Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • james_siy7508
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

Great hostel, few minutes walk to the Metro and malls. Hot clean showers. Fast wifi and big breakfasts!!! Need more plugs in the rooms however, we had to share a multiboard between the entire room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.4

Very clean and friendly, easy to find great getting free breakfast, only problem was the walls are very thin and you could here every noise at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.9

Bon hostel, sans charme particulier, mais avec toutes les facilités nécessaires à disposition (notamment la possibilité de louer des vélos pour pas cher !). Le petit-déjeuner était bon. Les chambres et les salles de bains sont bien entretenues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.7

Everything is excellent, except the receptionist gave away my bed to someone is with a similar name. We got it fixed up right away. No harm done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Once again we apologies for the mix up with your reservation upon check in and glad we were able to get this sorted for you right away. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jason - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

Stayed for a small week and have to say that this place is rather good : really well located and has an amazing staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Newly refurbished, nice and clean. Very homely kitchen and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Great Hostel close to the free train Zone (!). Good breakfast and nice staff. Good beds and clean Hostel. If you arrive from the Greyhound Station, risk it, it's just one Stop til you reach the free train Zone and just 250m from the City Hall Station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for writing us a review and we are glad to hear to enjoyed your stay with us in Calgary.

  • noodzx
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

I feel right at home at this hostel. The staff are all legends, the facilities are awesome and it's easy to get to downtown. Would recommend for anyone migrating to Canada like myself to go here. Every service you need is fairly close to the hostel, and the staff can help you with all your questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you feel at home staying with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Safe Travels! Kind Regards Jason - Manager

  • cozmik_faerie
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Great location just off Downtown. Really near the c-train. Great recommendations from staff of things to do and enjoy whilst in Calgary. Comfy beds in clean, spacious dorms. Staff were super friendly and helpful, and I'm really grateful to them looking after me when I was a bit.... unwell. Can't thank you enough!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and your kind words. Hope you are feeling better soon and look forward to welcoming you back in Calgary soon! Best Regards Jason - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

It's a really nice place. Very clean, comfortable beds, big kitchen and good places to store the food. The breakfast is included. This place also have a cinema room, what I think is super nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for writing us a review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our hostel and facilities during your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you in Calgary again soon. Best Regards Jason - Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.