Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
HI-Edmonton Located at 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta, Edmonton.
HI-Edmonton
Canada
Edmonton AB 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta
77% 358
53.5167873 -113.5058069
HI-Edmonton
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Super clean and nice we stayed in 205 just for one night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

I will be back. One of the best I have stayed at. Beds were comfortable. Washrooms were clean. The showers had plenty of hot water. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.3

The staff are always helpful or at least tries and location is ideal for bus #7 and #57 to downtown and close to University should one need to see the University and trendy Whyte Ave.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
4.3

Not one to write reviews but being widely travelled and a frequent user of HI hostels I can safely say that this is by far the most dull and boring hostel I have ever visited. It may have been my bad timing but the atmosphere, occupants, and events left a bad impression of Edmonton that I think may be a little undeserved. Rooms are fine, staff are fine, very clean, but as a solo traveller I like to meet new and exciting people. If this is your agenda then look elsewhere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm glad you found the hostel very clean, however, I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We are a bit quieter than we're used to at the moment. Our weekly events include a free BBQ, free wine & cheese, and free live music night. Greg, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

They renovated the place which is great! Central location close to grocery stores, restaurants, and bars. Lots of free parking outside. In a safer part of Edmonton.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andnils
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Really good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chribaby
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

Lovely staff, good location and nice common areas. Dorm was alright

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

Ein Hostel mit ruhiger Atmosphäre, da dort viele ältere Zeitarbeiter wohnen, die dort bleiben bis ihr Job vorbei ist und dann weiterziehen. Zimmer und Waschräume waren sauber. Die Küche ist groß und sehr gut ausgestattet. Hinweis für die Anfahrt per Greyhound: die Station im Zentrum gibt es nicht mehr. Das Ticket bis Edmonton South buchen und von dort sind es 5 Minuten mit dem Taxi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great for older quiet people but not all that fun or relatable to younger people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to see you had a good stay with us. We have been quieter than normal lately for this time of year. We still do offer five weekly activities and have a variety of people from all age groups staying with us. Greg, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
6.0

Okay. But far from the action so maybe not the best place. Maybe edmonton is not the best place altogether

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we didn't meet your expectations. We are located in Old Strathcona - the arts and entertainment district and the most popular neighbourhood in the city. Greg, Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.