Hostelworld.com

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.7

My stay at the Halifax Hostel was great friendly staff and guests. It is a very inclusive atmosphere. The location was perfect able to walk everywhere close to train and supermarket. I would recommend this hostel to other travellers and I will be coming back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The kitchen is probably the best I've seen at any hostel I've ever been to. The staff are really friendly and helpful. It's really easy to walk to a lot of the places I wanted to go to and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a hostel in Halifax!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

Great location, accommodation ( love warm comforter) Staff friendly and laid back More info on tours, car rental, bus system would be appreciated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

A OK. .Great place I will return. In December

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.1

Staff were wonderful and friendly. Awesome that you could use the washer and dryer at the hostel. Rooms and hostel were secure. Awesome location in a wonderful city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
6.6

The facilities are good and the location is good, but just doesn't feel friendly or welcoming. Shame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
8.6

Clean and modern, but dull and boring. Needs character, paintings on the wall, a bit of colour. Feels like a sterile hospital .staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed the Halifax Heritage Hostel. Hostel is located on Barrington Street, in the heart of downtown Halifax. Close to the main attractions in the city and also to the Pubs/Bars and places to eat. If thinking about the best location in Halifax, then staying at Halifax Heritage Hostel is without a doubt the best option. Great Staff, cheers to Teal who was always really kind and helpful. The only thing I missed, was a night out organized by the hostel to gather its travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr angenehm zu erreichen, wenn man öffentlich anreist (Fußweg vom Zug- bzw. Busbahnhof circa 5 Minuten). Die Zimmer sind angenehm geräumig, für jedes Bett gibt es einen großen verschließbaren Kasten für die Wertgegenstände. Handtücher & Bettwäsche werden vom Hostel zur Verfügung gestellt. Frühstück gibt es keines, aber einen riesigen Kühlschrank & die Küche ist super ausgestattet (u.a. Toaster, Wasserkocher, viel Besteck, Grundnahrungsmittel,...). Es gibt PCs mit gratis Internet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Location of this place was perfect in downtown Halifax, a few minutes walk from the bars and the harbour front. The staff were really nice, very helpful, and although the place was clean and well laid out, it really does need upgrade as it is a bit tired now. There is a bit of an odd smell in the rooms, granted, but it's very clean and I really did have fun here. I'm glad I picked it over the other hostel in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.