Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

I love the vibe and the staff were exceptional. I will definitely be recommending this hostel to everyone I cross paths with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
7.4

Küche im Nebenhaus könnte sauberer sein, fand dort beim Kochen eine Ameisenstraße neben dem Herd.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.4

The hostel itself was nice however there were too many loud and obnoxious other guests. They came in at 3am one night and proceeded to loudly loiter in the hallway right outside our room for about half an hour until we told them to be quiet after which point they eventually were about 15 minutes later. Also the kitchen in our building, the Mary Belle building, was closed for use by a private group and we had to store our food and use the kitchen in the main building. This seemed a bit unfair.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
8.9

Had a private room, was safe and clean. Facilities were great however the location was not ideal - bit too far away from everything

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.6

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hostel! its a short bus ride from the main downtown area of Banff, the bus runs every 40 mins and travel is free with the bus pass supplied by the hostel for a $5 deposit. The bathrooms are great - big, well ventilated and clean. Rooms are big with plenty of locker storage. Excellent kitchen facilities and staff were always happy to help! The views and alpine vibe of this hostel are phenomenal, would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.0

申込時に部屋の種類がわからず、4人入れる部屋があるとしらず、3人で2部屋取りました。部屋のタイプが明示されていないのでその点を少し改善していただくとありがたいです。 スタッフはフレンドリーで、親切。暖炉のあるリビングルームは快適でとても楽しめました。この点の評価は非常に高いものがあります。 一方金曜日の夜は夜中まで騒ぐ客がおり、大いに迷惑しました。 土曜日もけっこううるさかったです。若いころの自分を思い出して我慢しました。スタッフが注意していただけるとありがたいのですが。 コストパフォーマンスもよく、長期滞在にいいと思います。また利用したいと考えます。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

I was amazing. I have never stayed at such a great hostel! Thanks to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice, friendly, convenient and affordable. A good place to sleep and meet interesting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Thus is a great hostel - clean, safe, and good vibes. I have only two small issues with it: there is no breakfast (which for the price should really be offered) and it is a little out of the way. There is a bus to town which is free for guests however it runs fairly infrequently

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

We had a wonderful time. Very clean and quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.