Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse Tennoji

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Guesthouse Tennoji Located at 9-18 Kitakawahori-cho, Tennoji-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse Tennoji
Japan
Osaka 543-0053 9-18 Kitakawahori-cho, Tennoji-ku
85% 404
34.6496634 135.5165532
Guesthouse Tennoji
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

I was mesmerized by everything about this hostel. The area is only couple stations away from the central parts of Osaka, the place is extremely clean, the staff are extremely kind, and just all in all a great experience at this hostel. If I ever come back to Osaka this is going to be the place I stay for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.6

More like a hotel type hostel with a big living room/kitchen! Very clean.. In a good location. Perfect to stay although didn't find it so easy to meet people/trips or tours from there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leesoohyun
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.6

좋아요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
6.6

Ok guest house. Stayed here because it's close to the airport, the airport shutle takes 40 min and cost just over 1000 yen. Big subway and trainstasion close, so easy acces to the city. Room where ok, not the best hostelrooms we have been in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Personnel sympathique et aidant! Très propre et sécuritaire. À deux pas de la station Tenno ji au centre de la loop-line. J'y retournerais!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.6

It was difficult to locate a staff member to rent a towel from, but when we checked out the staff-person was really kind. There was a code locked front door but the actual dorm room had no lock. The location was great; just a short walk from the subway/JR Tennoji station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pajamapoop
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

The couple who ran the guesthouse were really friendly and great people who treated me really nicely during my stay. Rooms were very comfortable and homey, and location was really well situated, minutes away by train to Namba and a 45 minutes walk if you missed the last train! Kitchen was well equipped and bathrooms were adequate. The only thing was that the common area lacked atmosphere to meet other travellers, it was mostly very quiet in the guesthouse even in high season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

The location was excellent, close walk to Tennoji station, lovely gardens, zoo and museum. I liked that the women's dorm was on the 1st floor. The temp level of the showers were a bit inconsistent. The owner was nice but not readily available when needed for questions. There was a phone to call him but it was not there all the time. Overall, I would stay again because the location is so great. the beds were comfortable too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
5.1

If you were not a machine you'll know I didn't stay at this hostel because my plane land at midnight an I had to sleep in the airport

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night but it was pretty close to the station. They give great directions on here . Nice and tidy . Great little atmosphere. I'd definitely stay again .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.