Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Guest House KURA Located at 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, , Nagano.
Guest House KURA
Japan
Nagano Nagano 382-0086 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan
96% 114
36.6537061 138.3139657
Guest House KURA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Lovely owner with lots of great information about the area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing experienced!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! Hope you had a good trip in Japan!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very nice traditional guesthouse and very welcoming, English speaking staff! Good base for hiking and Onsen, e.g in Yudanaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

if you want to forget the craziness of Tokyo or Osaka, if you only want to rest and live like a Japanese in the mountains, this is the right place, from here you can go to snow monkeys, walk in the mountains, and try the best Ramen in Japan, ask the Staff: where did the mexicans go for Dinner? Amazings views and on winter you can go for Ski. Just go and feel the magic of another Japan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
8.0

Very nice and comfortable Japanese style accommodation. The staff dropped out luggage at the station for us. Only one shower got the entire place could be difficult during peak season. Also awoken by people speaking loudly from around 5am-8:30am (not sure if guests or staff). Don't miss the coffee and tart!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! We are very sorry that the other Japanese guests were very noisy from very early in the morning. We heard about it from other guests, but we didn't realize that noise at that time, so we couldn't stop them talking. We are very sorry for that. And thank you so much for your recommendation about coffee and tart! The other guest from Canada, he tried coffee the next day! Thank you so much! Thank you again for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed at Guesthouse Kura for just one night and we had the best Japanese guesthouse experience in 2 months of travel. Marina is a brilliant host and welcomed us warmly into her beautiful traditional house. We were invited out on a hike around the mountains which was a special experience we'll never forget! Cannot recommend this guesthouse more highly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

We stayed an extra night here because the atmosphere was so great! Beautiful, peaceful old house with great facilities. Marina-San was lovely and made us feel very at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

I love Hostelling as much as the next, but sometimes it's nice to stay somewhere a little quieter and traditional. This place was amazing. I loved it. Bit out of the city centre, but in a nice quiet neighbourhood in an old Japanese house. Great staff too. Authentic experience. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! It was great meeting you. I will recommend the mountain you climbed in Nagano to the guests in the future!! Hope you are having a wonderful trip!! Thank you again for coming to Suzaka! Arigato!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent sortir des sentiers battus et des grandes villes, Kura House est une aubaine ! On y trouve le charme et le calme d'une maison traditionnelle et l'accueil de Marina est excellent. Un dîner a la maison DELICIEUX et un rapport qualité prix très bon. Merci Marina pour ce trop court et parfait séjour !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.