Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
80% 515
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

What a wonderful gem tucked away on the outskirts of Philadelphia! I'm spreading the word to my friends and family and definitely plan to return when visiting Philadelphia in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

I was very pleased to spend a night at HI Chamounix Mansion. Quiet place, historic building, furnished appropriately. Nature park around. Friendly staff/ Would advise anybody who visits Philadelphia - or has it on their way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.4

Enjoyed this hostel! The location was convenient and quaint, but I drove which made it easy to get to. The staff was cool and chatty. There were plenty of common rooms to relax.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel. Mir hat es dort sehr gut gefallen. Aber leider ist ziemlich auserhalb von Philadelphia. Es ist fast besser man hat ein Auto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • klambe
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
7.1

Understood the 11-4:30pm lockout however staff constantly making a point of it between 10am-10:50 was irritating, especially whilst trying to eat breakfast in peace. Staff were just quite rude as though they were unhappy being there. Unique hostel however, the location is a bit far out from city, but the surroundings are nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.9

The hostel staff was mostly friendly. The kitchen was huge and really welcoming. Also, the hostel was really clean. However, this place has 2 drawbacks- 1. It is located a little outside the city. So by public transport it takes almost an hour to reach the city. And the last 20 min to the is not accessible by buses. One can only walk. Inconvenient if you have bags as the road has some ascent and descent also. 2. The curfew time from 11 AM- 4:30 PM is very inconvenient. You can't stay in at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
6.0

Wifi qui ne fonctionnait pas. On m'a refait payé la somme que j'avais déjà payé en ligne. Accès difficile en transports publics. Propreté moyenne.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.7

I spent a single night at this hostel. The location of the hostel is very picturesque but hard to reach. As I was arriving late at night I ended up getting a cab from the greyhound station which was priced at $40. When I left the next morning I tried to use public transport which is quite complex and inconvenient if you don't already have a pass. I think this is a good hostel if you are spending several days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Very lovely mansion, i was expecting it could be haunted as it d have been much better for an adventure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

This is an old mansion so expect an old facility. The location is away from the city however it is set in a huge park which offers miles of walking paths and beautiful scenery near the river. It was strange to be locked out of the hostel for 5 hours each day, not something I've come across before. And the beds were pretty bad. The staff were nice and helpful and the kitchen was huge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.