Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

A way better option than a hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.7

Friendly staff and shops / restaurants about a 5 minute walk away but the main city centre is about a 45 minute walk or a bus ride away. Individual lockers in the room - need to bring your own padlock and kitchen had good facilities. Not the hostels fault but there were road works going on outside when I stayed which started around 7am and were pretty loud in the dorm!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm happy you had a good stay with us. We are located in the Old Strathcona neighbourhood - the arts and entertainment district where the action is. Downtown is less than a 10 minute bus ride away. Greg, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

I was here on an academic trip to the University of Alberta. It was a bit of a walk to the campus, but it's a clean hostel with very helpful staff. I liked the library room to the study.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.3

Clean, comfortable & budget friendly. Downtown easily accessible with the bus stop being a short distance walk. Staff were friendly & approachable. Wifi worked well in our room & around the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.3

It was very clean. The lounge was very bright and spacious.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janneeb1852
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

First time in a hostel. Awesome experience. To bad you don't have more location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff was Amazing!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
6.6

Close to a couple of Bars on 82nd street (beercade highly recommended on thursday 2$ pints). far away from downtown. Breakfast is a real joke, just a cereal bar... Rooms are clean and good inclusive lockers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your full expectations. We are located in Old Strathcona - the arts and entertainment district. Downtown is less than a 10 minute bus ride away. We don't offer a breakfast, but we do have free coffee and tea all day and cereal bars from 7am - 11am. Greg, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.6

The room is small but it's not much of a problem. The hostel may not seem bright but it's very clean. The room, toilet and showers were clean and ok. There were some renovations so the room lacked certain things (desk, safe, closet) but they offered 10% discount. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • davidgreekas9275
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

So far the best Hostel I"ve stayed at. Big Kitchen with Fridge ( didn't see freezer), During daytime, staff mopping, cleaning all the time. Room wasn't messy or anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm happy to hear we're the best hostel you've stayed at! Our freezer is attached to our second fridge, which is located in the food storage locker area. Greg, Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.