Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
91% 678
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
9.1

Very lovely hostel. The dorm beds were incredibly comfortable and private! The cafe/bar downstairs serves amazing curry for lunch that was a huge portion! My experience was that there wasn't much 'hostel' astmophere (as in meeting other travelers) but I was only there one night. Clean, nicely decorated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.1

Very clean facilities. Roomy bunk beds with storage. Friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a really great stay at U-E Guesthouse. I wish I would have stayed here my whole trip because the staff is really cool and the facility very nice. Loved that this is close to some good places to eat as well as some bars since the one downstairs closes at 2200. Got to meet some really cool people (guests and staff) and share about our different cultures/backgrounds. Will definitely make this my "home" hostel next time I am in Osaka which will hopefully be very soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Everything was great about my night at U-En. Friendly staff, great atmosphere, locker for my belongings, and a cafe downstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

とっても楽しかったです♪ スタッフさんの対応が 暖かくて本当に良かったです!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, great location, friendly and accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • giraffe878117
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.9

old town house, so if people chat very loudly in their room/at sinks and you will hear everything. There is a common room downstairs, which has no doors, so you will hear everything as well, if people are up late and loud. About the facilities, very nice common room with everything you need for cooking or hanging out. Bathroom/toilets are by far too few, only 3 showers (waiting if not up before 7/after 10), in total only 3 sinks in the halway in front of the rooms (noise!) but without warm water

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • justynawolska
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Wspaniałe miejsce

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Pine8821
  • Taiwan, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.0

交通方便,服務態度良好,附近小吃店也多,但這次沒機會吃到,下次有機會想去試試!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Had a very pleasant stay in the guesthouse. The staffs were especially friendly and helpful. It has a very antique and cosy atmosphere. It is situated in a food district with some really delicious food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.