Hostelworld.com

Guilin Central Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
95% 360
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

Very good hostel....great location...nice rooms..beds super confortables! Room with everything you need....very new facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Felt likes we were staying in a hotel. Big bed, nice pillows, shower had a door that closed so the entire bathroom didn't get wet, lots of hot water with consistent pressure, individual WiFi for every room. Modern and convenient. This is where you stay after you have already stayed in the "authentic " hostels. Cafe in the hostel- great French fries!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.4

GO TO CENTRAL!!! I was travelling alone by the time I got to Guilin and China travel is challenging but so worth it to anyone thinking about it. This hostel was perfect; safe, friendly, clean, great food, and the staff were so helpful. The hike to the rice terraces was the highlight for me so I definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel - it's the best! Such comfy beds, great showers, atmosphere and they organise awesome trips. The best thing about it though are the staff who will go to incredible lengths to help. In my case this involved running across town to get to a phone shop before it shut just so they could help translate and get my phone mended! Legends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Think probably the nicest I've stayed in in China. Super comfortable beds, amazing shower, great location and super helpful staff. Would definitely highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.4

A really great hostel, the staff couldn't have been sweeter and more helpful. I felt really relax and at home, big comfortable, private beds, slept really well for the first time in China! The whole place feels fresh modern and clean and the location is perfect. Really enjoyed the dumpling making party too! Watch out for the 'China shot 50% vol' !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2016
9.7

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hostel. Before that, I stayed frequently at another 5 star hotel. What made me switch to this hostel is the people. They are friendly, approachable and very helpful. This make the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Rooms heated up nicely in winter which is rare in China. The shower was amazing as was the super comfy mattress.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank your for your review! We're happy that you enjoyed your entire stay. =)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Янв 2016
9.1

Not much atmosphere, but everything else was excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Дек 2015
10.0

Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen! Es war super gelegen, der Food market ist auf der anderen Straßenseite, dort findet man ausgezeichnetes billiges essen! Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Firma waren sauber und super ausgestattet. Im Dezember hatte ich sogar eine Heizdecke unter meiner Matratze, das war ein Traum!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.