Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 653 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 653 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
8.9

Great staff and fabulous location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
9.7

Hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Extremely clean, very quiet environment, staff were very kind and professional

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.7

The hostel is very well situated - in the heart of Greenpoint, a great neighbourhood of NY, with plenty of cafes, restaurants, shops and public transport nearby. The room is basic, but clean, spacious, air-condirioned and feels very private. The building and rooms do have a specific smell though, as if they haven't been aired in a long time. Internet connection is shaky at times. Meserole Av. tends to be noisy at night, but it's bearable. In general - good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Two of my friends in other rooms wanted a mirror in their room and said the women's bathroom on the 3rd floor had a very dirty ceiling vent and was not air conditioned. My checking into 4 rooms took way too long. The front staff guy seemed impaired.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
2.0

I cancelled this booking 24 hours in advance of check in and did not receive a refund. I rate this experience as a 0. This rating is not reflective of the facility but of the booking agent.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

I lived in New York for a number of years, so my visits back are mostly to see friends. The location of the Y was perfect for this as there are buses and a subway line nearby. You can get into midtown Manhattan pretty quickly and a taxi back from the midtown area is about $15. There are lots of food and drink options in the neighborhood. I also really liked having access to the pool and the sauna. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
8.9

I liked the place, reasonable price but I wish they have cable instead of antenna.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
4.0

The Greenpoint YMCA is disappointing. Once you checked in, a bad odor is welcoming you. The room didn't match the photos they provide. Toilets parttime out of order, cleanliness in the men's bathroom: yuk! Longtime residents pouring out their pee in the sink - yuk again... School classes staying there: 2 shower cabins and 2 toilets is too less. Noisy street, a techno club just opposite the building, the cops from the 94th precinct talking all night and making noise. Only pro: close to subway.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

The room was a decent size, especially in comparison to places nearby that were more expensive. Only complaint would be the springs on our mattresses, not easy to sleep on. Towels and sheets were clean. Whole building seemed very clean. Right next to all sorts of public transportation, made it easy to get into manhattan super easy. Neat shops and places to eat nearby. Police station across the street made us feel safe. Overall great place. Will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.9

Good accommodation for the money. They do have lovely renovated rooms, sadly we good an old one, which was not in the best condition. The staff was always friendly, helpful and in a good mood. It´s really great to have a pool, sauna, gym and sports classes for that money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×