Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel Located at 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street, Halifax.
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
Canada
Halifax Nova Scotia B3J 1Y2 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street
83% 308
44.6410861 -63.5707139
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Location of this place was perfect in downtown Halifax, a few minutes walk from the bars and the harbour front. The staff were really nice, very helpful, and although the place was clean and well laid out, it really does need upgrade as it is a bit tired now. There is a bit of an odd smell in the rooms, granted, but it's very clean and I really did have fun here. I'm glad I picked it over the other hostel in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Great spot to stay in Halifax for a couple of days. The place is cozy and the staff is super friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Some staff (Tyler specifically) was a little rude at times in sarcastic manner. Other girl was great and very pleasant. Cooking area is good, and beds are comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

Conveniently located (a block and a half from train/bus station, close to downtown attractions), nice kitchen, cool and friendly staff. Loved my stay and would not hesitate to stay here again when I return to Halifax!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

An awesome place close to all the excitement! Great staff, they helped me plan my trip better and offered great tips.. I WILL BE BACK!! thank HI for a great Hostel and great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
5.7

Dorm (4 people) was ridiculously warm, very poor ventilation and illumination plus a weird smell. Bed was comfy. Number of plugs insufficient for 4 people with phones, cameras, two ventilators (that HAD to be on all time) and bed lights. Toilets were good and clean. Kitchen only opened at 7:30 (?), which caught me by surprise one day I had to leave early. Not the friendliest staff. Wouldn't stay here again, too pricy for what you get.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved pg cafe nearby too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Location! Comfortable rooms and hospitality too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cLeplat
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.3

We had some pancakes for breakfast! That was cool :-) There are many rules but the hostel is well located, safe and confortable. There is a very good bar with live music in the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ant_paonni6697
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

The hostel was in a great location, i think the staff need an update on customer service, like cleaning the restrooms between 9.00am and 10.00am, this is the time most travellers get up and have a showers, shaves, etc. Being a bit more friendly at the front desk would also help, thismis especially true for the young german girl and the french canadian girl.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.