Hostelworld.com

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 818
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
9.4

Is a lovely hostel we came across one staff member who was very blunt and rude to us when checking in but apart from that was filled with lovely helpful staff and a great location just out of town but was so nice to be there out of the busy little town of Banff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I am very sorry to hear about your check-in experience, our Front Desk staff are very customer service oriented so this is very disappointing and I will be speaking to the staff member involved. It's great to hear that this did not affect the rest of your experience with our great staff! I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass system (deposit required). - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Really good hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. The bar is fun and the cheap rum and lasagne are great. The biggest thing with this hostel are the views, being on tunnel mountain means it's incredibly scenic as soon as you step out the door and the free bus pass makes up for any inconvenience getting to town. He only negatives are 1) unreliable wifi and 2) No breakfast included. Cheers for a good stay in Banff guys.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
8.6

Excelente albergue. É longe de Downtown e só é conveniente pra quem anda de carro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Aline Centre Hostel in Banff. We even got upgraded to a bigger room which was a pleasant suprise for us and made our stay even more comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and we had the possibility to cook there everyday. Rooms and bathroom were clean and you could either choose between a nice quiet evening in our part of the hostel or a party-night in the other part of the hostel where the bar ist. - btw it was karaoke night and appearently it was fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel. Hope to host you again soon. - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Cheap beer at the bar , awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoyed yourself responsibly and will stay again soon. - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2016
6.9

A 20 minute uphill walk from town. Clean rooms, showers,toilets and kitchen.Real downside was the service. At check in the receptionist was about to show me around but saw a friend come through and bolted off with him after a big hug and personal conversation. The staff member who served me breakfast at the cafe said to my roommate 'Is my food or service bad? Because you haven't tipped me in 3 days'. Fair point but a very rude way to get it across.And to be honest the food wasn't great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass (deposit required) in case you didn't want to walk from town again. Great to hear your comment about our cleanliness and facilities. Please accept my sincerest apologies regarding the service you experienced. I can assure that this is not the norm for us and both staff in question will receive a warning and extra training. - Kiki, AGM

  • sarabeth
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.1

This is a very nice hostel nestled in the mountains. The staff were great and very informative. The rooms all have lockers for your things and little shelves by the beds for storing your phone, wallet, etc. The wifi wasn't working that well for me but that might have just been the particular room. The hostel is about a 15/20 minute walk from the downtown but will give you a free bus pass to use for the duration of your stay if you so choose.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the positive review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We are continually working on improving our Wi-Fi network, please accept my apologies that it didn't seem to be working well in your room. - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Firstly welcomed by the most wonderfully welcoming people at the front desk!!!!! :D Then something happened to our car & Will went beyond duty to save our car! Managed to stay in HI-Jasper as well but not through Hostel World. People here are amazing :) Maybe increase the wifi signal by making the doors less heavy like the one in Jasper? Just a suggestion! But i really loved the vibe of the place! Thank you for organising the sunset tunnel mountain Earth Day hike on our first day! We love Banff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review and feedback about our hostel, staff and activities. It's also great to hear that you continued to stay at our network or hostels. Hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff were always willing to help me with whatever I needed and always encouraged everyone to go down to the bar at night to meet other travellers. The room had enough space for all of us as well. By staying there we also get free access to public transit, so even though the hostel is up one of the mountains in the area it's really easy to get to town and back to the hostel. The walk down the hill into downtown Banff is beautiful though, so walk if you can!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for taking the time to leave such as awesome review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.4

Rooms and facilities are clean. Internet is very weak and you have to reconnect constantly. As the hostel is really hugh,the atmosphere is not familial - more anonym. Staff is nice but sometimes you don't know who is part of the staff because there are so many.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We are constantly spending big money and looking to improve our Wi-Fi network, so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. - Kiki, AGM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.