Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
79% 616
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

It was inconvenient having to walk along the corridor or to a different floor for the toilets and showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Adequate rooms. Limited men's bathroom/shower facilities. TV didn't work. Safe location - across police station. Professional and friendly staff. Interesting neighborhood. Short walk to variety of restaurants, shops, clubs. Mix of Polish-Americans and hipsters. Access to rest of the city on G subway line 2-3 blocks away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

I had a great time with YMCA and will definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
8.6

The staff was very welcoming,friendly and helpful. That was the most obvious strength. The mattress on the bed was extremely uncomfortable. A good area with a police precinct across the street and a nice park nearby. Also a large variety of shops and a citi bike rack nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay, rooms and bathrooms clean & comfortable, lots of facilities available. It's in a really nice area and a couple of minutes' walk from a subway station. And it's really good value! I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darlenekunze2612
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.3

It was a good place to stay since I only needed a place to sleep. It was somewhat noisy from the street. Bathroom was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
9.7

I stayed in room 316, which faces the 94th precinct. The room was quiet and safe. I had a comfortable bed & fresh linens. There was even a TV. The only negatives were that there was no towel bar or lamp. When I used the securely locked 3rd floor women's bathroom facilities, it was so clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was close to plenty of restaurants & most importantly, there were 2 trains within a 10 min. walk, the L & the G. I would definitely recommend staying here,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant experience staying in YMCA, but they don't have any tea kettle or microwave in the entire building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
4.9

Unfortunately the Greenpoint YMCA rooms do not remotely resemble the picture on the website. A single naked bulb illuminated the room, the bed was similar to those found in nursing homes, the halls are dank, you must lug your baggage up three flights. I immediately booked another room for the night via an online hotels website and for just $60 more than I was paying at Y, got a luxurious room at a new, modern hotel in the city. But I was lucky in that I had the extra cash to upgrade and leave.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.