Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
82% 586
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.1

GoodHostels .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
8.0

I had a good time at the HI- Baltimore Hostel. The staff was helpful, but not invasive, and the public rooms (living, kitchen, etc.) are very nice. Except for that the rugs could be cleaner, I have nothing negative to say about the place. The relaxed hostel environment helped me to meet some very nice people who were also attending the professional conference I was attending. Cynthia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
4.0

Too much money for What You offer with $15 moré dollars I could have sleep in a room by my self and on a biggest bed. I think the idea of th hostel is a good one but not worth paying $40 a night the I paid to have a room with 7 other guys a small room like that making $320 a night with 8 guys is for you guys to offer a better quality stay

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 март 2016
4.9

I have stayed in plenty of hostels, and I would rate this one pretty poorly. The staff were not particularly friendly, the rooms were run down, and the overall vibe was just strange.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2016
6.6

Staff were great, but breakfast could be improved. Hostel experiences in most other large cities do not reflect the small selection at HI-Baltimore. At least a cereal option or hot cereal like oatmeal and milk would be decent additions. I felt like advertising for breakfast was not commensurate to the actual experience. Please instruct staff to better inform customers of amenities. Otherwise, HI's positive aspects may be missed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Hemiola
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
5.4

너무 추웠어요. 베드위에 올려져있던 담요에 다른사람의 머릿카락들이 붙어있었고 화장실은 변기가 막혀있었어요. 비록 하루 묵었지만 잠만자고 나왔어요. 로비 분위기는 좋았어요. 카운터 직원분도 친절했습니다.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
9.1

I'd come back next time if I'm in Baltimore in the future ;) nice idea with the cooking sessions & breakfast in the morning :) enjoyed it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
7.7

I arrived at night and was unsure about the neighbourhood - but I quickly realised I was being silly. The hostel had a pretty good atmosphere and once you got out you realise you can access everything from there fairly easily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2016
8.3

The Saturday night pub crawl was a lot of fun!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • allencoley20008874
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
10.0

Best Hostel on the East Coast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.