Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jwillis50
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.6

Kitchen facilities in the dorm floors (3 and up) didn't really have enough utensils to cook with and difficult to find your way around the main kitchen. The lounge area is big and comfy though, although can get a bit noisy, which can be annoying if watching tv. The breakfast is delicious and the staff always answered my questions with no problems and a smile on their face. The hostel is in downtown so very central to the Willis Tower and Cloud Gate & only a short walk to other areas of interest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
8.9

El hostal es perfecto y la ubicación de lo mejor. Sin duda volvería a ir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Very recommended hostel! Would like to come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Laos, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.9

Happy ambiance. Staff are always smiling and trying their best to help. I checked out early and left my bags. They gave me access to the common area. Location is perfect. Breakfast is typical american. I have a remark on the cleanliness. The carpets are not very clean and the showers are not cleaned on regular basis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great spot in downtown Chicago - great value for money and staff were amiable and an amazing breakfast !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.9

Okay so this hostel is fantastic! The rooms are well cooled and huge, beds clean/comfy, breakfast is simply amazing and it is in a great location! However, according to staff it has recently been taken over and has lost much of its old charm. It is run like a business instead of the usual profit free Hostels. Also the laundry costs $2.75 per load which is beyond ridiculous and is more than double what everyone else charges so do your washing elsewhere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KANJI10
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Best ever hostel! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • radeeyjd2148
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Very central place in Chicago. Clean hostel and good breakfast. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here if I go back to Chicago!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.6

My friends and I were here for 1 night and only needed simple accommodations, which Hi Chicago definitely provides. I booked 2 female beds in a 8-bed dorm and upon check-in, we were "upgraded" to a 4bed dorm. Sadly, they double booked one of our beds. We were told that we would be in the same room, but another woman already had her stuff in one of the bed we were assigned. We ended up in separate rooms, within the same suite:/. Also, don't try to park anywhere close to hostel (it's hella $$$).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Super tolles Hostel mit sehr nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal! Tolle Lage, viele Freizeitangebote und einfach perfekt für junge Reisende, die gerne auch neue Leute kennenlernen und eine tolle Zeit in Chicago haben wollen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.