Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • davidgreekas9275
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

So far the best Hostel I"ve stayed at. Big Kitchen with Fridge ( didn't see freezer), During daytime, staff mopping, cleaning all the time. Room wasn't messy or anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm happy to hear we're the best hostel you've stayed at! Our freezer is attached to our second fridge, which is located in the food storage locker area. Greg, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel was incredible. The price, Location and staff were all wonderful. My stay was lovely and I will be back for sure in the future. I recommend this hostel if you're visiting Edmonton!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Very good location, Nice staff, Clean facility. I like this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.9

as expected with most hostels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.3

Very nice at the end of a tiring day, nice bathrooms and showers. Big and modern kitchen with all you could need. Good wifi, parking and awesome staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Great service, big secure lockers, even breakfast bars/cereal and coffee! The four-bed room was roomy, clean and secure with the key cards. Big lockers make sure your stuff is safe. I shared a bathroom with the floor but I travelled during a relatively quiet time so I shared it with few - it was pretty clean. No complaints :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.6

Only stayed for two nights and it served its purpose but that was about it. It was really quiet during my time there and I barely met any other guests. Felt a bit "cold" and rough. Okay for a place to sleep but I usually wish for a bit more atmosphere when I stay at hostels. Staff was friendly, barely had any encounters with them apart from checking in and out though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm glad you found the staff friendly. Unfortunately, we have been much quieter than we're normally used to - even at this time of the year - which has affected the atmosphere. Greg, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
8.6

Always a pleasure to stay at this hostel. I highly recommend staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Very nice and clean Hostel! One of the best I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.3

The only great challenge I have lie in the bathroom area: the size of the showers, and the gaps between stalls. When using the restrooms and showers I felt as if I would have had more privacy had I been doing my business directly in nature. Otherwise, it was quite OK, though I arrived late, and left early and never checked out any other part of the hostel but my room, and the bathroom/shower area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.