Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Bon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Oh my goodness, please stay at Guesthouse Bon!! My husband and I have stayed at many places in Kyoto, but by far the owner of Bon was the nicest and most accomodating host we have ever had. Such a nice person. We arrived super early and he let us check in right away anyways. He also gave us some iced tea and a map, and helped us find some cool places to visit in the area and recommended good food. He was so knowledgeable about Kyoto and went out of his way to make our stay pleasant. Will return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

Tanaguchi-san is the loveliest host ever and will give you a list of local places to visit that are very close to the guesthouse. The house is small but very comfortable and the rooms are Japanese style. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet and has many amenities like small restaurants and quite a few sentos (public bathhouses) which I recommend. A little far from subway station (~1 km) but public bus can take you anywhere. Guesthouse Bon was so lovely and I can't wait to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

オーナーがとても親切で、翌日のプランのアドバイスを下さったりしました。 立地も京都の下町といった感じで、面白かったです。 昭和を思い出すレトロな商店街で とても安くお食事が楽しめました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Had an excellent 3 nights at Guesthouse Bon. Very clean, very friendly, and conveniently located to a bus stop and short walk to the subway! If you are looking for a quiet home like atmosphere, this is the place for you. I would definitely stay again if I return to Kyoto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
8.3

This was a very nice stay. It was a little out the way of a lot of the main part of kyoto like Gion and the other shrines, but the Golden pavilion was near. Get a bus pass for 500 yen it will save you a ton of money. The owner was an extremely nice man, who guided us everywhere we needed to go. the bathrooms and showers are in the back yard but right outside of the door which wasn't bad for the weather of May I can see in the winter or very hot summer where that will be a uncomfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Guesthouse Bon! Taniguchi-san was the loveliest host - very friendly and welcoming. He looked after everything I needed - including providing an umbrella on a rainy day, full details on city attractions and routes, help with dinner preparation when I was sick, and just general great hosting. I would definitely recommend Guesthouse Bon, and would stay again if I was in Kyoto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your stay and very good review . I hope to see you again in future. I hope you are well and having good time. Best Regard Bon

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.1

The owner is great. He speaks English and recommends good local restaurants that you would never find yourself. He also gives you a map and tells you the best way to get around town. It's like having a knowledgeable tour guide in the hotel. If you are interested in seeing the real Kyoto, then this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.9

We had a great time staying here - our host was wonderful and gave us wonderful tips and plans on how to best see Kyoto. He was kind enough to drive us to the rail station on our last day. Room was comfortable, location is close to shops, buses and walking distance to Kinkaku-Ji. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

2nd time stay. Great host full of advice and tips on how yo get around Kyoto. Quiet quaint close to transport and some of the best shrines and temples. Great place to see kyoto from.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

A extraordinary host who does everything he can to make your stay the best one possible. So very helpful in learning how to make the most of Kyoto. He recommended local restaurants that were some of best experiences, and drove us several times to the subway station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.