Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kinta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Guest House Kinta Located at 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto.
Guest House Kinta
Japan
Kyoto 605-0816 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku
75% 159
34.9979126 135.7702660
Guest House Kinta
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
6.6

The location is simply perfect! We loved the beautiful geisha district. The old lady at the reception wasn't friendly at all. They didn't know one word in english and it was more than challenging to communicate. The hostel was clean but there's little space in the dormitory!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.0

great location in center of geisha district. Large beds with curtains and small light and even a plug. Lockers for valuables. I stored my large backpack under my bed, as I was on the lower bunk bed. Showers and restrooms were ok, although a bid dusty. The older lady didnt speak any english but had some sheets with the main info in english. No real community room, so if you're looking to meet ppl probably not the best choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
5.1

De ontvangst in het Guesthouse was allesbehalve hartelijk. De check-in gebeurde door een oudere dame, die geen enkel woord Engels kon. Verder kon de hygiëne naar onze mening (en vergeleken met andere guesthouse) wel beter. WiFi was ook niet beschikbaar op de slaapzaal. Vooral de taalbarrière vonden wij wel een probleem, waarbij we ook geen enkel advies konden vragen over de stad zelf. Wij zouden niet nog eens gaan...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Great location a few blocks away from the JR station. The interior was really cute and artsy! If you're looking for a "Japan feel" this is the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.3

Best location in the city to go around walking and spot geikos and cute old streets of medieval Kyoto. Beautiful design and confort at its best for a hostel. The snag is that the reception is almost never hosted by English speakers, and the common room closes very early, which make it difficult to meet the other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel,if your not travelling alone or not looking for company! The one girl, who is working there doesn't speek english very well, but we just saw her the day we arrived! Actually you're alone the whole time and other guests where not much into talking. The beds are comfy and clean and the hostels location is directly in the geisha district. We even saw a few of them!! It's walking distance to the nishikij food market, shopping malls and several shrines!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
5.7

The ambiance in this hostel is far from welcoming. The location is perfect but the hostel is not very clean and frankly a bit dissapointing. I stayed for 2 night but paid for 3 due to a booking fault of my own. I tried to communicate to the owner. A cranky old lady, that I would like to stay for an hour or two in the common after dinner time to wait for my night bus. This seemed ok until half an hour later she came up to me and started to demand another nights pay if I wanted to stay longer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
7.7

Location was excellent, in southern Kyoto an easy walk to a number of temples in the area; also near a large number of ceramics/pottery shops for easy souvenir buying. The hostel is very quiet though; not much space for hanging out, the wifi can only be accessed from the small common area (not from the dormitories), so not the easiest to meet people. That said, had an excellent experience there and would recommend. Other reviews are accurate in saying the hostel owner speaks zero English.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.7

The place is very beautiful and has great big confy beds, but no english speaking staff at all, so no possible to ask for recommendation, help or explain any issue. Made laundry and the filter of the drier was broken so all the clothes dirt accumulated went over mine. Didn't even bother to try to explain, zero english there. Cleaningless is very superficial. For the price expected more. Not even free shampoo, body soap or free disposable hand towels as in most of the japanese chain hostels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.3

Very hostel but the community room is closed after 22.00 so we end up in the computer corner. Which is close by the stairs to the dorms so you have to be very silent. When the room is open the(i think) owner is sitting in there and she is always watching tv. she speaks 0 English and seems to be grumpy 24/7. This kills the community room. No one uses it because of the killing atmosphere. For the rest i really loved the location in geisha district! the beds are really good to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.