Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse Bon

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
Guesthouse Bon Located at 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, , Kyoto.
Guesthouse Bon
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto 603-8217 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan
94% 334
35.0452945 135.7472929
Guesthouse Bon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Wonderful & clean guesthouse with charming & helpful owner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

I really loved this place! If you are looking for a more traditional living experience while in Kyoto, this is the place to go. It's in a wonderful residential area off the beaten path. The downside is that it's not the easiest to access, but not too hard. Also, Bon is probably one of the nicest hosts you'll ever meet. He was incredibly helpful to me, and he just lights up whenever he sees you. When I come back to Kyoto, this is where I will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.6

Very nice guesthouse but a little bit far away from Kyoto's hot spots. We really liked the typical japanese rooms but need definitly to get used to the poor acoustic isolation of such old houses ;-) Our host was very responsive and very kind regarding all matters. We enjoyed our stay ! Thank you !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at Guesthouse Bon. It was cosy and welcoming, had all the facilities you need. Nice part of Kyoto to stay in (next to a complex of temples and Zen gardens, well worth a visit). Excellent price and the owner really went out of his way to make sure we knew exactly where to go, how to get around, best places to eat and that we were comfortable - which really made the visit unique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

We made a reservation in this Guesthouse really late, because it was not on our intial travel route. The stuff was very friendly and helpfull. He gives us many interesting sightseeing points and routes how to plan a day. We always could ask him for anything. The room was clean. The bath (toilets and shower) was also clean and outside. The style is a traditional japanese guesthouse. I would recommend this guesthouse again anytime and will come back, if i visit Kyoto again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

If you want to live as japanist stye ,I highly recommen guesthouse bon.Good services and comfortable bed.But a bit far frome bus or train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Great stay, clean, good hosts, great breakfast. Ñ Mk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Sehr nettes Guesthouse, Bon war immer zur Stelle bei Fragen und super hilfsbereit. Gern wieder! BG

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.6

Charming place, very helpful manager, all basics provided, great value for money. Location in a quiet neighborhood, easily accessed by bus, right near numerous spots of interest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at the quaint and quiet guesthouse Bon. Mr.Bon is a fantastic guy and super helpful for planning you stay in Kyoto. He even drove us to the subway after and ordered us a meal at his favourite ramen shop across the street!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.