Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
84% 868
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.7

Nice location. Could have been more secure

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

We arrived at 8.00 in the morning and just wanted to drop our luggage. But since the rooms were already available they let us check in already and gave us our beds. Very awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maggiebalfour9565
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.3

Fantastic staff and locations. Facilities lacking, tiny kitchen and common area of place to eat. Our dorm was also by main entry so very loud at night if you're not going out

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HerculesBG
  • Болгария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

H2ostel was good hostel, 1 min walking distance from the Dragon bridge! The rooms were clean and there is bathroom in each one. Staff was positive and smiley :) I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

10min de la gare ferroviaire et routière. 5min du centre ville. Personnel chaleureux. Il s'agit plus de studio à partager, assez d'espace sauf le coin cuisine minuscule. Douche assez grande. J'étais au rdc mais les gens avaient tendance à fumer devant notre fenêtre (et n'étant pas de la chambre). J'ai rencontré des personnes très sympa. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

Comfortable hostel close to the centre of town and to the bus and train stations. It's fine if you want a convenient place to spend a night. There are barely any social spaces, so don't come here if you want a good chance of meeting people. The kitchen is hilariously small, so don't come here armed with a recipe book. The bathroom facilities are good but few, so don't come here with explosive diarrhea.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.7

There were no lockers, the bathroom door handle comes off when pulled as it's literally held on by nothing, ventilation was poor so the whole room became hot and humid after someone showered, and there weren't power points for each bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.7

Super helpful staff. I pestered them with questions about renting a car and getting about Slovenia and Croatia and they helped with everything. The hostel itself is pretty...unremarkable. No real atmosphere, and no security lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
7.4

Basic double room but comfy and in a good location by dragon bridge so everywhere was really close.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Hostel was very central, we stayed in the six bed dorm, the rooms were lovely and very clean! The hostel was lacking of a well equipped kitchen but there's plenty of places to eat just down the road. Staff were very helpful, wifi was good. We really enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.