Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3,483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3,483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
91% 3483
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the HI Boston hostel! I was only there for 2 nights but I had a really lovely stay. Beds were very comfy, and rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Staff were friendly on my arrival and the hostel had a nice atmosphere. The massive lockers in the room were a big advantage. I managed to fit my whole suitcase in (which was huge) and this eased my mind when I was out, knowing that my stuff was all locked up and safe. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Super Clean, Staff friendly and chill, and I am a customer for life. Awesome Job

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel it's self is great and offers good facilities. However I booked 4beds and when we arrived my party had been split into separate room. This was an inconviniece for us but was my only issue with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

This place was terrific and really central to everything in Boston, the free breakfast was amazing and the rooms and bathrooms were always really clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in, well worth the price. The organised activies meant that I met a really awesome group of travelers. Awesome location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ellie_seed
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

The beds were so comfortable had really good sleeps at night! Excellent location near south station and many attractions. Staff were helpful but not always avaliable or were rushed. Overall a very good stay, would recommend and stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel in the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.1

This is a great place to sleep while you are in Boston. The location is very handy for the bus station, amtrak, and airport. It's also very close to numerous metro lines so it's convenient to anywhere in the city. Each bed has a locker and a light. Breakfast is simple but good. There are a couple of activities every day if you're looking for things to do. The downside: it's large and impersonal. There's no atmosphere here. Staff are ok but not very warm or welcoming.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.1

Really good hostel. Great breakfast in the morning. Clean and spacious rooms. Felt secure. Power supply at each bed was a bonus! Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel with top notch facilities - bathrooms are fantastic and the kitchen/breakfast was excellent. The lockers and facilities mext to each bed were excellent for keeping everything tidy. Location is within walking distance of most sights, handy for South Station if you're getting the bus/train/flying in and near a subway stop. Only thing was the air vent between dorm rooms meant we could hear all he conversations next door - so I would highly recommend staying there but take earplugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.