Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
78% 626
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, it's super clean, and the neibourghood is very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

I visited with my daughter (23y/o). We felt really save there. There is a police station is right across the street! We had free breakfast and we were able to use the gym, pool and sauna of the YMCA for free. The neighborhood has awesome restaurants and we were midtown in 35min with the G and M/E subway. Really nice and helpful staff. There also is a bike rental station right next to the building (I guess it was Citybike). It's worth every penny! We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Bad für Herren nicht im selben Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

Me he encontrado muy bien! Tania y Francesca a la Recepcion fueron admirables!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
5.4

Wir hatten gebucht: Doppelzimmer mit zwei Betten für knapp 90 €/ Nacht Negativ: - erste Nacht in einem Zimmer mit einem "Doppelbett" (ca. 110-120) verbracht, nach Rückfrage (ankunftsbedingt ca. 1:00 Uhr nachts) könnte uns erst am nächsten Tag ein anderes Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt werden. -müllsammelplätze waren in den Fluren im Hostel, aus diesem Grund leider ständiger müllgeruch im Flur -kein Gemeinschaftsbad/Toilette Männer im 3.stock (musste immer in den 2.stock) -Bett sehr laut

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

It's hard to overstate how excellent the staff is at Greenpoint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
6.9

The Greenpoint Hostel was fine for what I needed, but was in no way exceptional, except in that it was a very reasonably priced place to stay. It had nice new clean bathrooms, but the bedroom was in need of renovation. It was dusty, the carpet was sticky, the bed creaky, the air conditioner was taped into the window. The downstairs staff at reception were not that helpful. On the plus side, there was a cleaner on the 2nd floor who was very kind and very helpful and I am most grateful to her.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

It was inconvenient having to walk along the corridor or to a different floor for the toilets and showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Adequate rooms. Limited men's bathroom/shower facilities. TV didn't work. Safe location - across police station. Professional and friendly staff. Interesting neighborhood. Short walk to variety of restaurants, shops, clubs. Mix of Polish-Americans and hipsters. Access to rest of the city on G subway line 2-3 blocks away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.