Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Guesthouse Mary Located at Mostarska 2b, , Dubrovnik.
Guesthouse Mary
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Mostarska 2b
87% 106
42.6587225 18.0737328
Guesthouse Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2015
10.0

Clean, friendly and good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Авг 2015
9.7

Lovely family-run accommodation that is clean, safe and has everything you will need. A short walk to Lapad beach, restaurants and supermarket. A bus ride or pleasant but longer (40 min) walk to the old city. You will be very well looked-after. Highly recommended- we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2015
9.7

We had a great time here. The room was perfect for what we needed and the hosts were lovely. The location was a pleasant surprise - Lapad is such a great part of Dubrovnik. We walked, within 5 mins, to a promenade lined with excellent bars and restaurants (which were cheaper than the Old Town too), and at the end of the promenade was a beach. The local beaches are gorgeous - we spent our time at Copacabana and Cava beach (at the Coral Beach Club). The old town is a short bus ride away (10mins).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2015
8.9

Friendly staff! We got really good information about the city when we arrived. Easy to travel by bus or walk to a street with a lot of restaurants. When you had to walk back you had to go uphill, but we had a Nice view because of that on the city and harbour from our balcony.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2015
8.9

Moved the attention the owners of guesthouse gave me from picking me up from the airport to teach me haw to go everywhere!! Wouldn't doubt about staying there again in my next visit to Croatia!! Thanks for everything!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2015
9.4

I loved staying at this hostel! It's really clean and friendly. Everybody were really really nice and I really appreciate that. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2015
8.0

Great place run by Mary's son and wife. Lapad is a great location as it is just a quick 10 min bus to Old Town, with lots of cafes and restaurants and the beach nearby. We even got a transfer to the airport for a cheaper fee than a taxi. Thank you for your hospitality, we really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2015
9.4

The hosts were very accommodating and helpful, and offered suggestions about where to go, how to get there, and even included maps. The only thing that I would say was a minor negative was the fact the website states Air Conditioning, but upon arriving, not every room has it and with high temperatures and high humidity, that wasn't the most comfortable of stays. Everything else was amazing. Thank you for the drinks, figs, and conversations!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2015
10.0

We had a very nice stay at this guesthouse. The family who owns it was very welcoming and helpful! The room was clean and comfortable with a wonderful view! The location was great for catching a bus to the old town and conveniently close to the harbor of going on a cruise. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2015
8.0

I was expecting air conditioning based on the hostel world icon, but my room didn't have AC. That was disappointing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.