Hostelworld.com

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
85% 806
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sarabeth
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.1

This is a very nice hostel nestled in the mountains. The staff were great and very informative. The rooms all have lockers for your things and little shelves by the beds for storing your phone, wallet, etc. The wifi wasn't working that well for me but that might have just been the particular room. The hostel is about a 15/20 minute walk from the downtown but will give you a free bus pass to use for the duration of your stay if you so choose.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Firstly welcomed by the most wonderfully welcoming people at the front desk!!!!! :D Then something happened to our car & Will went beyond duty to save our car! Managed to stay in HI-Jasper as well but not through Hostel World. People here are amazing :) Maybe increase the wifi signal by making the doors less heavy like the one in Jasper? Just a suggestion! But i really loved the vibe of the place! Thank you for organising the sunset tunnel mountain Earth Day hike on our first day! We love Banff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review and feedback about our hostel, staff and activities. It's also great to hear that you continued to stay at our network or hostels. Hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff were always willing to help me with whatever I needed and always encouraged everyone to go down to the bar at night to meet other travellers. The room had enough space for all of us as well. By staying there we also get free access to public transit, so even though the hostel is up one of the mountains in the area it's really easy to get to town and back to the hostel. The walk down the hill into downtown Banff is beautiful though, so walk if you can!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for taking the time to leave such as awesome review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.4

Rooms and facilities are clean. Internet is very weak and you have to reconnect constantly. As the hostel is really hugh,the atmosphere is not familial - more anonym. Staff is nice but sometimes you don't know who is part of the staff because there are so many.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We are constantly spending big money and looking to improve our Wi-Fi network, so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the HI-Banff Alpine Centre in Banff. Pros: the sheets were clean, I felt safe the entire time, employees were friendly, and a free towel and locker were provided (bring your own lock though!). Con: it was a bit far from the downtown strip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback as our staff work really hard to provide a safe and fun hostelling experience. We also sell padlocks at our Front Desk and I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass system (deposit required), we think it's worth it for the mountain views. - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
5.4

This was the dingiest, outdated, darkly lit hostel room I've seen in a long time. Staff were no ce, bathrooms were clean and decent but the room gave me the creeps. Bad lighting. Dingy, felt it needed a scrub and brighter paint job, light bulbs to see anything... Lake louise HI was rated the same and light-years ahead in every way!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Dembleton
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! This is a great place to make base as you can access a lot from it. Jimmy and Lowie where the best front desk staff I've met. Super helpful and friendly. You should totally stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review, great to hear that our staff were super helpful. Hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • kelly_dossantos7788
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2016
7.7

Great hostel with wonderful views. A little out of town centre which makes it a quite place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We also enjoy our location for the mountain views. I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass system (deposit required). - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.0

Really lovely stay in Banff. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Lots of space to curl up and hang out with friends. It is a bit of a walk from the main street of Banff which is lovely in the summer but a bit annoying if the weather is bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Great to hear that you had a lovely stay and enjoyed our facilities. It's also great to know our staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. Hope you took advantage of our free bus pass system (deposit required), we think the views make our location worth it. - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
8.3

Great staff. I stayed in the new building and it was great. Very clean, social and warm. Lockers for snow gear outside and locker closet in room. Location is fine, buses come every 40mins to town, otherwise you can walk. I personally liked being away from the main centre surrounded by mountains. Small store, hot tubs and ice rink all nearby. Bar is good for quiet or big night. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it's so great to hear the positive feedback. We agree with you on our location, but hope you took advantage of the free bus pass system (deposit required) to get downtown and back easily. - Kiki, AGM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.