Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.6

I had a double room (for single use) in a separate building. The room was renovated and could be compared to 3 star hotel. It had air condition (split), a small fridge, a safe, ... Smaller things to improve: racks were missing (especially in the bathroom), no TV. Overall: good hostel in central location and very silent (no choice for party people).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location. It's very quiet but right in the center. The staff was very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! we wish you all the best and welcome back anytime. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.7

Brilliant location. Good rooms. Easy check in and out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for staying here and for your review. Welcome back anytime. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.3

Good location, very nice people working there. But generally hostel has only good location. My room had bad smell. Everything old starting from bed and bed linen. Wifi signal not good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your review and for staying with us. We agree with you on some points, we already have new linen here with us and we talked to IT guys what to do, because the walls are very thick and we have same problems for years. We apologise for that. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • mayflo6
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.6

Close to the City and clean, light and nice rooms. For self cooking the space is very little but equipt with all kitchen facilities. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. It is very helpful for us to improve our services. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2017
5.1

No tienen llave para los lockers. La habitación de 6 es un espacio muy reducido para las 6 camas teniendo además el baño encimado a la cocina y las camas, lo que te hace imposible disimular hasta el más mínimo pedo. Además de que si estás cocinando y te abren la puerta del baño te fumas toda la barula. La cama es cómoda.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you a lot for your opinion. Some people like this kind of rooms, some don't, but we understand your point of view. We hope you liked Ljubljana. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • rossatronnn
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant stay. Had an en suite with 4 single beds(no bunk beds) in our own private block. Great hostel, very safe and secure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so so much for this awesome review! We are very happy about it and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Kind regards from sunny Ljubljana, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.3

Great location by the river. Most sights within walking distance. Rooms and facilities are tidy. Staff is friendly and more than less helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We appreciate your review and we will work on all the facilities even harder to improve the quality. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
8.9

Excellent séjour ! Auberge idéalement située et personnel très compréhensif.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.1

The Hostel is situated close to the center, renovated and the staff is really friendly. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.