Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
7.1

Overall good! Good location and atmosphere. A little pricey for what you get but nice to have a personal bathroom in each room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Morgan, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's true - Banff is an expensive place to visit this time of year especially because the national parks are free this year. We're at the lower end of the price range for the town. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

It is very expensive rate for a hostel with not even breakfast included. Charging 2.50 for a cup of coffee!🤤 Too many long term guests. Besides that, it is a beautifull place with a good environment and staff - Jimmy was very friendly as well the short blonde girl from front desk, who made my check out (sorry!:/). Tku all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Good location, amazing kitchen, restaurant and bar in the same building. Clean. Almost a textbook example of how a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Andraz, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

Lockers fit everything & rolling luggage can go above lockers or under bed. Beds were comfy. Bus stop is very close, with bus every 30 min or so. It can get noisy, but hey, it's a hostel. Didn't check out the bar, but it seemed busy the one time I popped in for lasagna ($7 for a HUGE slice isn't bad at all!). Breakfast is cheap and generous. Only complaint is it's a bit far from town and missing the bus = an uphill 20 min hike at the end of the day :/ Would def stay again tho!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Highly enjoyed our stay, the double bed was comfortable, clean & our room was spacious. Never had to wait for a shower either! Kitchen is well equipped, with a massive cold room. Wifi dropped out occasionally, overall it was good. Staff were friendly & approachable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Kate, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Emma-Kate Front Desk

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.6

Although this is outside of downtown Banff, the free bus service makes it incredibly easy to get around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks a lot for your review! Glad you liked our free bus cards, that is something we are proud of to make life easier for our guests, Thanks for staying with us, Adam

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.6

The hostel was very clean and nice. I think the price is a bit steep considering it was a pretty basic hostel, but other than that I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
27 май 2017
7.7

My friends and I stayed for a night. It was okay. Very impersonal place and no breakfast. They had a bar downstairs and the music was pretty loud but I was able to sleep through it. I wanted to partake but had to get up super early. Wouldn't stay here again by choice. I didn't like how there was an extra tax for "nonmembers."

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 85 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.6

Beautiful hostel with amazing views and a great interior. Facilities were excellent, and the rooms were clean. The rooms have ensuite toilets with hairdriers, and there are large lockers which fit more than a large backpack. WiFi in the ancillary building unfortunately barely worked, and the check-in process was very slow. Overall it was a good option for Banff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jeff, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll pass on your comments about WiFi to our management team for review. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.0

Great hostel with no frills- the wifi was quick, washrooms/showers never too busy, big locker with more than enough storage space (can fit a carry on luggage if that's what you have). The washrooms have 1 hair dryer stuck to the wall, which is great! I saw security walking around and checking the washrooms (they always knock and announce themselves prior to entering a women's washroom). If you need to borrow bear spray for any hikes, they will lend it to you for free as well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.