Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 937
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.6

Great restaurant and loved the free bus passes, bar was fun and liked the pool table and darts but they cancelled one of the events without telling anyone - disappointing since we stayed in specifically for that, could have been out exploring the town!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel, comfy beds, friendly staff. I enjoyed the walk down to town but it would not be fun doing that once it gets really cold. But it's awesome that you get a free bus pass while you stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

First night was extremely noisey with the karaoke being heard from the room. Rest of the stay was fine. This hostel has the best kitchen I've seen on my travels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Great spot, friendly people. I like the small rooms as well, there could be better communal spaces with more seating and more couches. Otherwise not a bad spot, not sure what the Banff rates are but I found $50 a night a tough pill to swallow. I guess it's supply and demand during the busy season though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

A little out of town up tunnel mountain which was actually really nice. It's about 20 min walk to downtown. Great cheap cafe and bar. Be warned the food portions are huge! Excellent value for money. The staff were super friendly and super helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

In house restaurant was amazing. Mixed feelings about location-too far when coming to or leaving the city, but perfect spot for brewster tours. Amazing view, and staff. 10/10 would come back if i visit banff again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

My group of 4 friends stayed in the private cabin which featured our own bathroom, TV, and fireplace. It was a convenient location for visiting Banff National Park. Staff was helpful and we joined for a karaoke night our first day there. Really fun atmosphere but you can also get the privacy you need with the cabins. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
7.1

Nice enough place. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. The bathrooms were always pretty much empty and clean. Only a 20 minute walk from the town centre. Kitchen was packed though at dinner times. The most annoying thing was definitely having to get my key card reset at least 7 times! Plus staff can be clicky at the events and more like they are on a night out when they are working. Other than that most staff are fairly friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay when you're in Banff. The kitchen is awesome! Strong bunk beds, always important in hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jsweinno
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

It was a great place to stay especially if you have your own car, had no problems getting around Banff from this cosy hostel. The facilities were great and although there was a hiccup with the washing facilities the staff were of great help to assist with the issue. I'd definitely come back here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.