Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 121 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 121 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.9

Die Lage ist super! Man ist gleich in der Altstadt und zum Strand und Bahnhof braucht man auch nur ein paar Geh-Minuten! Ein Supermarkt ist auch gleich in der Nähe. Schade ist es, dass man mit den anderen Bewohnern nicht so leicht Kontakt knüpfen kann außer man trifft sich zufällig in der Küche. Das Gebäude ist schon ein bisschen älter und die Dusche war nicht ganz dicht. Außerdem gab es nur kaltes Wasser... Aber alles in allem war unser Aufenthalt sehr schön!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay for a few days in Bari. Its more like a little museum. Very central, clean and safe. Worth a stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.1

The guesthouse is well located on a side street between the old town and the nearby beach. It's an old fashíoned house with tall ceilings and marble floor. The rooms and facilities are clean. The hostel is pretty quiet. Two sidemarks: if you want an earlier check-in you need to contact the landlady in advance as normal check-in is at 16 o'clock, which is quite late if you arrive with the morning ferry. As some others already mentioned, an airco would be desirable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your nice comments. Yes, it is real. In very high season like middle august is, it is difficult for us to make a check-in during the morning because we are fully booked. The rooms are not ready and we are working to prepare the arrivals in the early afternoon. If you need the room in the morning you have to reserve for it from 1 day before. In this case it will be ready from the night before and, of course, from the early morning. About airco, sorry, it is not in our plan. We use ventilators and all the rooms are with windows and/or balconies (some of them with sea and church view;) Thanks again for your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here. The location was awesome, so close to the beach. Everything was clean including the shower which some places tend to struggle with, and the bus/train station was the perfect distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
5.7

Very old furniture that fell apart. The only chair in the room was a run-down office chair. The bed was so worn, my childhood memories of school camps came back. Location and cleaniness are good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, you stayed in a very well located (the best location in the town) and very clean historical flat. Included sheets and towels fresh and ironed (personal carpet for shower is also included). The room was 16 square meters and the roof is high 4,50 mt. Very large room. New mats, 2 wardrobes, a desk with chair, a sofa with a puff, a large window and you payed for it, in very high season (your stay was 14-15 august), only €18/person/day. May be you did some confusion with other places you stayed during your trip?....

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
6.9

Mucho calor y sin aire acondicionado ni ventilador disponible. Algún vecino ruidoso también. Mobiliario un poco antiguo. Buena acogida y recepción y buen internet. Sería de agradecer una cafetera y un microondas en la cocina.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We never published on the web site we have airco... Really we hate airco. It gives a big dependance and give lot of diseases. Of course, this is our opinion... If you want some specific thing you have to well read what you are reserving for. We have ventilators in all the rooms.It is very strange you did not see for it. And, if it was the case, why did you not ask for?... The location is historical, the building is historical (under protection of fine arts) and the flat respect the style. Usually guests (that love arts and culture, they appreciate lot this style). The last, we have "moka" that is the italian machine to make coffee and we don't like microwaves but.... your stay was of 2 days only....How was you able to use our kitchen without pay for it? Also this rule is well written on the web site...all guests will be able to use the kitchen for free after 3 days stay...Do you use it and never payed for?....The last observation, you gave us 60€ for 2 days stay...A place in a bunk bed in high season -your stay was 14th and 15th august- costs the same..Hope that next time you'll tell us: "thank you" and..."so sorry"....;).

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.4

I recommened the hostel to everyone. One little thing, there is no airco. When we stayed at the hostel it was 40 degrees and our room was very very hot. You only have a little fan but thats not enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.1

Hostel mieści się w prywatnym mieszkaniu,umeblowanym w sympatycznym starym stylu zabytkowymi elem.wyposażenia. Obsługa przyjemna i znająca angielski. Główną zaletą hostelu jest lokalizacja-naprawdę blisko nadmorskiej promenady i stosunkowo niedaleko dworca PKP.Dostęp do wspólnej kuchnii i łazienki ok. Sporym minusem przy ponad 30st.sierpniowym upale był natomiast brak klimatyzacji w pokoju i kuchnii. I brak czajnika w kuchnii. Poza tym ok:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

I stayed at Guesthouse City Center Bari for some days during the month of August 2017 and I enjoyed my stay very much! The Guesthouse is situated in a strategical and very pleasant and quite part of the city, next both to the seafront and to the gorgeous "Città Vecchia" (Old Town). I was welcomed by a very friendly staff. The bedroom, the kitchen with a nice balcony and the shared bathroom were very clean, and the price was fair. So everything was perfect! I strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ralphvds9461
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.3

Tops: Perfect location near everything! Because we brought our baby girl, we were given an upgrade to our room: kitchenette, sofa etc. Landlady Loredana was very sweet and nice... Tips: ... but a bit hectic and not around much. We did not get a citymap, or any touristinfo untill the last days. Soms fresh bedsheets, halfway the hottest week in Italy ever, would have been nice too. Airco was broken, only one fan was not enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×