Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.9

Waren zu 3. unterwegs und hatten ein 4er Zimmer! Alles in Ordnung und sauber! Duschen waren teilweise etwas dreckig aber alles in Maßen! Das Hostel hat ein eigenes Restaurant und einen kleinen pub! Alles super. Das verschmerzt die Lage, die nicht Zentrumsnah ist! Parkplätze sind auch genügend vor Ort! Leider ist das Hostel auch nicht das billigste

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.3

It is a bit far from a town center.A front girl was very friendly and helpful.but restaurant staff are not really.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for the positive review! Glad our staff were mostly friendly we all work hard here and the Cafe do a great job, we hope to see you again in the furture, Thanks, Adam

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

I would stay here again, it's just farther than I expected from the Banff city center. However, they do provide a free bus pass to those staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Patricia, thanks for the great review of our location - you're correct, we are a little bit out of town (a 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk) but we do provide the free bus passes which can get you from our location to loads of the different attractions in town. We are also able to help you book tours to get to those harder to reach locations :) We hope you can stay with us again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

we had a very pleasant stay and experience!! Great location so close to Banff Downtown and hiking trails!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

A recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you back one day, Adam

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
7.4

Beds are really noisy. I didn't have choice so I stayed in 6 mixed dorm. It was really unpleasant experience for me. Whenever someone moved on the bed, it was very annoying. Shower was also unpleasant. The water comes out very weakly so it takes longer to take a shower than usual. I couldn't sleep deeply there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
6.9

Given it's banff, it was understandable it was going to be expensive. Stayed two nights in two different rooms, one of the rooms was great with double bed bunks and the other on the small side. Even coffee and tea you have to purchase. Ovens don't work great. About a 2km walk up a hill from town, and was quite hot inside. You did get a bus pass to use which was handy, and wifi was fast. Probably would try a different hostel if I were to stay in Banff again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Maddie, Thanks for the review we love the feedback to improve! Hope you enjoyed your stay in Banff, glad you liked one of the rooms you stayed in but sorry you didn't feel the same about the other, the newer building is a bit more spacious. Glad you got the bus pass it's handy to have and we feel helps to make up for being further from town, although it is nice up here away from the crowds. I will pass this on about the ovens to see about improving them, alot of people use and abuse them everyday so probably not as good as they once were! Thanks again for your review, hope you get the chance to enjoy Banff again at some point, Adam

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.6

We didn't spend much time in the hostel as we were outside enjoying beautiful Banff, but the hostel had everything we needed. Comfortable beds to sleep in, easy location to find. We didn't have much to complain about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our location - we really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in the national park. We hope you can make it back to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • anja9990
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Mit einem Auto ist es kein Problem zu der Unterkunft zu kommen. Auch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel fahren hierher. Alles sehr groß geschnitten. Großer Aufenthaltsbereich, könnten aber noch mehr Sitzgelegenheiten vertragen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Anja, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We really appreciate the feedback! Having a car in Banff is great, however if you are unable to drive we do provide the free bus passes which can get you around town and to Lake Louise. We hope you stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Clean, convenient, incredibly helpful staff. Kitchen is super convenient and well-kept. Would highly recommend to other travelers and would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Emily - thanks for the great feedback on our hostel. We're really please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can make it back again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.