Hostelworld.com

HI-Calgary City Centre

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
87% 785
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.4

Overall, I would say I really enjoyed my stay at HI-Calgary. Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been in! Very spacious kitchen and TV room. Although, I would say that if you're a solo traveller, this hostel really didn't have much nightlife atmosphere and was much more focused on chilling out and winding down at the end of the day rather than having any party atmosphere. I guess it depends what sort of stay you're looking for! Aside from that, I enjoyed HI and would recommend it 😀

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

是間不錯的hotel, 地點佳, 也很乾淨. 早餐很豐富.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

This place was probably the best in the whole Alberta if not the whole country. I was at the beautiful park next to it and I went jogging every day, and since it is in the heart of Calgary I didn't even need to take my car I could simply walk a few minutes and I was surrounded with the best restaurants and bars. But that's not even just that the place it self is such a wonderful atmosphere and very service minded personal ready to help you with a smiling face weather it is day or night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in hands down. Pretty good value for money too with all the facilities that they offer and how close they are to the city. Staff very helpful with knowledge of grocery stores and good pubs to go to as well. 👌

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! It's always great to hear how people enjoy our many amenities and central location. i will pass your kind regards on to the staff. Looking forward to you staying with us again soon! Thanks, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 март 2016
9.1

Very clean & tidy/modern facilities, highly recommend to anyone looking at staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 март 2016
9.7

Really nice staff and a really good location !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
10.0

Best stay :-):-):-):-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
10.0

This is a great place, very clean, new, excellent fsacilities and very good customer service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
9.4

This hostel has pretty spectacular facilities. Everyone was nice and the location is near most everything you could need - really short walk to the train but you will want to walk there in pairs/groups and not by yourself. Really good WIFI and extremely clean. Overall good quality for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2016
10.0

I am really like the hostel -Hi Calgary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.