Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guest House São Filipe

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Guest House São Filipe Located at Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1, , Faro.
Guest House São Filipe
Portugal
Faro 8000-363 Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1�
87% 251
37.0192073 -7.9376542
Guest House São Filipe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dnkydy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
6.9

Nice location and facilities. Very clean and quiet, with a short walk to town. Zero atmosphere, but a nice rest from the business of Portugal..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

Stayed here overnight - location was close to all the things we wanted in Faro. Staff didn't speak much English, making the leaving of our bags until we had to catch out train a bit tricky. We did a cycle tour and even though we had been told we could use the bathroom when we collected our bags this didn't happen and we had to change without any privacy on the roof top. Bed was comfy though and we slept well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Very nice little guest house. The single bedroom was a little tiny but perfect for a night or two. Very clean, very nice staff. Great value for money for sure. I would stay here again. Just a short walk to downtown where all the shops are. And also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 май 2016
7.1

We had the 3 bed room and it was ideal for our group of 4. 2 singles and 1 double. However, beds were pretty uncomfortable. Staff were pretty cold too and didn't really talk, smile or seem very approachable. We didn't end up asking for any advice about the area and what to do etc. Overall, great place to stay if you're passing through and need a place to crash (close to tge train and bus station) but not the best first impression of Portugal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.9

nice hostel not far from the most important things to do and see in Faro. Stuff is so kindly and that is a cheap place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 март 2016
8.6

Great location. The rooms are small but very cosy. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2016
9.4

A very smooth easy stay for five nights. Comfortable and clean. Very easy to talk to the receptionists with their excellent English. Thank you for a nice stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
8.6

Very clean and location was very good for access to the old town without having the noise of it keeping you awake

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.