Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

I loved staying there. This is such a clean and safe hostel and you just can't beat the location so close to Waikiki Beach. I also appreciated that smoking and alcohol isn't allowed, it keeps party people away. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

This place was perfect for me. Extremely clean & tidy very day. Very well managed by Paul who's so helpful. It's very close to the beach but not near noisy traffic. Excellent kitchen. Because there's no alcohol, it doesn't have a party vibe but everyone chats in the lounge & the dorm's are friendly. Best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.4

I have enjoyed my time there at the Waikiki hostel. It has been 5 years there in part of January. Quite positive for most of the time. I am very different though, although I have a hostel history including 44 years now. So yes about positive, good workers and some friendly people to chat a little, some remembering me. I'm just not great at the huge chatting that happens or the online chatting as I'm not used to loud and not part of the world. Also less money required historical and were I am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Had a private room. The stay here has been great! Staff is really friendly and the kitchen has everything you will need. Couldn't have found a better place to stay by the beach :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
8.0

The location is very nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • th689792
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.1

super Lage echt nettes Team... wenn die Müllabfuhr mittags kommen würde und nicht jeden Tag um 5 Uhr mit extremen Lärm wäre es perfekt

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Michael-90
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
5.7

HI hostels are always good. However, I was very disappointed. WIFI was just available in the kitchen and very slow. No breakfast and the rooms are ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Except hard to find a parking. everything is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything top, price very high

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

everything is located in the place where it is needed in the kitchen but in the private room, there is no table or anything where you can put your things on, so you put your things eigher on the bed or on the ground...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.