Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
81% 482
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Ein Wahnsinns Hostel, man fühlt sich in ein anderes Zeitalter zurück versetzt, man fühlt sich auf Anhieb wohl! Die Küche und auch die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sehr einladend. Ausschließlich die Lage verpflichtet zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder eigenem Auto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
3.7

DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE! It was 1st time in our trip that we felt not welcomed. There is 3$/day fee added if you are not member of HI (it should be included in HW price); wifi is weak; DIY breakfast is a joke (no one prepares pancakes-it is impossible to do it from water and flour!); staff treats you like a client, not guest or friend; our check in took 30 min.; we slept on the floor cause beds are terrible; it is far from the city and nearly 6 hrs you must be outside.It looks rather like convent

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

The Hostel is in a very nice house, surrounded by trees, very calm and clean. Taking the bus to the city is easy. So if you are not looking for the big party but for a nice and calm place to stay, definitely chose this hostel! Andrew is a very nice person that really wants you to feel good in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
4.0

--NO FREE BREAKFAST ! Very disapointed because we choosed this hostel for the "diy pancakes" Which were in fact just powder not even eatable. And there were NOTHING else (except rotten bread that we had to throw away). --Morever, we had to share our beedroom with an homeless lady. Even if se was nice, we think it could have been dangerous, plus it was unconfortable because of the smell. --There were locks on the bedrooms but not on the bathrooms ones. WE DONT RECOMMAND.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
4.0

Great place to stay... for an old mansion.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
7.7

Enjoyed the hostel, very cool atmosphere. Felt very welcome and safe in all aspects. The beds are absolutely terrible, the 'mattresses' do absolutely nothing, but you do get pancake mix in the morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Love the cats and the staff were so friendly, would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.9

As I was thouroughly aware that the hostel was not located in central Philly, the bus journey and indeed the walk to the hostel (through a park) did take me by surprise. I guess I had underestimated the distance therefore if you've a lot of luggage & relying on public transport, I would suggest a cab. The hostel itself is adequate, quiet with the staff being very accomodating. Do take advantage of the complimentary bikes that are on offer. Ideal location if not wanting some city escape.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Thunderpervo
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Very good!!! I recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

Always love this place. a rusting setting right next to Philly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.