Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 403
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Lovely place. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed anywhere, certainly the nicest in China. It compares favourably with s mid-range hotel but with the atmosphere and amenities of a hostel. The friendly, helpful and professional staff made the stay a pleasure. VPN is useful if you don't have your own

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

We stayed here twice. Before the rice terraces and after. Good hostel in a good location with good staff. We enjoyed our stay. They offer free laundry in the evening which was nice and there's a top notch Indian restaurant across the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Very nice place, I enjoyed the stay there, the staff was really helpful and recommended a lot of things. Security level was really high, even though I could here the security door close during nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, really helpful staff, very well located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Amazing location, big beds, good food! Good choice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MilanRen
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Good location, close to many attractions and to the walking streets. One of the few hostels in China with real tours (they don't take you in useless Chinese shops connected with the tour agency). Two different lockers available for each guest and very clean rooms. They have both A/C and dehumidifier. Lovely staff. The only negative things are that they should write how to reach the hostel from the airport (they only wrote about the pick-up) and that there's not a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel is in an amazing location right in the middle of everything. The bar downstairs is nice and spacious although not a huge atmosphere. The rooms were nice and clean and there was free laundry. The reception staff very helpful and spoke perfect English. The only downside was that we pre booked a taxi for 6am and reception staff do not work overnight just a security guard. We had a bit of trouble with the taxi and the security guard refused to help. We found the taxi but it was stressful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

If there are rooms available, DO STAY HERE. One of the best hostels I've been while travelling around the world (Europe, Asia, Oceania, America, North Africa). Clean, safe, amazing staff, great location, great facilities. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! This is by far the best one I've been to in my travels. The location couldn't be better, the restaurant is delicious and affordable, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and the staff are delightful. We booked tours with them, made dumplings on Sunday night, and hung out in the comfortable restaurant/lobby that is like a comfortable living room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

It was a really nice place to stay. I would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.