Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
7.7

The hostel ended up being much more expensive than the price I got online.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge, bien située et de taille raisonnable !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • malimeloo6705
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Auberge rénovée récemment, située proche du centre ville. Parfait logement pour découvrir calgary!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Really great hostel, staff were lovely, everything you need including green palring amd hair dryers to borrow, good security, clean, no complaints. The atmosphere was nice but no one really seems to mingle but we were only really around 1 night. Great hostel and would defo return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

Location felt a little strange surrounded by construction sites, but still close to downtown. Staff were great, facilities clean and of good quality. Good breakfast. Atmosphere was okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ndrwplndrn453
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing Place will come back again for sure!!!! Definitely worth it! Ive met sooo many people here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
7.7

It was a pleasant stay, with fun activities and breakfast was always good. It might be better for it to be on a little longer though, as sometimes there was only one shower in use on the entire floor. The WiFi was absolutely shocking, not just me but everyone would be disconnected without any reason. The kitchen was well equipped, but sometimes the sinks would be dirty, and unfortunately a lot of people were unable to read that you were supposed to dry your dishes, as well as washing them.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI Thomas, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review us. We really value your feedback. Sorry to hear that people did not clean their dishes, we find it can be a struggle in the hostel. We hope you enjoyed your stay nevertheless and hope you will be able to stay with us again! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff are amazing - In my room one guy snored loudly (I had earplugs thankfully), another got so angry about it that he stormed off. However, the staff handled it brilliantly and moved the upset guy to another room. It was also the member of staffs first night shift alone and he helped me sign up to HI. He was super friendly even with technical difficulties. The location is right next to the main part of Calgary and security is top notch - I had to ring a bell to get in!!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Great experience - the hostel is nice and cozy, the people are friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.7

The HI Calgary City Centre hostel is truly wonderful. There were many people from all different parts of the world, and everyone was really friendly. The bathrooms and all other rooms were cleaned regularly (as in multiple times daily). The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were decent. The location is great; it's really close to downtown Calgary and the Stampede grounds (which is what we were there for). I would recommend staying there. It's as good a hostel as it gets, and worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Graham, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us during Stampede. I will be sure to let the staff know of your kind words. We hope you can stay with us again soon. Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.