Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 938 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 938 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

Nice hostel close to the actual city center (15 min. per pedes). Facilities are clean and tidy. People working there are very friendly. However, you will have to take a little walk in order to reach spots of interest. The only relevant thing nearby is the pop-up market. In general, there is not much to do in Calgary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

Really good location for exploring Calgary city! Friendly and helpful staff and good free breakfast. Our double room was spacious and comfy :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We think our private rooms are exceptional for a hostel and glad you enjoyed them as well. Hope you can come visit us again soon! Cheers! Cassandra Moore Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
5.7

Continual banging in the room above kept me awake well into the early hours. Notified reception who told me "it is a student room they are just kids", and it carried on. Vibrating the room to the point it was louder than the headphones i resorted to. Then started again at 6.30am. Small, stuffy, hot room that was way too hot to get comfortable. Worst night sleep on my whole trip. Glad i was only there one night. Didnt try breakfast as i wanted to get out. Recommend Wicked hostel down the road.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise and we understand your frustration. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the warm room. We have had our maintenance staff to investigate the temperature in the room and it has been fixed now. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, HI-Calgary City Centre Management

  • Emiliewormjensen
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Fine hostel close to center. Very comfy beds

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the beds, we agree they are comfy and that is important! Hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
7.1

Very clean hostel. Good breakfast and location is ok as it's close to the zoo and the park. Lacking in atmosphere... the TV room and kitchen seemed to be empty whenever we went in. Staff were helpful and offered good advice. However, the sad truth is that there's not much to do for tourists in Calgary! Nice hostel but would skip the city.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • james_siy7508
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

Great hostel, few minutes walk to the Metro and malls. Hot clean showers. Fast wifi and big breakfasts!!! Need more plugs in the rooms however, we had to share a multiboard between the entire room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy to hear you enjoyed the big breakfast, we think it is so important to start the day right. I hope you can stay with us again soon! Enjoy your travels. Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.4

Very clean and friendly, easy to find great getting free breakfast, only problem was the walls are very thin and you could here every noise at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us a nice review. Glad to hear you enjoyed our free breakfast. Sorry to hear about the noise you encountered. We do offer free earplugs for next time if you are interested. Hope you can stay with us again, happy travels! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.9

Bon hostel, sans charme particulier, mais avec toutes les facilités nécessaires à disposition (notamment la possibilité de louer des vélos pour pas cher !). Le petit-déjeuner était bon. Les chambres et les salles de bains sont bien entretenues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.7

Everything is excellent, except the receptionist gave away my bed to someone is with a similar name. We got it fixed up right away. No harm done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Once again we apologies for the mix up with your reservation upon check in and glad we were able to get this sorted for you right away. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jason - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

Stayed for a small week and have to say that this place is rather good : really well located and has an amazing staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. I will let the staff know you found them amazing, they will love to hear that! I hope you can stay with us again another time. Enjoy your travels! Cheers! Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.