Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 872 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 872 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 872
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
7.1

Really friendly staff and a great atmosphere. This hostel is in the wilderness so remember to bring basic things like water as it wasn't always available. There is no cell phone service, and the WiFi was only available for an hour or so. If that's what you're into, then this place is for you!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.9

I found this hostel to be just functional - not the most inviting at which I've stayed. Check-in was perfunctory, the 6-bed dorm room was quite cramped, and the location a bit of hike outside of center. It was ok, but I've stayed in better hostels for less.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place to stay but might bring ear plugs for when the bars close. Don't order breakfast there if you're in a hurry but the nice guy working in the restaurant made the wait ok. Great location. Very clean. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Nothing bad to say about it at all. It is clean, secure, cozy, and stunningly beautiful. The restaurant has great food at a surprisingly reasonable price and the porch is a great place to sit, eat, and enjoy the wonderful view. Next time I am in Banff this hostel will definitely be my first choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
5.7

we were told on our arrival that we (3 pax) are not staying in the same room. we were a group of two men and a woman and had specifically bookedbeds in a mixed dorm to be in the same room. The receptionist was very unfriendly and unhelpful. Also the total price was much higher than what we had seen on hostelworld. We saw 38$ per person, but it was over $50 in the end, although we were given the HI-member rate apparently. the hostel is nice but waaayy out of town.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
8.9

スタッフはとても親切!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.4

숙소 깨끗하고 직원들 친절하고 화장실과 샤워실 모두 여유로워서 전체적으로 좋았습니다 다만 숙소 위치가 시내에서 걸어서 20분 떨어져 있는 곳에 있어요 그래서 버스를 타고 시내에 나와야하는 단점이 있습니다 데스크에 버스패스 빌려달라고 하면 5불 보증금 내고 버스 맘껏 타고 다닐 수 있어요 밴프에서 여유롭고 자연자연한 호스텔 원하면 이곳 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.7

This is best hostel experience I've ever had. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area, especially given the cost of other accommodations around Banff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.6

Schönes Zimmer, alles sauber, Toilette auf dem Zimmer, sehr gut ausgestattete Küche. Etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums, aber dafür gibt's ja den kostenlosen Bus. Würden wir weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.3

Hostel location was in easy reach of the townsite via the bus service - clean - staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.