Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, clean, good location, fully equipped and friendly staff. Small and cozy as well with not many rooms, hence peaceful and quiet. Good location (close to Osaka station). Would highly recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
6.3

I'd give this place closer to a 7.5. The staff was helpful and the coffee shop was cool (but VERY expensive). We found the bathrooms (toilets) kind of smelled, unfortuantly. It being a very old building, we presume the toilets weren't well ventilated. There were lots of men who were there for work, so the crowd was a bit quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
10.0

1층 카페 분위기도 좋구 직원분도 잘해주시고 깔끔하니 잘 썼어요~ 처음 가시는 분은 좀 찾기 힘드실수도^^;

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.6

I really loved this place. Its quiet and calm, yet close to the city center. Its really easy to find it if you arrive by local transport. The room was beautiful. It was very cleen. I really reccomend this place, especially if you are visiting with your partner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.7

Guesthouse U-En is a great place to stay in Osaka. I was staying here for the third time because I like it so much. It's located in small, nice street and at the same time it's pretty close to Osaka station. So it's easy to come around. The hostel has a little cafe on the ground floor and the staff is extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

A bit pricey, but quite worth it. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The community area/kitchen is also quite nice. I highly suggest this area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.0

Good place to stay, close to station!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Friendly staff, good english, location excellent, close to metro station, quiet at night, only contra is bad smell in our room. Maybe food. Security only a lock to lock the room and code to get in or out after 22pm. They charge 200 yen to keep luggage one day before arrival and 200 yen to take shower after check out. Shampoo and soap provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • wouterklijnsoon9781
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Absolutely had the best stay in guesthouse U-en, especially thanks to the staff, who were extremely helpfull and simply fun to hang out with. The last night Yuya took eight of us out for a proper night of karaoke Japanese style, which made sure everybody had a great time and an unique experience. Thank again Yuya, will see you in Amesterudamu and keep rocking the Radwimps songs! 💪

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.4

Love my experience staying in u-en guesthouse. The hosts are friendly and helpful (they have different host working on different days). The common area is spacious, cosy and ambience is really good. I stayed fr 4 nights in a shared room which is safe, clean and bed is v comfortable, also I get to meet several new friends there! Location is centralized with lots of restaurants nearby. My friend and I settled our dinner all 4 nights just within Fukushima district.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.