Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
91% 854
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.7

I am a repeat customer at the Calgary HI and each time, I discover they have made improvements from my previous stay. Best Value HI hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear that you enjoy your stay so much and you keep coming back. We always strive to make improvements for our guests and are happy that you enjoy them. Hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel,I just don't understand why the girl that checked me in on september 14th,at around 6pm,didn't want to give me a lower bed,even when I asked for it and with that kind of beds available in my room (202) that night and the following one. She was caucasian and had long,straight hair, The rest of services were great,thank you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

The hostel as a facility is great, good breakfast, nice rooms etc but it is just on the edge of Calgary city centre which isn't the nicest place in the world but then again Calgary as a place isn't the best so maybe the low location score isn't fair...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. A bit on the quite side, but I didn't mind. Very clean, nice looking, nice common areas and good breakfast. Staff were good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.7

Really impressed with our stay, lovely clean comfortable facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Cenah1
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

Place itself was great, but this 1 girl in my room ruined it. Nutjob.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel not accept my payment with us, only 7.CAD for the reservation, i need pay in the moment, i dont like this... Is better with, internet very more easy or is this app not working for the payment direct with hotels?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.3

Nothing bad to say. Enjoyed the roof terrace. Bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us a great review. We hope you can stay with us again in your future travels. Thanks! Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Internet needs working on but everything elsei is s perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. I arrived late, after midnight and the receptionist was very helpful. She gave me some tips about where to go during the night for pictures and called a taxi for me. Room was OK, only one guy there. Facilities pretty awesome. I did my laundry and I can guarantee that it was very cheap. I just arrived in another hostel in Banff and is double price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.