Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 430 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 430 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Staying at this hostel was incredible. They have heated beds and a personal locker behind the bed and on the ground. There was a separate toilet and shower within the room. The staff were so friendly and helped me book tours in Guilin. They recommended me great noodle places and answered all questions I had. It felt like I was coming home when I stayed here for four days. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmpaquin8488
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

Dorm was the comfiest one I've ever stayed in. Curtains, 2 lockers, heating pad, cozy blanket are small details that made everything so much better ! Separate shower (which was huge) and toilet are also a plus, as well as the room itself not being cramped. Last but not least, everyone working at the hostel is super sweet and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Great staff, clean, perfect locatiin. Gran staff, limpio, excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cheongmegan5753
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Was really comfortable here--stayed in a spacious four bed dorm with a very clean private bathroom, the staff spoke excellent English and were super friendly and helpful and the common room/restsaurant on the ground floor was also really comfortable with a good vibe. A little break from the chaos of Guilin over the Chinese New Year break!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

The hostel is located right next to the food street, which is quite central. Most places are a walking distance away. The staff are very helpful, and the food at the hostel is quite good. There is a big common area to meet other travellers. Also includes free laundry

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the Central Hostel! The stuff was incredibly nice, helpful and professional. The overall standard of this hostel is really high! The bathroom facilities were top, the breakfast delicious and the atmosphere great. I intentionally wanted to stay for 2 nights solely but decided to stay another night. Really content with this hostel. If you go to Guilin or Yangshuo, make sure to stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Wir waren für 4 Nächte im Dezember 2016 im Central Hostel. Mitarbeiter waren stets gut gelaunt und jederzeit sehr hilfsbereit. Riesiger Pluspunkt ist auch, dass alle Angestellten perfekt Englisch sprechen konnten! Die angebotene Reisterrassentour, die wir in Anspruch genommen haben, waren sehr gut organisiert, wenngleich auch ein wenig überteuert. Die Zimmer übertrafen unsere Vorstellungen (Persönliches Highlight: die elektronische Heizdecke) und die Sauberkeit war immer gegeben.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was amazing, super friendly and always helping us out. Rooms were hotel standard, very clean, cozy beds and everything you need in there. Location is great, food in the hostel was great - they serve very tasty sandwiches, salads and even green smoothies. All in all, one of the best hostels I stayed in in China, I would recommend this hostel 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • samperi
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Handa down the best hostel I encountered in China. Very comfortable beds with good privacy in small rooms. Nice staff and interesting menu at the restaurant. Good wifi most of the time especially at the room. Free laundry. Nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Right were you want to be in Guilin close to everything. Very high standard for a hostel and staff speak very good English.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.