Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.7

This hostel made my trip! It's warm and cozy the coffee shop at your disposal is always courteous and I met tons of amazing people. But the most appealing thing about this location is the staff! Super friendly super helpful always in a good mood having a good time long conversations. They even helped us plan out our day and find another hostel when we missed our flight and we'll you can bet I'm going to be coming back here and you should check it out for yourself!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

This was the sweetest, friendliest hostel I've stayed in. The staff were lovely, there was a coffee shop on the first level, we felt so safe and at home. Working wifi and decent showers, and the bunk beds each had their own privacy curtain, and a wooden locker built into the end. And what a great location! Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.4

U-En is a really great traveller's guesthouse. The staff are all wonderfully friendly and can help with all kinds of advice, including dinner recommendations, tourism advice and train information as well as just providing a friendly face and a chat. The facilities are about as comprehensive as you'll get. They have a wealth of leaflets about the city, a common room with tea and coffee, a downstairs cafe serving Food and drink, decent showers and wash areas and (best of all for me) bikes to hire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.9

Endroit très chaleureux et assez bien placé (quartier assez calme, métro, commerces, restaurants proches). Le personnel est super sympa et les commodités sont de qualité. Si vous voulez visiter Osaka et les environs, je recommande de faire de cette guest-house votre base !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.7

우메다역에서 조금 떨어진 신후쿠시마역 주변에 위치한 것 외에는 만족한 부분이 많았습니다. 관계자분들도 밝은 얼굴로 맞이해주시고 기분 좋게 머물고 갔습니다. 이곳을 이용할 계획이 있으신 분은 이 점을 고려하시길 바랍니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shiru
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice place. Super clean, close to the subway and lots of restaurants, great staff, very homy. The coffee at their café is amazing. You can cook at the common area or just chill. Only thing is that the doors of the rooms are often open and there are no lockers, but feels very safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Great location, just a 5 minute walk to the JR line. Staff was very friendly, facilities spotless... and the curry was delicious!! I will definitely book again when I return to Osaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
10.0

Location is close to station, So easy to find 😁 clean, Cozy, Comfortable. Especially the staff they are so really kind and humble. For Yuya San, thankyou for helping me during my stay here, he helped me all pleasure even when I can not use my japan simcard, he does his best until I can use my simcard again, after a whole day cannot be used. Thank U-eN, I would definitely recomended this Hostel/GuestHouse 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
10.0

日本語も英語も通じます!! スタックの方の対応もとても親切で話しかけやすく色々周りのお店について訪ねたりすることができました。 旅の途中の、外国人の方とも仲良くなれますし、立地条件もよかったです さっそく来月も大阪に行くのでまた予約をとりました♪

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay. There was a common room, if you are lucky there are some nice people around. :) The hostel has everything you need and the staff is very friendly and helpful although the english is not perfect. Location is great! So close to metro stations and the main station. I can totally recommend it!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.