Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 990 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 990 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 990
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice, friendly, convenient and affordable. A good place to sleep and meet interesting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Thus is a great hostel - clean, safe, and good vibes. I have only two small issues with it: there is no breakfast (which for the price should really be offered) and it is a little out of the way. There is a bus to town which is free for guests however it runs fairly infrequently

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

We had a wonderful time. Very clean and quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is located a bit out of town. This didnt affect us because we had a car. We stayed at the hostel and drove to sunshine village and lake louise to snowboard. The hostel has large lockers that can easily fit your snowboarding gear which was great. The on site resteraunt is good and has a large variety of food that is well priced. The only negative for us was that we stayed here over NYE so the room cost was way higher than it should have been and we felt like it wasnt worth what we paid

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
7.7

Die Zimmer sind etwas klein

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
7.1

Location and staff were fantastic. However, I recommend that you bring earplugs as you can hear people walking down the halls, talking in their rooms, closing and opening doors etc. all VERY clearly, and all night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Staff were really lovely. Our room got upgraded. Amazing kitchen and showers. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

This was first time hostelling and my friend and I had a really great time. We will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

We spent a long weekend in Banff and decided on a hostel as hotel prices for the weekend were really inflated. I had paid for a two-person ensuite with a bathroom but when we arrived we were given a larger room at no extra cost. Bonus! I have stayed in many hostels and I think this is the cleanest, most well maintained I have seen. The dorms, pub and cafe are in one building, and the kitchen and private rooms are in another, which made for quiet sleeps. A 15 minute walk from Banff, but worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.6

A very cozy hostel. The buss pass into town is an advantage. Reliable wifi. Kitchen and laundry downstairs with nice bunk beds. Plenty of privacy. Super clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.