Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
85% 408
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
7.1

텐진과 캐널시티를 걸어서 갈 수 있어서 쇼핑을 목적으로 한다면 강력 추천을 드리며 관광목적으로도 나쁘지 않은 나카스타와바타역(공항선) 이라서 위치도 괜찮음 호스트들은 매우 친절하지만 개인실을 쓰지 않으면 조금 비좁은 점이 있지만 전체적으로 좋다고 생각된다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
4.9

This place is old and worn out. The private room i stayed in had really bad air quality, I ended up with a nagging cough, and the futon mattresses need to be thrown out and replaced with new ones, may as well have slept straight on the floor. I would avoid this lodging.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice rooms, clean lavatories, good service. The surroundings might be a little too quiet but it's less than a 10-minute walk to the Nakasu area(5 minutes to the subway station). The izakaya next to the hostel is worth visiting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

구글맵으로 찾아가기 어렵지 않았어요 주인아저씨도 친절하시고 분위기도 좋고 깨끗해보였는데 바퀴벌레가 나와서 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
8.6

친구랑 둘이 처음 일본여행이였는데 게스트하우스 느낌두 너무예쁘고 트윈룸에서 잘쉬다왔어요 좋은추억만들어서 넘좋았습니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.1

The hostel is clean and location is good, around 10 mins walk to subway. But you can hear the noise from outdoor at night, I can hardly sleep during my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.4

Cozy and unique little hostel with a delicious udon noodle bar beside it! Location was quiet and walkable to all the major areas or via the subway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
9.7

It was our guest house in Japan, we felt welcome and it is close to the heart of the city. You can walk to the centre. Cosy and clean. We enjoyed the stay there and think it was a good start into Japan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here. I was in the female dorm which is up some steep small stairs, so if you have large luggage it can be tricky. But the room was comfortable, the bathrooms were downstairs but clean (there were two toilets and two showers), the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the Guesthouse was only a short-ish walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
8.3

I felt like I lived in japanese house. It is small, but it is fine to stay only for sleep and go out. Great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.