Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 904
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Huge samesun fan, however HI Banff provides just as good quality and reception. Staff were very courteous, friendly and approachable. Breakfast was delicious and bar prices can't be beat. Definitely will return. Proximity to tunnel mountain is fantastic, but downtown proximity is mediocre. Yet the transit deposit more than makes up for it. Cleanliness and access to kitchen is awesome. My only gripe is no discounts for couples who have to pay for two beds and a little pricey.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Unfortunately I had to cancel my booking, which I did well in advance of my expected arrival.The hostel staff were very understanding and helpful.I had thought there was no booking fee as advertised by hostel world.But unfortunately hostel world charged me $77.In future I will book diect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ekslee
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

고급 롯지들이 있는 곳에 위치해있어서 조용하고 주위 경관도 좋음. 그러나, 시내 중심지에서 떨어져있어서(약 1.4Km 정도) 차가 없는 여행객은 접근하는 것이 다소 불편함. 와이파이가 잘되고, 건물 전체의 청결도 잘되어 있으며 노래방시설도 있어서 유흥을 즐길 수 있음. 반면, 숙소 규모에 비해 부엌의 크기와 기구(칼 등)등이 다소 부족한 편임.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Situated beautifully in the mountains! One of my favourite parts was eating breakfast on the patio with a mountain view. Pub was super fun and easy to meet other travellers. Only a 10 min drive to Banff avenue. Helpful staff. Only downside was not many scheduled outtings and one night a Contiki tour group took over the pub and made it super cliquey. Samesun is closer to bars but I enjoyed this hostel more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
8.6

Très bien, confortable. On a beaucoup apprécié les chaises confortables sur la galerie

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I really care about cleanliness & this place was very very clean. The beds were also very nice, and the environment was friendly. Could quickly walk to a nearby store to buy toothpaste which was nice as well. The location was pretty perfect. Beautiful views from the deck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Little bit expansive but cause of the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jyau22
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.6

It has everything you need - facilities are older but if you need a clean bed, clean bathroom and even a place to get food - this is your place. I'm assuming everywhere else in Banff is crazy expensive so in relativity, I think this was a good price! Though a bit higher when compared to other hostels. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful, people from all walks of life stayed here, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, staff, cleanliness, however it was $50 a person per night for 4 of us which felt a little pricey considering that is equivalent to a hotel. We do understand location is key though and banff things are pricier. Overall would highly recommend and would definitely return - we had an awesome experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.1

very Pricy

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.