Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Guest House KURA Located at 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, , Nagano.
Guest House KURA
Japan
Nagano Nagano 382-0086 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan
95% 105
36.6537061 138.3139657
Guest House KURA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

I love Hostelling as much as the next, but sometimes it's nice to stay somewhere a little quieter and traditional. This place was amazing. I loved it. Bit out of the city centre, but in a nice quiet neighbourhood in an old Japanese house. Great staff too. Authentic experience. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! It was great meeting you. I will recommend the mountain you climbed in Nagano to the guests in the future!! Hope you are having a wonderful trip!! Thank you again for coming to Suzaka! Arigato!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent sortir des sentiers battus et des grandes villes, Kura House est une aubaine ! On y trouve le charme et le calme d'une maison traditionnelle et l'accueil de Marina est excellent. Un dîner a la maison DELICIEUX et un rapport qualité prix très bon. Merci Marina pour ce trop court et parfait séjour !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.7

A wonderful experience from my greeting until my departure. Helpful suggestions on how to take advantage of my stay, helpful introductions to other guests. Just made it feel like a home like atmosphere. A little off the beaten track, but never really felt like it. It felt like a real Japanese guest house experience. I hope to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

I would rate Kura 20/10 if I could! It's in a lovely town outside of Nagano and not far from Shibu Onsen and the Snow Monkeys. Marina-san, her mum and Taka-san were amazing, warm, friendly and helpful. Loved the beautiful old house and Marina's mum makes an incredible apple tart! I had such a fantastic time here with lovely other guests- and I'd love to go back. Thanks so much for a great time in Nagano guys xxxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Honestly I cannot put into words how much I enjoyed my stay! Marina is absolutely amazing! She hangs out with everyone in the common space and helps in every way she can! Her mini map of surrounding restaurants was amazing and every place we went to was phenomenal! She also helped me find the particular temple I can get another charm for a friend (as I had lost his). Marina has created a place where travellers from around the world feel comfortable to hang out, talk, and perhaps get dinner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

It was the best stay we had in Japan. Suzaka is a great village to relax and enjoy Matsumoto, The Snow Monkeys and Obesu for the famous artist. The staff is more than friendly, breakfast is great and they speak good English. We would highly recoomand this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.4

Great people working there, you can really connect with locals and other guests + I slept really well as it is quiet at night. Great atmosphere, I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us!! It was really great meeting you. You are always very kind to us! Have a good trip in Japan! Bon voyage!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
10.0

Awesome guest house, Marina was a great host, super helpful all of the time and the guest house is a really nice place to stay, would definitely come back here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
10.0

Kura Guest House was one of the best accommodations I have stayed in while in Japan. My experience was very pleasant, Marina-san is very friendly and I was able to practice my Japanese with her. I was recommended a local place to eat and had a really nice time there. and I even became friends with my roommates in the share-room since they both live in Tokyo as well. I slept really comfortably and in the morning, Marina prepared a wonderful breakfast for us. Awesome place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind comment! And thank you for staying with us! We really enjoyed with you. Hope you could stay longer here. It was really great meeting with you! 日本語の勉強、がんばってね!日本での生活、楽しんでください!!また須坂で会いましょう!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.