Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2766
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here, as I have with all other HI hostels. A beautifully presented, clean and spacious hostel with all the amenities and helpful staff as well. Could not say a negative word about it. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

excelente ubicacion. excelente desayuno. la limpieza deja un poco que desear, especialmente en la zonas no visibles.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.4

Muito bom, recomendo! Próximo ao metro que leva até o aeroporto e ao Loop. Bem no centro, próximo também as principais atrações. Café da manhã muito bom e quarto limpo e espaçoso. O único problema é que fica próximo ao metrô que começa a funcionar as 4:30, se tiver o sono leve, traga tampões de ouvido.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly. I arrived before checkin and even though I couldn't get into my room, they stored my luggage free of charge (many HI hostels charge for lockers) and let me use the bathroom facilities. The only disappointing thing was, being a solo traveler I rely on meeting people at a hostel and the social activities they run - there was nothing organised for the Saturday or Sunday night. The hostel is on the large side therefore it made meeting and chatting to people hard.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is great. The problem is that it is located right next to the train rails so the rooms are VERY noisy. Besides, the heating system of my semi-private bedroom could only be controlled from another room, so you need to knock your neighbor's door to change the temperature. It was late when I tried, no one was there, so I froze all night long.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I have stayed at and would recommend anyone to stay here. I bunked up in a 10 bunk room and it was huge. The location was in walking distance of everything. Defiantly a plus in my book.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.7

Had a great time. I could have paid more and gotten less at any other Loop hotel. Really enjoyed thr Saudi cultural evening. Wonderful kids! Another hi lite was Bill's walking tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LANCELI118
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

I was skeptical while I made the reservation on Hostelworld, how can a hostel that's one of the biggest in the world and also super clean and roomy in a very expensive city? But the reality proved me wrong, the HI Chicago had everything I would expect at a hostel and more. I had a 4-bed room on a 5th floor, I was astonished by how spacious the room was at first, continental breakfast was delicious, and everything was clean, staff were courteous!I would write more if space allows, highly rec!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
8.9

The staffs were really helpful to me except one of the front staff at HI. I don't know his name, he's about 30 years old, maybe American with beard. He was so unpolite, sarcasm, tended to bullied me when I was asking what the time of the breakfast just because I didn''t read the information at the keycard yet. At the next day, he was asking me "you know that breakfast will be at 7-10 am right? It's easy to remember right?" I can't see that he's working in the same path wi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.