos they provide. Toilets parttime out of order, cleanliness in the men's bathroom: yuk! Longtime residents pouring out their pee in the sink - yuk again... School classes staying there: 2 shower cabins and 2 toilets is too less. Noisy street, a techno club just opposite the building, the cops from the 94th precinct talking all night and making noise. Only pro: close to subway.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

The room was a decent size, especially in comparison to places nearby that were more expensive. Only complaint would be the springs on our mattresses, not easy to sleep on. Towels and sheets were clean. Whole building seemed very clean. Right next to all sorts of public transportation, made it easy to get into manhattan super easy. Neat shops and places to eat nearby. Police station across the street made us feel safe. Overall great place. Will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.9

Good accommodation for the money. They do have lovely renovated rooms, sadly we good an old one, which was not in the best condition. The staff was always friendly, helpful and in a good mood. It´s really great to have a pool, sauna, gym and sports classes for that money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.3

I am glad I chose Greenpoint YMCA! Basic but clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. A relaxed spot in the middle of pretentious Brooklyn. I enjoyed my stay very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.3

Clean, friendly staff. Stayed in private dorm, and had no issues. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
5.1

222/5000 The equipment in the room is very poor. The lighting in the rooms is very bad and the Wifi comes with very bad signal. Bathrooms are far from some rooms. And sometimes they are not clean enough. El equipamiento de la habitación es muy pobre. Las iluminacion de las habitaciones es muy mala y la Wifi llega con muy mala señal. Los baños están lejos de algunas habitaciones. Y a veces no están suficientemente limpios.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.