Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
79% 632
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.3

Nice stay in this hostel. The staff was awesome and always helpful. Especially a girl named Shonda. (I wanted to mention her). The only thing is the overall atmosphere wasn't that great. No public spots inside where to get together, except for sport facilities. The hostel is a sport center as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
5.4

The hostel was located in a neighborhood with lots of shops, restaurants and bars nearby and good connections with metro and bus. The staff was friendly, but not too helpful. However, the facilities and our room did not meet our expectations as they were shabby and uncomfortable. The place felt more like a dorm or camp center than a hostel. With 86 dollars per night we expected to get a little more.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, clean bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Overall a pleasant stay. The room did have a funny scent to it but not so bad that it deterred us from the room. A tad bit expensive though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
8.9

Save and nice neighborhood Good bars and hip places in the middle of Williamsburg/Greenpoint Close to Manhattan Citibike in front of the door Top spot to stay in NYC

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, it's super clean, and the neibourghood is very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

I visited with my daughter (23y/o). We felt really save there. There is a police station is right across the street! We had free breakfast and we were able to use the gym, pool and sauna of the YMCA for free. The neighborhood has awesome restaurants and we were midtown in 35min with the G and M/E subway. Really nice and helpful staff. There also is a bike rental station right next to the building (I guess it was Citybike). It's worth every penny! We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Bad für Herren nicht im selben Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

Me he encontrado muy bien! Tania y Francesca a la Recepcion fueron admirables!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
5.4

Wir hatten gebucht: Doppelzimmer mit zwei Betten für knapp 90 €/ Nacht Negativ: - erste Nacht in einem Zimmer mit einem "Doppelbett" (ca. 110-120) verbracht, nach Rückfrage (ankunftsbedingt ca. 1:00 Uhr nachts) könnte uns erst am nächsten Tag ein anderes Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt werden. -müllsammelplätze waren in den Fluren im Hostel, aus diesem Grund leider ständiger müllgeruch im Flur -kein Gemeinschaftsbad/Toilette Männer im 3.stock (musste immer in den 2.stock) -Bett sehr laut

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.