Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • masumi_0501
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.1

I like shower rooms in this hostel. Very large and easy to use. Also, I enjoyed events that was held every day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.6

Good location in Chicago downtown. Good value for money. Don't forget your padlock because they don't give you one if you ask for. Good place to stay for one or two nights But the breakfast was awful...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.1

La ubicación no puede ser mejor, y el servicio excelente. Solo que las sábanas estaban un poco sucias y no se lavaban los baños diariamente. De lo demás todo excelente! Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.1

As my first experience for staying at a hostel, HI Chicago was definitely one of the best choices for me. The hostel is conveniently located in the heart of the city, just a few steps from a couple of CTA (the metro in Chicago city) lines. My friend and I (both females) walked around the area of the hostel late night and it was way safer than I imagined. The hostel has a pretty cool lounge with a pingpong table and a pool table, plus the free breakfast provided was very decent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.1

Awesome location, really helpful staff (they printed our boarding passes), clean room/bathroom/shared spaces, delicious breakfast!! :) We booked 2 beds in a 8 bed female dorm, but ended up in a 4 bed female dorm and we think that was pretty awesome! The beds are comfortable. We actually didn't expect too much for breakfast, because we definitely had a lot of bad experience with food in hostels and Hotels all over the world. But it really exceeded our expectations. We'd come back anytime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jenny1998
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

The first and best hostel I have ever stayed at. Very clean, tidy and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DrFlyer
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

Inmejorable ubicación. Personal impecable. Habitaciones espaciosas. Baños limpios. Desayuno muy bueno. Súper recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sheetalsharma511
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.1

Great location, right in the heart of the city. Awesome breakfast and spacious rooms. Toilets could have been cleaner. Rest all is perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.4

Great location and offered great events. I particularly liked the fact that there were lockers available on the 1st floor as well as in the rooms. I'd definitely remember to bring a lock. The lobby a pretty nice place to socialize. I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
9.7

There was some kind of group full of kids that stayed there, for 18 plus hostel, felt like a daycare, kids were running around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.