Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.1

Overall very nice and helpful staff, good connection to busses, showers could be renewed but they were not dirty, nice atmosphere and free breakfast! :-) i will come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy to see our hostel met your needs and you had the opportunity to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast! I will also pass along your kind words to the staff letting them know their efforts are being noticed

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.4

I was at HI USA Baltimore for an academic conference. During my stay there, a student requested a signed letter of recommendation, which posed a challenge. The hotel staff were able to help me print it, sign it and scan it so that the student can apply for a scholarship on time. I assure you that a conventional hotel would have charged at least thirty dollars for that service. All round, excellent service, strongly recommended. The proximity to the Basilica is another plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the wonderful review , I am glad we able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations I will be sure to pass along your comment letting the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated. thank you again look forward to your next visit whenever your travels bring you back to Charm City

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

The hostel was downtown, near enough to everything. The staff was super helpful, though not very knowledgable about the area. The place was clean and comfy and the free pncske breakfast was a treat. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great review!! In reading it was glad to see that you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !! I will surely pass along your comments regarding the staff I am sure they will be appreciative that their efforts do not go unnoticed additionally I will be sure to provide them with a little more local information thank you again for the feedback

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.4

An accommodating stay. Charming old building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for great review , your feedback is most appreciated we are excited that you enjoyed our hostel it is actually an historical building it was built in 1857 and is one of the last examples of this type of Brownstone left in the city. Much of the interior from the front Walnut Staircase to the Marble Fireplaces are original. Again thank you we look forward to seeing you again

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.3

although this is the only hostel in baltimore, so you have no choice but to stay here, it's still a nice place. i liked the free breakfast AND dinner, the staff were cool and they had some good events.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy that we were able to meet your needs and you were able to take advantage of a number of our guest favorites the daily free breakfast and special event dinner nights. As the only hostel in Baltimore our goal is to always provide a safe quality cost effective lodging option.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

My only reservation: the shower heads are impossible to figure out. I wasted gallons of water, trying both showers, trying to get a temperature that wasn't scalding or freezing. The other women said the same. This is simple plumbing—it shouldn't be difficult. Otherwise—everything a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great review and invaluable feedback its only through feedback from guests such as yourself are we able to evaluate our services and product making changes and improvements where needed to meet our guest needs. I have passed your feedback along to the appropriate department for immediate attention. thank you again

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.6

It's affordable, the bathroom could use work, but best site in the city, most of the attractions are within walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
6.0

I didn't enjoy my stay here. Firstly, while the lobby and lounge areas were nice, the rooms and bathrooms were grotty. Secondly, this place attracts extremely weird guests. One example: in my dorm room was an older guy who smelled like he was homeless and would turn on the radio at 5am in the morning while still in bed. The hostel will filled with manly people 50+ years of age, and many of them odd. I know that this isn't necessarily the fault of the hostel - but this *is* the atmosphere there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review of your recent stay I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with your bunk mates it certainly is not the hostel atmosphere we are trying to provide. I am sorry that parts of the hostel facility did not meet your expectations, All our guest feedback is valued both the good and not so good becoming a vital part of our continuous process for improvement as we look to meet our guest expectations.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.9

This was a weird one. I was staying in the all female dorm with 6 bunk beds. The space is great, beds comfortable enough, lots of outlets, lockers outside the bedroom, and it was really nice having an en suite bathroom and double shower. The only issue was the people also saying in the dorm were just... bizarre. Alarms going off at all hours without being turned off. Of course this is not the fault of the hostel but if you're a finicky sleeper I recommend the 12ppl room with caution.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced it certainly is not the vibe or atmosphere we are trying to provide. I am happy that the hostel facility did meet your needs and expectations and hope you visit us again in the near future. thank you for your business

  • iamhby
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Eveeything is perfect, the location, the decoration and especially the breakfast! The only thing bad is that the shower in Room 3 has some problem, difficult to control the temperature, either xome out too cold or too hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for the wonderful review ! all feedback is welcomed and I will be sure to pass along your comment regarding the shower to the proper department for the required attention it needs. thank you again and safe travels

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.