Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Bon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.1

The owner is great. He speaks English and recommends good local restaurants that you would never find yourself. He also gives you a map and tells you the best way to get around town. It's like having a knowledgeable tour guide in the hotel. If you are interested in seeing the real Kyoto, then this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

2nd time stay. Great host full of advice and tips on how yo get around Kyoto. Quiet quaint close to transport and some of the best shrines and temples. Great place to see kyoto from.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

A extraordinary host who does everything he can to make your stay the best one possible. So very helpful in learning how to make the most of Kyoto. He recommended local restaurants that were some of best experiences, and drove us several times to the subway station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JuliaKath
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

The hostel is cosy and very clean. The host is extremely caring (sometimes even a little bit too much ;-)). He knows everything about Kyoto and can give good tips. Because my father has problems with his back we even got one more matress. The hostel is located far north, but it is directly beside a beautiful temple and you can reach everything easily by bus or bike.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.7

Host was super friendly and great single room for the price paid. A bit far from the centre though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

The host is very friendly and helpful in telling me where to go for sakura, how to go and how to come back. He even tell me the last bus timing. The host is also nice to remind me to bring umbrella as it will rain in the evening. The host also send me to the subway station during checkout. It is indeed far from the city, but is really nice to stay at where the local stay, to stay in the local home is really an unique experience compared staying in hostel or hotel. Thus I have fun staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Guesthouse Bon. It was a true immersion into Japanese culture and tradition. The place was charming and beautiful, with all the character you would expect from a classic Japanese residence. The hosts went to great lengths to ensure I was comfortable and were super eager to help in anyway they could. The facilities were clean and inviting. You can tell this couple takes pride in their home and the service they provide. My only regret is not staying longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

Taniguchi is very friendly, very helpful and made our stay memorable. Definitely recommend the place if you stay a few days in Kyoto not far away from bus lines, complex of buddhist temples and Taniguchi can recommend you some very good and unexpensive places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.7

Lovely little place for basic needs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Located in a very quiet area of the city. The owner of the hostel is super friendly, welcoming and helpful. He has helped me in every possible way during my stay. Also this place is very close to Daitokuji Temple which is a very beautiful and quiet place to visit. Would definitely come back again if I ever come back to Kyoto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.