Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station) Located at 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd, Guilin.
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)
China
Guilin 541002 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd
80% 1144
25.2681389 110.2880573
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, good location just 5mins walk to the bus station, and 5 more mins to the train station. Helpful and smart staff. Thanks for everyone I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

very nice hostel ,staff were helpful and nice. good location just next to the train station and bus station. only one problem i can say was the facility a little bit old but clean and works well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, happy to hear of your lovely stay at our hostel. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

The hostel is close to the train station. However the most trains depart from Guilin north but it is easy to get here (direct bus). Staff is very helpful and they're cleaning good. Vreakfast could have been better (not fresh) but using the washing machine was very cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.3

Hostel with a good price and very good location! Staff is nice and friendly :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.7

Stayed here for two nights in Zhangjiajie National Park, the Hostel is only a 5 minute walk from here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime ( BUT we are at guilin hostel not on zhangjiajie) .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
7.4

Nice atmosphere and clean. No kitchen though and my room had no windows. Staff was helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,thanks for stay at our hostel. BUT we do have kitchen here( may something goes wrong ...)Our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
4.0

Lo siento pero el hostel necesita mejoras. Nada mas llegar nos encontramos que las habitaciones no se corresponden con las fotos. Alquilamos 3 hab. de 2 camas para 2 personas y una cama en habitación de 4. Tuvimos que cambiarnos de habitación. Las habitaciones no eran las de las fotos, y estaban fatal. Puertas rotas, Humedades, cisterna rota, y algún bichito. Y lo que mas me cabrea es que la habitación de 4 compartiendo, era asquerosa y olia muy mal. me tuve que ir a compartir con un amigo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Great location, right across the main bus station. Extremely convenient to walk to local attractions in Guilin as well as take day trips out to other parts of GuangXi. However, their plumbing wasn't too great. Their toilets are basically just a western toilet glued onto a squat toilet, causing it to leak from the bottom a lot. Also, we were in a private 4 bedroom which was apparently next to a kitchen so lots of the cooking oil smells would waft to our room. Needs better ventilation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,thank you for you stay at our hostel. sorry to heard about the dorm room sitiuation. due to a large number of guest that weekend we're a little under staff. we're currently remedied these problems with our house keeping team. on a positive note we're glade you had a great time & that our staff were helpful in your stay at our hostel here.- From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
5.4

Not the best

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,thank you for you stay at our hostel. Thanks for your feed back. we know that we are not the best yet. Our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.1

A great hostel not far from the city centre. The staff are helpful and friendly; they will help you with most things you need. The breakfast is good and pretty cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Glade to hear you a had great time at our hostel. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From helen

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.