Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, staff were lovely and very helpful. Directions were good which was a change from previous chinese hostels. We did the longji rice terraces tour which we loved. Seeing the long haired villiage on the tour was so interesting and the food there was excellent. Would recommend checking their deals on elephant hill etc because it worked out cheaper getting a ticket through them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Perfect! Hellen is só kind and cute person! Helped me a lot ... U can have dinner, tem, coffe there, in the cold its good because u dont need to go out for that! Good bed, clean, safe, cheap price! I really loved! Thanks u

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hello dear, thanks for choosing us and give us the perfect feed back, I hope everyone can enjoy the time here(just like your home), really happy can help you . have a nice time and may see u in the future .----From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.3

Friendly staff. They help you with all your questions and trips. It's a nice neighboorhood and close to Guillin Railway station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hello, Thank you so much for staying with us when you were in guilin, also we so happy to help u, we just close to the train and bus station( in walking distance ). have a nice day----From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.6

Decent hostel with a great location. Most of the staffs were not overly friendly, but were still really helpful in giving directions and recommendations. Went during low season so cant say if it's a fun hostel, but they have great facilities and a huge movie collection. Would stay here again for the cheap prices, definitely a value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hello, thanks for your feed back, we have movie corner and majiong table ,also WII games for fun, no mater u just passing by or stay here, u can have a nice time at the common room. so sorry for not the 100% for the staff score , we u try our best to make it to be the best. have a nice day.-----from helen

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Near bus station and not too far from the airport. Good good western breakfast and amazing stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, good location just 5mins walk to the bus station, and 5 more mins to the train station. Helpful and smart staff. Thanks for everyone I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at travelling with hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

very nice hostel ,staff were helpful and nice. good location just next to the train station and bus station. only one problem i can say was the facility a little bit old but clean and works well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, happy to hear of your lovely stay at our hostel. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

The hostel is close to the train station. However the most trains depart from Guilin north but it is easy to get here (direct bus). Staff is very helpful and they're cleaning good. Vreakfast could have been better (not fresh) but using the washing machine was very cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,  Thank you for the awesome feedback . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. we will try our best to make it better. welcome back anytime . -From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.3

Hostel with a good price and very good location! Staff is nice and friendly :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you so much for choosing us and give it such a good feed back . Hope to see you again . and Happy travells in China . -From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.7

Stayed here for two nights in Zhangjiajie National Park, the Hostel is only a 5 minute walk from here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime ( BUT we are at guilin hostel not on zhangjiajie) .-From helen

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.