Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

This is the most amazing guesthouse I have ever stayed in. The owner is simply amazing! The most accommodating, helpful and friendly host I've ever met! It felt like I was staying with friends and family. I highly recommend this place and when I'm next in Japan I will come back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay whilst going on day trips to the monkey park and other areas. Felt very welcome and great areas for relaxing in the evening. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

I was blown away by this place. Right away, the host helped me work out the details to help me do what I wanted, which was to see the onsen snow monkeys, and to hike between Magome and Tsumago. I got to do both, and they've been highlights of my time in Japan. Suzaka is cold, but they keep the guest house lobby and the bedrooms plenty warm. The traditional style of the place adds to its coziness and charm. (Sake store across the street is a bonus!) Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.7

Stayed a few weeks ago whilst travelling Japan and this is still my favourite place. It's half way between Nagano and the Snow Monkeys, Marina and Akane were really helpful during my stay. I even had the chance to meet the locals and make takoyaki! Was also taught useful Japanese phrases. Will definitely come back and visit again! Traditional Japanese house with clean facilities, hot shower with good pressure, hot water bottles provided in the colder months!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
10.0

I lived this place! Marina is so lovely (even drove me to the nearby onsen). I got upgraded to have NY own room and it was so warm. It a very cosy place to stay and you feel so welcome. I recommend this place if you're going to see the snow monkeys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

It's a little far from station but it's worth it. The takoyaki party was very fun. Staff is awesome, thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Place, setting, and host was absolutely amazing. Will recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.7

BOOK NOW! Such a genuine Japanese experience, highlight of my two week vacation! The location was perfect for the snow monkeys and away from the city- so peaceful. Can't go back to Japan without visiting Marina and crew! They even let me borrow snow gear for the trek- 100% needed! Loved every second of this stay and people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.4

I loved my stay! The snow was high when I arrived and I was tired, but I was given such a warm welcome and offered dinner with the staff in the cosy living room. Although very few other guests, a great place to exchange culture/chat with the staff&locals and this made my stay! Cold in bedrooms but staff did everything they could including a heater and heated blanket to keep guests warm. Location is unique and although a small walk to the station, a lovely town worth a visit off the beaten track.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

500 characters isn't enough to describe how amazing this place is to stay. The staff (Marina and Oga) went out of their way to make us feel at home and enjoy our time in Nagano. By the time we left we felt as though we were part of the family. They even made sure our baggage was delivered to the next hostel! This kind of service is rare, and it's experiences like these that make us want to come back again and again. We hope to stay again here soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.