Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 395
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Amazing location, big beds, good food! Good choice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MilanRen
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Good location, close to many attractions and to the walking streets. One of the few hostels in China with real tours (they don't take you in useless Chinese shops connected with the tour agency). Two different lockers available for each guest and very clean rooms. They have both A/C and dehumidifier. Lovely staff. The only negative things are that they should write how to reach the hostel from the airport (they only wrote about the pick-up) and that there's not a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel is in an amazing location right in the middle of everything. The bar downstairs is nice and spacious although not a huge atmosphere. The rooms were nice and clean and there was free laundry. The reception staff very helpful and spoke perfect English. The only downside was that we pre booked a taxi for 6am and reception staff do not work overnight just a security guard. We had a bit of trouble with the taxi and the security guard refused to help. We found the taxi but it was stressful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

If there are rooms available, DO STAY HERE. One of the best hostels I've been while travelling around the world (Europe, Asia, Oceania, America, North Africa). Clean, safe, amazing staff, great location, great facilities. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! This is by far the best one I've been to in my travels. The location couldn't be better, the restaurant is delicious and affordable, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and the staff are delightful. We booked tours with them, made dumplings on Sunday night, and hung out in the comfortable restaurant/lobby that is like a comfortable living room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

It was a really nice place to stay. I would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved this place, super clean and the location was the best ever. The food was great at a reasonable price, and staff were very kind and helpful. We could go shopping right outside the front door. Our room was specious, the cleanest in China, and had great air, slept really well and this place has real beds not the hard planks you sleep on all over China. Wish I was there right now, would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect! We stayed 5 nights at the Guilin Central Hostel and it was simply perfect! The rooms are big, everyone has their own bed with curtains so you have a little bit of privacy, the beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is clean and modern, definitely one of the best showers that I had in china. The staff is very very nice, helping with every problem. The food was very good and the tours that we booked at the hostel were also really nice. The location is also perfect perfect hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have every stayed in. Exceptional rooms with secure storage for your whole bag under the bed and little locker for smaller possessions right where your bed is. Curtains on each bed mean you don't get woken up by people turning lights on and off. The staff were incredibly helpful, planning out my entire stay for me and organising my stay in Yangshuo with their sister hostel, Wada hostel which was just as good. Food was good and beer was cheap. No complaints at all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andyellmers2087
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Had everything necessary and easily available. All the amenties are there, including access to Google and Facebook on wifi which can make a big difference to travellers. The food menu has a great selection, even though Guilin Central is right next to an amazing food market and quality restaurants. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable to help with tour bookings. Their DIY tour to the LongLi Ricefields is great day out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.