Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
91% 877
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • SeanCav71
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Was an awesome step off point , for me it was central to what I wanted so it was perfect. The staff new exactly where to point me for any enquiries I had. The whole world lace was spotless and all facilities clean. Couldn't ask for anything better. I highly recommend this backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hostel perfecto para estar en Calgary el tiempo que quieras! Ubicación, personal y ambiente excelentes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
7.7

시설도 좋고 다운타운도 걸어서 10분정도로 위치도 나쁘지않지만 추운 날씨에비해 히터를 틀지않아 추웠습니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location near the city hall, so a lot of things to do and see are within walking distance and public transport is only 5 minutes away. Staff was very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed at. Two blocks away from public transportation, 1 km away from the Saddledome (important for me since I had tickets to a Flames game), huge wooden locker to store my belongings, stable bunk beds made of wood. Landry room is equiped with superior grade equipment. Kitchen top class.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.4

First time to be in a hostel, I had a great time meeting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

Great place. Wonderful run the hostel. Easy access to city, nicely out in the open. Kitchen is top class. Good for meeting people. Calgary has all you need good walking city, but in can be cold. Calgary also has an excellent transport system.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.4

Really great place and staff was great! Place was really clean which was nice! Beds are a bit bad on the back and don't stay on the first floor, you can hear almost everything from upstairs. Pretty quiet and in a good area of the city. Next to a few good eating areas, grocery/drug stores. Also close to public transit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

I always stay here when I come to Calgary. It's wonderfully clean, the people are great, the kitchen is huge, it's a couple minutes from the city train, and the beds are comfy (though you do need two pillows as they're very thin, but the desk will provide). Everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
8.9

Nice Location. Near to downtown and the river. Could explore the city on foot. Very friendly and helpful stuff. Nice rooms and kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We think our location is great and are happy to hear that you enjoyed it as well. I will pass on your kind regards to the staff here. We hope you can stay with us again very soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.