Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
92% 549
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Me and my family love the place and the receptionist are so kind. We look forward to staying there again if we can visit Osaka next year!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.9

This was a wonderful place to stay with one of the best locations you can ask for in Osaka. It got a little loud at night which made it difficult to sleep, but other than that it was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Muy acogedor. Baños limpios y con intimidad. La sala común (que es una cafetería) es un lugar precioso. Hay que quitarse los zapatos al entrar y no te ofrecen inmediatamente zapatillas (en otros albergues sí lo hacían). Hay bastante movimiento de gente, eso sí, porque es un albergue muy popular. Nada de ruido. Cada cama cuenta con su propio enchufe, lamparita y cajón. Lleven TOALLA. AVISO: los japoneses ponen el aire a TOPE. Aunque sea verano, coges un resfriado con facilidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place! The location was convenient (one stop from Osaka Umeda), the staff were super friendly and helpful and the interior design was lovely. The only one thing that could be improved was the lack of sound proofing - at night you could hear people in neighbouring rooms. But overall would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.0

2泊3日でお世話になりました。 早朝から夕方まで外出していましたので、スタッフの方と接する機会がありませんでしたが、ベッドは気持ち良く設備も合理的で、とても良かったです。 一つだけ残念な所が、トイレの匂いとスリッパが散乱していて、トイレに行くのに勇気がいりました。 しかし、また利用したいと思っています。次回は、カフェを利用してみたいです。 ありがとうございました。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

I wasn't feeling very well on my second day staying here. The staff was very accommodating and allowed me to lie on their couch and use their facilities well past my checkout time until I felt better. Everyone was very helpful and easy to communicate with even though I had really done nothing to make a good impression. Walked away feeling very grateful to them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

와....대박.....여기 더 높은 평점을 남길수 없는게 아쉬울 정도로 좋았어요 !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

I really, really loved this hostel!!! It is very hipster with a great kitchen and lounge area, the staff was extremely friendly and the atmosphere in the hostel extraordinary. It's right above a coffee shop and super close to the JR Stations with a lot of good places to eat around!!! I would definately recommend it to everyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

I usually airbnb, and this was my first time staying at a hostel. Great experience from the moment we stepped in; the staff were cheerful and helpful. My friend and I stayed in the 4 female dorm while another male friend stayed in the mixed 6 dorm. My sheets and everything were clean. They give free shampoo and etc. you can rent towels and bikes. Great location. Great facility, especially for the price. Great staff. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.4

it was ok, but there is not allowed to use common areas after 10 pm, what is ok for the noise, but the atmosphere is not appropriate to socialize with other hosts.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.