Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • joannesanson712991
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel right by the river. Huge dorms, quiet, privacy curtains, lockers, ensuite. No lift but not a major. Lots of great tours. Staff lovely and helpful. Staying again on my way back thru.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in decent part of town. Helpful staff members and good quality fairly cheap breakfast/coffee. Big beds with curtains was a big plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Really helpful staff and the rooms are clean and comfy. The private room was like staying in a nice hotel! The bar and restaurant is great with yummy food and the location is also very convenient with good atmosphere. Staff can offer lots of help with booking trips or giving advice, and all have a high level of English if that's what you're looking for. Everything just went really smoothly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

The only caveat was that you could not cook for yourself, but the food they made had really large portions and was very good. The coffee was great. The staff members were always very helpful and friendly and our room (we got a private room with two twin beds) was very comfortable and clean. The location is close to the Li river and there are fun places to walk. We did the Longji Rice terrace self guided tour and I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesmlow4768
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Great rooms, perfect location in the city and very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

We stayed there for one week and it was very nice there especially the Dumplingparty! We would go there again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Everything was very new and nicely renovated. Bed in the private room was very soft and very comfortable. Excellent value for money. Location excellent. Staff very helpful and spoke great English. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

In 5 months of travel through Asia this has been our favorite hostel! We would absolutely return again. Everything was clean and updated. The food served was great. The staff incredible helpful in planning our activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, en una zona céntrica y muy bonita. Cerca de comercios y restaurantes. La atención del personal excelente y muy cooperativos. Dieron una clase de dumplins muy buena

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best hostel where I have been so far :). The environment is really good, the staff is really kind The rooms are great, specially for how the beds have been organized Everything is very clean The idea to help you with the tours is the best, it is really useful to make your trip better planned Special thanks to Kevina who always is concern about how you are and any issue that you can have :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.