Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

很开心的一次入住体验,位置超级好。helen人很好,还有2个可爱的小朋友嘻嘻,下次还会继续入住哦!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Frasierquar3898
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 май 2017
4.9

The location of the hostel and Guilin itself is fantastic. However that was the only good thing about it: - Awful food - Ripped off with the dragon terrace tour. Although the tour was good, the extra CNY100 for an English speaking guide was pointless as all she did was tell us where to be at what time..... - Cleanliness was way way down as I saw a mice in the common room and then a cockroach in my dorm on my last night (disgusting!!) - No atmosphere Do not stay here!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,I am helen here. thank you for you stay at our hostel. sorry to heard about the your sitiuation. I still remember you have order Kunpao chicken and rice here, that is the first time i have heard about something wrong with our food. you can check thousands of reviews here. but still say sorry about u, we didn't make the food to be 100% people's favor taste. And the longji rice terrace tour in english is a mini group max 8P, and will have luch and minolaty long hair show (that's difference with Chinese Goup,and is about 100yuan difference).we're currently remedied these problems with our HOSTEL team. But I still feel so sad due to your review, if you have any confuse you should let me know, so that I can make it more clear .on a positive note we're glade you had a great time that our location is good. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From Helen

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostel was in a brilliant location and the staff were incredibly helpful. We didn't have any solid plans when we arrived and they made some great suggestions and told us how to get to places on the bus. you can get good food in the hostel cafe for not much money. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Glade to hear you a had great time at our hostel our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our doorel. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From helen

  • unzsnu4844
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.6

Ostello carino, con personale super gentile e disponibile, ti aiutano con i tour e son tutti convenienti Abbiam soggiornato qui tre notti, ci siam trovati bene! La camera spaziosa , andrebbe forse un po "rinfrescata" idem per il bagno. La parte migliore era lo spazio in condivisione Condizioni generali di pulizia ad ogni modo buone Colazione buona, sceglie tu quello che preferisci e loro te la cucinano! Uno dei migliori ostelli del mio viaggio in cina! C tornerei!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.6

The location of the hostel is pretty central and convenient. The staff had been very helpful. All the tours were reasonably priced compared to local prices too. It is pretty clean in general, but ventilation can be improved. Slight down side - my bathroom door had a broke handle which should had been fixed. The restaurant below the hostel (the one on the right) has the really fresh local cuisine 'beer fish' - and very authentic as well as really cheap. Recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thanks again for the positive reviews. we're glade you've enjoyed your stay along with our staff & common area. whenever possible the staff is more then happy to show our guests the local area. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they were at greenforest hostel in China. .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.3

Queda muy cerca del terminal de trenes y de buses y a distancia caminable de restaurantes y las partes lindas de la ciudad. Fue muy fácil encontrarlo con las instrucciones del hostal y la pieza estaba impecable. Nada que decir

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing.so kind, helpful and nice. Only downside was the lack of a window in our room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at greenforest hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.4

We stayed for four in-consecutive days in a private room. Before arriving, Helen was very helpful answering our questions regarding different tours. Upon arriving, the staff was quite helpful. We arranged both the terraces trip and the Li river raft trips through the hostel. The prices were reasonable and easily organized. While on the different trips out of Guilin, we left our large backpacks in their storage room without cost and with peace of mind they were safely stored. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hello,this is helen, thanks for choosing us and give us the highly review, I just do what I can do ,hope everyone can enjoy the time in GuiLin. have a nice day!--from helen

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, staff were lovely and very helpful. Directions were good which was a change from previous chinese hostels. We did the longji rice terraces tour which we loved. Seeing the long haired villiage on the tour was so interesting and the food there was excellent. Would recommend checking their deals on elephant hill etc because it worked out cheaper getting a ticket through them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Perfect! Hellen is só kind and cute person! Helped me a lot ... U can have dinner, tem, coffe there, in the cold its good because u dont need to go out for that! Good bed, clean, safe, cheap price! I really loved! Thanks u

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hello dear, thanks for choosing us and give us the perfect feed back, I hope everyone can enjoy the time here(just like your home), really happy can help you . have a nice time and may see u in the future .----From helen

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.