Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
80% 500
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
6.0

Wifi qui ne fonctionnait pas. On m'a refait payé la somme que j'avais déjà payé en ligne. Accès difficile en transports publics. Propreté moyenne.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.7

I spent a single night at this hostel. The location of the hostel is very picturesque but hard to reach. As I was arriving late at night I ended up getting a cab from the greyhound station which was priced at $40. When I left the next morning I tried to use public transport which is quite complex and inconvenient if you don't already have a pass. I think this is a good hostel if you are spending several days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Very lovely mansion, i was expecting it could be haunted as it d have been much better for an adventure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
7.4

The mansion and the grounds were nice. Kitchen area a bit funky. Sleeping quarters was acceptable, but I nearly gagged by the body odor of my bunkmates and wish I'd have thought to bring earplugs for the snoring. And there was no AC so it was totally uncomfortable to sleep and I ended up sleeping 4 hours on an uncomfortable couch in the common area just so I could get some kind of rest. I ended up getting a refund for the second night and stayed elsewhere. Other than that, it was awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
4.0

They kick you out from 11-4 PM for cleaning the hostel which means your not able to stay in. the staff wasn't very friendly they were in bad mood most off the time because they had so much work. as an example i wasn't done with my breakfast till 11:10 and they would really give me grief for it. you need one hour traveling for getting to the city which in though is really enjoining. so i've you have the chance i would stay in a different place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Just a great place. I've been in a lot of hostels, but this one takes up a large space in the highlights list. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the Chamounix Mansion. It's in a very pretty location, the pancake and coffee resources were on point, and the staff and other guests were respectful and nice. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.7

Genial!, Solo un problema que los colchones son muy finitos! Después todo muy lindo. El lugar increíble y el personal muy Amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, very cheap and very welcoming. A slight walk to the bus stop to get into town but not that bad, you can buy bus tokens at the check-in area for cheaper than the bus itself. The beds aren't the best but for a couple of nights its not awful. Would recommend to travellers on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.1

It is a super cool hostel with a very interesting feel. Since it is built within the mansion, everything set up has that kind of old feeling to it, The breakfast is simple but nice. I enjoy how quite the night are. The only thing that bothers me is the AC.. It's definitely too cold at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.