Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1026 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1026 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • weitez
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.4

GOOD HOSTEL

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • noodzx
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.9

Rad hostel, it is a little far, but if you have a car it is easy to get to town. They also run bus services down to town I believe. There is a bar, a restaurant and a large kitchen facility available. The bar is definitely the highlight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alex, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay - hope you can make it back here some time! Zena - Front Desk

  • JSolv
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.4

위치가 타운이랑은 조금 멀어요! 대중교통 이용하면 금방 가긴 갑니당 근데 막차가 11시 20분 정도라 확인해보세요~ 택시로는 10불나옵니다~ 걸어서는 삼십분 걸리구요! 투어 정확히 안알아보고 갔는데 데스크에 스태프 분이 열심히 찾아주시고 도와주셔서 좋은 시간 보낼 수 있었습니다!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Good friendly atmosphere and facilities. A little way from downtown but the bus is quick and easy with the bus pass you can rent from the hostel. Would recommend it here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Hannah, Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed it here, hope to see you again in the future, Thanks, Adam

  • cozmik_faerie
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.9

So good that I'm still here! Beautiful hostel in a beautiful location. At the meeting point of two trails, defo great for hikers. The roam transit pass is the best for getting back up the mountain after a long day hiking. Comfy rooms, with mountain views. Cleanliness in the dorms isn't the best, but it's still pretty nice. lovely powerful hot as you like showers for those aching muscles. Defo check out Cougar Petes for breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Samantha, Thanks so much for your kind review, we think we have a great spot up here too! We try to keep our rooms tidy with daily housekeeping and regular floor cleans however long term guests tend to get comfortable making it a bit harder, we will take that on board and keep on top of it. Thanks, and hope to see you again, Adam- front desk

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

This was literally the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at! It has a bar and a restaurant! Everything is sturdy and clean! They provide bus passes, even though it's only a 15 minute walk to downtown. I highly recommend this hostel to any traveller!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jessica, Thankyou so much! We try our best to make sure this hostel is kept to a high standard, and with regards to the walk we also provide the free buss passes to short term guests if you don't feel like doing that walk up to the hostel every day. Hope to see you again, Adam-front desk

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a car so didn't mind driving to and from town and when we went out we got a cab back for $10. Rooms were extreamly hot and our neighbors (room next door) threw a party next door (that the security shut down at 3am). But it's a hostel so if you don't get amounsgt it then put up with the noise !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
8.9

Great spot! Would definitely stay here again in the future...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.4

I was awaken at 3 in the morning. I had to talk to security. Too many drunk Aussies roaming the halls shouting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.7

Very clean, nice environment, central location to everything around, and great staff! They offered all facilities needed, and it's very spacious. If I ever come back to Banff, I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.