Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
83% 842
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice clean place with lovely friendly staff in a fabulous location. Didn't feel hugely communal which is a shame as we have enjoyed that at other places. Still enjoyed my stay as everything was functional and good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.9

I booked an ensuite double room at H2Ohostel, however when we checked in, we were directed to a small B&B a few houses away, called Sincere 1830. The room was quite comfortable and bathroom was alright. The sheets were not the cleanest but that didn't bother us really. In the B&B there was no kitchen, we had to go to the main hostel building but even that lacks a proper dining area. The hostel is just a short walk away from all sights and there's a supermarket close by. Overall satisfied.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.0

This hostel is located about 30 seconds from the dragon bridge which is perfect if you want to be able to reach main areas easily. In terms of the atmosphere we only stayed for 1 night so didn't really have the opportunity to meet people or explore the facilities the hostel had to offer. The room was clean and tidy. Overall a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

The receptionists were awesome and extremely helpful. The hostel is smack right in the old town , making it a prime area to stay in.. Nevertheless I will definitely stay again next time, Cheers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Really recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Bien ubicado,limpio,la habitación muy calurosa (estábamos en el piso alto ) yo le agregaría por lo menos un ventilador,no hay desayuno,pero si una cocina donde prepararlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge de jeunesse située à trente secondes du pont des dragons à Ljubljana. Sur les 10 auberges où j'ai dormi durant mon voyage en europe, H2Ostel reste mon auberge préférée : le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et parle un anglais parfait, les chambres sont super sympas (ce sont en réalité des petits appartements avec cuisine, table à manger et salle de bain) et très propres. Nous avons loués les vélos mis à disposition par l'auberge, ils nous ont bien servi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.9

The location is perfect as only a 10min walk from train station and right near dragons bridge and the center. We were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist but were taken out of the main hostel a couple doors down to most hostel where outside it smelt like cat urine and wasn't very appealing. However inside was very nice with our own kitchen and bathroom.when the cleaners came in to change people's bedding they took the cover off the duvet but didn't change them just folded them up and reused

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your review. We would just like to say, that we always wash and replace all the bedding. But of course, the cleaners fold the bedding because in that way it takes a lot less space to carry all the stuff to the washing machine. Best regards, H2O Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
7.7

Very helpful staff. They left us a key out as we were arriving late. But a dutch guy insisted on leaving the door open, which made us quite anxious... but my god it was too hot - like 500 degrees celsius

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • PabloJavier
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
6.9

The only main problem is that everybody can access inside the hostel in every moment. Only 1 door split your bed from the street, and the lock not always works well! The same problems with the personal lockers. I was lucky the atmosphere of the hostel and the city is very good. That is the reason nothing bad happened. Cool staff in reception!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.