Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
95% 188
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

Zeer plezierige ontvangst door Magda. Ideaal gelegen, je loopt zo het centrum van Brugge in! Zeer schoon en mooie badkamer. Minibar op de kamer met supermarktprijzen. Verzorgd ontbijt, laat niets te wensen over! Kortom, gewoon een aanrader.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2016
10.0

A fantastic room and a fantastic host! Luc was extremely friendly and kind and brings you breakfast to your door each morning. It was a delightful stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Beautiful view of their lovely garden. Luc & Magda were very nice & extremely welcoming from the moment we arrived. We arrived at 11:00am. Luc gave us a map & sat down with us to explain the orientation of the old city & answer any questions we had. Anything he didn't know he called a friend to find out. He also booked a taxi for us the next morning. Overall super-helpful & we had a wonderful day in Bruges. Thank you Luc & Magda for making our stay so pleasant & comfortable. Tracy & Dara.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Emplacement idéal, quartier calme avec possibilité de stationnement gratuit, à 15 min à pied du centre de Bruges. Jolie maison avec petite chambre charmante, magnifique et spacieuse salle de bain. Le petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre était copieux et excellent. Très bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Nous avons été excellemment bien reçus, La localisation était parfaite, Endroit très calme Très bon petit déjeuner Rien a redire c'était parfait!!!!!! Je reviendrais à Bruges bientôt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and I will be recommending it to anyone who goes! Breakfast was fantastic, the attached bathroom was large, location was great and it is a lovely walk into Bruges centre. Thank you Magda and Luca for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.9

Great breakfast, friendly welcome and lovely facilities - will come back next year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
8.9

Nice stay in Brugge. The breakfast was amazing and the facilities very good. I will definitly recommend it. Everything was perfect :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay at this guestroom! The room was spacious, with it's own bathroom and toilet, and everything was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent: good bread, with a sufficient assortment of toppings and some yoghurt or a treat with it, delivered to your door. Our hosts, Luc and Magda, were very friendly. It's a 20 min walk into the center of Bruges, so that was very managable. All in all I would thoroughly reccomend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2015
9.7

Magda was a lovely host and her guestroom was lovely to stay in while visiting Bruges.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.