Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.5
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2997
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.0

The shower was never clean and the bugs were everywhere. The refrigerator idea was not a success I wrote my name and room nimber on and someone kept eating my food I was not happy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here! Comfortable beds and decent sized lockers with a great complimentary breakfast every morning. The staff and residents are all so friendly and helpful. Washers and dryers available if you need to wash your clothes. Would stay here again 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel, antastic location, friendly and helpful staff and very near the blue line so you can easily get there from O'hare airport. Would love to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a great time here. Just passing through on my way home. Staff great as usual, decent breakfast and comfortable beds. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

The best and largest HI that I have ever stayed. It is spacious - everything - the bedroom, lobby, kitchen, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect place! We loved it! Could not be happier, the hostel was super clean, trendy and had a cool atmosphere! Super pleased with the one night we stayed (wish we would have stayed longer!!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I never been!! The price is perfect with all :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Really good staff, they were very helpful. Clean hostel, Nice people and no noise at night. Sometimes in the morning however there is a homeless guy walking around in the breakfast room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.9

This was a GREAT hostel! Walking distance from Cloud Gate (the bean) and pretty much every other attraction e.g Willis Tower. I'm so glad I chose to stay here, I felt very secure as key cards were required at every entrance. Staff were extremely friends and helpful. I spoke to one man who spent a good hour helping me plan my travels for that day. It's very good value considering the location and service. Very happy customer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.1

Great value for money, great location, never been let down by a HI hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.