Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
Guesthouse Odinn Located at Odinsgata 9, , Reykjavik.
Guesthouse Odinn
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Odinsgata 9
95% 125
64.1439598 -21.9326162
Guesthouse Odinn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Very clean, basic accommodations in an expensive city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

We liked this guesthouse. Good breakfast and nice kitchen areas for other meals. Private rooms for sleeping with shared bathrooms. Very nice owners. Great location in Reykjavik - quiet neighborhood but close to activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Propriétaire très sympathique Ravie du séjour Belle déco on se sent comme à la maison

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had arrived in the morning because of our flight and the staff was just finishing up our room. We were happy to have our room ready so we could relax a liitle before we explored the city. Our room was very nice and clean with a private bath and we even had a balcony! Breakfast in the morning was very good too. We would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.1

Odinn is a very nice place to stay in Reykjavik. It's in the centre of town and most sightseeing attractions are on walking distance. Very friendly owners. It's a very clean accomodation. We had a very good stay at odinn's.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.7

The place was lovely. I was very happy with the cleanliness levels, the size of the room and thought the bed was very comfortable. The location was perfect, a short walk to some fantastic bars and restaurants. The owner was very accommodating to my late arriving flight (thank you!) Only piece of feedback (and I never voiced this, so entirely my fault) was that I got cold at night and wished for a heavier blanket

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
10.0

很开心的旅程,酒店离主街就两三分钟的路程。店主人超级好,第一天来就和我介绍哪里好吃好玩。没想到旅馆有配餐厅,设备很齐全,每天早饭都还有着落~不过个人觉得在冰岛吃饭还是外面吃划算。冰岛市区有很多美食,随意进的几次都很好吃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
10.0

We were upgraded from private room to an apartment which was excellent. Our only problem was that they did not take a credit card. We didn't know that in advance so did not have enough cash. We made two visits to ATM and paid bill in cash. Great location Quiet street in nice neighborhood

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2016
8.0

Very clean and warm. The location was fantastic, it was a 5 minute walk from the city center and a 15 minute walk from the bus terminal. Excellent place to stay for a weekend break.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2016
9.1

Brilliant little Guest-house, and as central as it gets. Rooms are nice and clean, facilities are great, and the owners are lovely. My only slight critique is that we were staying in the room which was on the other side of the wall from the kitchen, and there were a large group of older guests who decided to have a drink each night in the kitchen with no regard for the other guests as they were very loud. I'd definitely stay here again, but request not to be in the room closest to the kitchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.