Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

Great location, amazing facilities for a hostel with great communal areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MexThunder
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.4

Very nice hostel given the location of it and it was nice to stay, met some nice people too. The only real issues were the kinda sketchy neighborhood to one side and the difficult stairs to climb with a full suitcase!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.1

This is such a lovely hostel! Super clean, high ceilings, big windows and tasteful decor. There is a big board which has different activities for each day. When I stayed I did the walking tour which was a lot of fun and our tour guide who worked at the hostel was super friendly and nice. The breakfast was really good too and an Irish bar just around the corner!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the wonderful review glad to see you enjoy our #1 guest favorite free breakfast ! we were able to reach our goal of meeting and exceeding your expectations

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

It was great, thank you! I slept in a room full of 12 females (6 bunks total) Everyone was respectful. They supply you with sheets, 2 pillows (one softer, one harder) a towel and a blanket. The room I stayed in had high ceilings which was nice because I slept on a top bunk. The hostel has quiet hours. Overall nice stay, I had only stayed for 1 night so I didn't use the showers. Also, they have free breakfast! They turn on a griddle and have a kitchen so you can make your own pancakes, etc!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad your stay was a pleasant one and we are always happy for all guest comments (good or bad) to help us improve our services. Please do pass on the word and come again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
4.3

The staff was incompetent and one even asked us to wait until her shift ended to deal with a problem. We booked one room and they initially split us up into three rooms, putting people by themselves. One bed was even overbooked for a night, so someone had to find a new place to sleep. In two of the rooms, the showers were out of order and all of the showers were gross and tiny. One functional shower had no curtain. The contact information listed is out of date. wish i had more space to review.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on why your stay was not pleasant. On behalf of our team, I do apologize that our facility did not meet standard. We are always updating our services and amenities and do hope that should you visit in the future our rooms and bathrooms will meet your expectations. We do take all feedback into consideration and we have now updated our contact information. As a note, we do encourage guests to email us with specific requirements for their stay. Through this format we are able to make change and resolve any queries more efficiently.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

The staff was great! My room and bathroom was clean. I love the free breakfast. The hostel itself has a lot of space and it's beautifully decorated. The only thing I think they could do to improve is to offer lockers to *rent* out instead of purchasing a lock. The other people staying at the hostel weren't around much, but I don't think there's much the HI Baltimore staff could do about it. Enjoyed my stay, I definitely recommend. Thank you, HI Baltimore!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really do appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Your comments are informative, as we always hope to improve and accommodate our guests the best we can. Based on feedback, we constantly update our services and amenities and will take you suggestion into consideration. Please spread the word and come again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.6

Recommended hostel for traveler. Clean; strategic location 10 minutes to Convention Center, and just 3 blocks from Peabody library, Washington Monument, and Walter Museum of Art.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback. We appreciate your commendations and hope you pass on the word and that we see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.7

Staff is really nice ! If i'm coming back to Baltimore, i'll go there for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
9.4

I had never stayed at a hostel before so I was a little nervous. It exceeded my expectations and was very pleasant. The staff especially Chrystal and Naomi were very helpful and I have already recommended it to a few people!! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We always want to hear from our guests on what we do well and where we can improve. Glad our staff were accommodating and that your stay was enjoyable.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Great location! Great facility! Great value! Friendly staff! I love this place...and will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You feedback is very much appreciated. Please spread the word and we would love to have you back!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.