Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
92% 489
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • emmarodger14928754
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was compact but clean along with all of the facilities. Comfortable kitchen/lounge with great coffee shop downstairs. Close to train stations with quick connections across the city. Would definitely reccomend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Vielle maison japonaise en bois, les "capsules" sont grandes, proche du train. Check in seulement jusque 22h pas pratique si on arrive tard heureusement ils ont fait une exception quand je suis arrivée.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

I had the best time. It was a beautiful space, the neighborhood is great. the staff were so kind and helpful. I was comfortable, and made some great friends as well. I couldn't recommend it more, and I look forward to going back. Such a good experience! A++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Becca24
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Fabulous hostel, really friendly and helpful staff. Can't fault it. Recommended and would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Très chouette auberge dans le centre d'Osaka, à proximité d'une station JR et en 20 minutes à pieds du centre-ville. Superbement décorée, confortable, intime, chaleureuse... Excellent rapport qualité-prix!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aymanko
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel and the best staff. :) great stay I totally recommend it. The only drawback is their doors is short for me. and I'm only 6.1 feet. Lol But totally worth the money. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • timrobatkinson
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

The wifi was not the best. Otherwise very happy with the accommodation, the location and the price. I would stay there again =)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

great staff; perfect description of the way. free maps. good neighbourhood with lots of bars and restaurants, still a quiet place. close to public transport

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels!! Everything looks so nice and clean. It's easy to meet people in the nice Café. Would go there again if I could.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yessiesierra
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything was amazing, I think by far this is my favorite hostel in the world. Junya who works there, became like family to me, we made a Mexican food and sushi party and had a blast! I would totally wold stay in here anytime if I get to come back!! Daichi was very helpful too, he helped me with some paperwork and he was very happy to help. Everyone's nice there, you'll feel home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.