Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

great place. room is just as it appears in the pictures. great privacy, breakfast is left at your bedroom door in the morning. hosts are very helpful in giving maps and suggestions, and they keep their front door open always so you can come and go as you please. On a nice, clean street, just a few minutes walk from town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

We spent a great time in the Guestroom Aquarius in Bruges. The owner, Magda, is super kind: as soon as we got in place she gave us a map of Bruges and suggested us where to go and what to see. Breakfast has been very tasty and plentiful. The room is clean and comfortable, in a very nice building, and it's located just 10 minutes walk from the very center of the city. We really recommend to book here. wonderful experience! Silvia & Stefano

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.7

This is an absolutely fantastic place to stay, cannot recommend it highly enough. The room has it's own big bathroom and the hosts are happy for you to come and go as you please and the front door is literally always open! When we arrived Magda gave us a map and offered any advice on things we would like to do. Each morning we were left a massive and delicious breakfast outside our bedroom door, fantastic! We rented biked and went to Damme and nearby castles. Highly recommended! Thank you both!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

Myself and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights in Bruges. We were greeted with a warm welcome and any information (maps etc) were given to us. The room was lovely. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was ideal. The highlight for us was the homemade breakfast that was brought up to us in the morning which fuelled us up for a day of bike riding around Bruges. I would recommend this hostel/B&B to anyone who is looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Bruges.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay in beautiful Bruges! Amazing breakfasts and a perfect location to walk to the main sights but still have quiet nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

super week-end très bien reçu et surtout magnifique petit déjeuner

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Everything was absolutely ok, clean room, very quiet place, pleasant owners. Next time I visit Bruges, I will stay at B&B Aquarius again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Je me suis fais plaisir en prenant un bon bain chaud et nous nous sommes régalé avec le petit déjeuner qui était copieux avec entre autres choses : de la confiture maison et un riz au lait maison également à tomber ! Nous avons été accueilli par Luc qui nous a très gentiment prêté son disque horodateurs pour pouvoir nous garer gratuitement devant chez lui. À 5 minutes à pied de l'entrée de la ville et Bruges etant une petite ville en 15 minutes effectivement vous êtes au centre ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.4

La chambre d'Hôtes était très agréable située dans une maison dans un quartier calme tout près de Bruges. Nous avons pu découvrir Bruges à pied; libres; sans voiture. Les 2 jours passées dans cette ville ont été formidables. Odile DEFAIS.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast. There was also a mini fridge and a kettle, with tea and coffee. Very spacious and clean, modern bathroom. The owners were extremely helpful, discrete and professional. The beds were comfortable. There was plenty of storage. The house is approximately 10 mins walk from the station, and 15 mins walk to the historical centre. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Overall, we would highly recommend it for your stay in Bruges. We would book it it again if we return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.