Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Greenpoint YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
78% 610
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Adequate rooms. Limited men's bathroom/shower facilities. TV didn't work. Safe location - across police station. Professional and friendly staff. Interesting neighborhood. Short walk to variety of restaurants, shops, clubs. Mix of Polish-Americans and hipsters. Access to rest of the city on G subway line 2-3 blocks away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

I had a great time with YMCA and will definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
8.6

The staff was very welcoming,friendly and helpful. That was the most obvious strength. The mattress on the bed was extremely uncomfortable. A good area with a police precinct across the street and a nice park nearby. Also a large variety of shops and a citi bike rack nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay, rooms and bathrooms clean & comfortable, lots of facilities available. It's in a really nice area and a couple of minutes' walk from a subway station. And it's really good value! I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darlenekunze2612
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.3

It was a good place to stay since I only needed a place to sleep. It was somewhat noisy from the street. Bathroom was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
9.7

I stayed in room 316, which faces the 94th precinct. The room was quiet and safe. I had a comfortable bed & fresh linens. There was even a TV. The only negatives were that there was no towel bar or lamp. When I used the securely locked 3rd floor women's bathroom facilities, it was so clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was close to plenty of restaurants & most importantly, there were 2 trains within a 10 min. walk, the L & the G. I would definitely recommend staying here,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant experience staying in YMCA, but they don't have any tea kettle or microwave in the entire building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
4.9

Unfortunately the Greenpoint YMCA rooms do not remotely resemble the picture on the website. A single naked bulb illuminated the room, the bed was similar to those found in nursing homes, the halls are dank, you must lug your baggage up three flights. I immediately booked another room for the night via an online hotels website and for just $60 more than I was paying at Y, got a luxurious room at a new, modern hotel in the city. But I was lucky in that I had the extra cash to upgrade and leave.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
7.4

Die Unterkunft ist nur bedingt zu empfehlen. Vor allem die Sanitäreinrichtungen waren suboptimal - auf einer anderen Etage, mit nur zwei Toiletten für gefühlt 50 Personen, die oft in einem entsprechenden Zustand waren. Auch das Publikum in dieser Location ist eher strange. Gut ist die Lage - zwei Blocks zur Metro und Citybikes direkt vor der Tür.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
4.9

- Windows which cannot be closed properly (hole in the plastic cover beside the "AC" system), which means that during the night you freeze - dead/squished cockroaches in the common showers - one of the worst bed I've come to experience

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.