Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.4

Love the staffs here. They are very helpful and provide a lot of service to us. Food of their cafe is nice! Toilet and room a bit dirty and old. But generally quite comfortable if you are looking for a cheap accommodation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
6.6

There was hardly anyone staying at the hostel, barely saw another traveller. The door didn't lock properly and one of the plug sockets was just hanging off the wall with open wires. Luckily this hostel was at least near the bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
5.4

The common area was nice, but the toilets were dirty. Our dorm had no window, our linen were broken and the matress was very thin. Anyway, it was cheap and the staff was nice and helpful. The hostel is near the bus station to yangshuo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
8.6

Compared to most other hostels we have been to in China the staffs' English was really good and they were very helpful. All in all he hostel was really nice and good value for money although the bathroom facilities seemed quite old.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rafamoroni
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

Located walking distance to the town centre and very close to Guilin train station. The staff are great and you feel part of the family with the kids playing around you. Wifi a bit patchy and the hostel itself has maybe seen better days, but a nice place to stay for a few days. Not sure why, but seemed to have more foreign guests than the average Chinese hostel, which can help for socialising.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

BON hotel, correspondant a ce que nous attendons des auberges de jeunesses. tres bon personnel parlant anglais. Bonne nourriture sur place. bonnes indications et bons tarifs pour les excursions. encore une fois tres bon accueil et ambiance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The atmosphere is great. The staff did everything they could to get us the right information. Super friendly! The location is also very central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of our favourites whilst travelling Asia. The staff couldn't be more helpful, especially with organising tours and recommending where to explore in Guilin, and the location is perfect. We felt very safe staying in the hostel. A great atmosphere for backpackers, with a communal area where the food and drink served by the hostel was delicious. Room matched the description given, very clean, good air conditioning etc. Overall this hostel made our time in Guilin very enjoyable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.9

The staff is friendly and helpful. We didn't have wifi in our room but it works perfectly in the common room. Good value for money! We recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • haleyholty5179
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.0

Fantastic hostel! If you're not a really picky person and just go for the experience this place is amazing. I loved every inch of it. Great lobby to hang out in, pretty close to elephant trunk hill and the staff are really accommodating. Been to this hostel twice. First time I left a hat there. Emailed them and came back like two months later and they still had it saved for me. So great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×