Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Mialin
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.1

Good location , friendly staff, clean environment, and quiet place to stay! Overall , it's a nice experience to stay ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mike_Prescott13
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.9

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. First time I had stayed at a hostel alone and found it a great start. Close to the tube and easy to get to Dotonbori and Nara

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 stays at UEn, it's a very well rounded hostel. The staff are very helpful & prepared with lots of resources and knowledge. The vibes there are both chilling and *very* friendly with a open talk/socialize with others, and quiet corners/pods for privacy. My criticisms are: some of the dorms are a bit more open door than what might really be safe, ppl often don't lock the door to the dorm and there is public access from the street; & more affordable breakfast options would be nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Dominic_Khong
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

This was my 3rd time staying here and like the other times it was great! I was in japan 7 months ago when I first stayed here and decided to come back and was greeted with the super friendly staff who were also so helpful. The place is really nice and clean and it's pretty much got everything you need even a cute cafe downstairs. The location is awesome since it's really close to 2 JR stations which makes getting around really easy. This place has such good vibes and it's now my go to in Osaka.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

This was my first trip to Japan and Guesthouse U-En was a great place to start! The staff is very friendly and the accommodations were good. I went in the late spring and the rooms were neither too hot nor cold. Showers and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

bonne guesthouse. une tres bonne idée pour les accros de la cafeine d'avoir allier café et guesthouse meme si pas beaucoup de place en dortoirs pour pouvoir mettre les valises la GH est hyper accueillante et on y dort bien. plutot bonne connexion wifi, pleins de prospectus pour les autres villes donc cartes etc c'est hyper pratique pour la suite du voyage. belle salle à manger. auberge typique mais vraiment bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.3

This hostel was cool, it had everything you needed and it was in an easy location with coffee, bars and restaurants around with easy access to trains. The common room is great for meeting people. The only downfall is the sleeping area and beds... The mattress is so thin that you are literally sleeping on the floor, inside a capsule box environment for 5 nights I found extremely uncomfortable and abit claustrophobic at times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.4

Incredibly nice staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Nice communal area. Small cafe downstairs. Very close to the station. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SimSalaBim
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
10.0

I can't praise the staff here enough. My time at this guesthouse was so pleasant. The staff are incredibly accomodating and helpful with insights to places to go. Their english is very good. They also helped me out of a few tight spots. Great location, close to two stations and easy to get around once I got my bearings. Wonderful atmosphere downstairs and comfy enough beds. I was slept well. It's true that noise carries in the bed cubicles but that didn't bother me. Thanks guys Will visit agan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay quite a lot. I particularly liked the atmosphere and feel of the place. Beds were comfortable (women's dormitory). You get a safety locker right next to your bed which makes access to it easy and private if needed. The restaurant downstairs offers a great curry, too. Staff were very smiley and helpful. Would recommend and visit again if I ever go back to Osaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.