Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
86% 813
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

I was surprised , the place is really well located , you go walking easy to the station , and is at the beginning of the street that leads you to the center ( dragon bridge ). they are well organized and everything is clean , in and out the rooms , ours was appartment type , with the bathroom , kitchenette and table inside , so much more comfortable , lots of information and maps , all the services if you ask them .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Fantastic place just next to the river. Has everything you need:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2016
6.9

Pretty decent! Only here for a night and it was all I needed. Nice kitchenette but spotty wifi. Really good location right at the Dragon Bridge. Staff helped me call an airport shuttle for an early morning flight. I wouldn't go here to chill and meet other travelers but it's a convenient spot to explore the city :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nkrngmko8314
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.3

Good location, basic facilities but well maintained and clean. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2016
6.6

Die Lage ist super, 2 Minuten ins Zentrum und knapp 10 Minuten zum Bahnhof. Im Appartment mit 3 Stockbetten gab es auch eine Küche und ein Bad. Allerdings war die Küche spärlich ausgestattet und das Bad nur halbwegs sauber. Es gibt nur einen winzig kleinen Aufenthaltsraum neben der Rezeption. Blöd war, dass das Zimmer erst gegen 16:00 Uhr bezugsfertig war (Checkin-Zeit ist 15:00). Für eine Nacht war' ganz OK, aber von der Ausstattung her mau und Kundenorientierung wird eher kleingeschrieben.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 92 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location - light walk from the train station (and very easy to find), perfectly located in the city centre and I loved the river view from the window. Room was very clean except the wall (why did it look like someone walked on it?) and the filter (?) on the bathroom ceiling. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 март 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay in Ljubljana. I was in a full room and the space was tight at times. Especially with two of the people being bikers. Also, the staff was not extremely helpful, though they were nice enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2016
10.0

Wir hatten ein kleines hübsches Doppelzimmer, welches absolut sauber und ausreichend ausgestattet war. Freundliches Personal, top Lage direkt am schönen Fluss, ein katzensprung zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und Kneipen der City. Wir können es nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.4

The hostel and furniture was new, staff was very friendly and nice. There is also a kitchenette with all tools you need which is great if you are travelling on tight budget. The only negative was that we didn't have any wardrobes or shelfs in our room. That means we had to put our staff on the floor when unpacked. Apart from that, it is a really nice hostel with great price and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2016
7.7

The staff were lovely and the location was great. The major downside was that the Internet was very weak in the room, requiring me to enter my password in hundreds of times (every 15 seconds) on my phone - it worked well in the reception. Also the shower ran out of hot water quickly after others had used it, and was super cramped in the room with the toilet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.