Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

In 5 months of travel through Asia this has been our favorite hostel! We would absolutely return again. Everything was clean and updated. The food served was great. The staff incredible helpful in planning our activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

My first 10/10 and it deserves them all. Central location, friendly staff and huge wooden beds that are part of the design so as the stair to get to the upper ones. Extremely clean - the toilet (glass shower box and amenities provided) won my 10 points. Curtains all around the beds for more privacy - I didn't even realise that the other guests had come back in the middle of the night. Plus TWO big lockers. Impressive!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

The staff here were very friendly and always went above and beyond to accommodate for their guests! When I needed help buying a sim card, hostel staff provided me directions and also wrote a bilingual note for the clerk at the store. Food at the hostel was delicious. Lots of options including healthy and fresh. Location was perfect. Beds were the best I've had on my trip and the entire hostel was quite clean. It was very quiet and it was a rather small common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was so helpful in planning our short stay to have as many activities as possible. They accommodated all of our requests and the breakfast was soooooo good! Wish I had more time in Guilin. Thanks Guilin Central Hostel for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hostel is fantastic, especially the dumpling party and coffee! The only thing missing from this hostel is the lack of a kitchen for people staying there, but other than that it's great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay while we were in Guilin. The hostel offers some great day trips! We went on to the rice terraces with the hostel and although there was some confusion with the driver all went well and the people working at the hostel offered us a lot of help. If I were to go back to Guilin, I would stay here for sure:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.4

Super sympa comme équipe et comme endroit. Seul petit bémol étant le wifi Mais rien de méchant. Tres bonne auberge avec tout ce qu'il faut pour un beau séjour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is centrally located close to the shops and great food alley right across the street. The trade off is that it may get nosy at night. The room was clean and in good condition. Good coffee. The hostel has great attraction deals! You can save some serious money by booking any attractions with them especially the Li river cruise. The best part: great internet! Also very nice and extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful experience and on top their dumpling party was awesome. Will visit again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.