Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 710 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 710 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
86% 710
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Private room booked but Very basic...needed storage and more furniture Great location and use of beach equipment was appreciated

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
4.3

Stayed here for 5 nights. The manager was smug and unfriendly. The beds were not clean, and the sheets were not fresh at all. The towels smelled and the shower was super tiny with a terrible shower head. The street noise woke us up every morning at 6am. I would not recommend this particular hostel because there are others that are a lot better in every aspect, ex: seaside hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is on a great location and in a quiet area, nevertheless way over priced for what you get. The private room w/ bathroom was okay with very basic settings. We didn't like the bed! The mattress was covered with an unremovable plastic cover, which was very uncomfortable to sleep as you sweat a lot - we put a beach towel under the bed linen sheet to make it little more comfortable. As there aren't many "cheap" accomodations around, you may book a room here and ignore the cons..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff and incredibly clean comfortable room! We booked private double and there was everything you need and they even offer you beach towels. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.6

This place is secure and close to Waikiki beach but is very lonely for a solo traveller. One of the receptionists seemed to have no idea about Hawaii when I asked her simple questions like "Where is good to eat?" or "What to do for fun?" she had no idea.. There wasn't much community spirit tag the hostel as no one engaged in the common area and there wasn't any social atmosphere for it. If you are a couple or in a group then this hostel is for you otherwise I'd stay clear. Also i

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
10.0

スタッフは親切です。施設は毎日掃除していただけるので、きれいです。 楽しい旅でした。 ありがとうございます。また行きたいです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.7

MOn voyage a parfaitement débuté à cet hostel! La chambre privée était extrêmement propre, la cuisine aussi d'ailleurs. Quoique très sérieux, l'hôte Paul est très serviable et nous a été d'une grande aide. D'ailleurs, nous y retournons à la fin de notre voyage 😁🌺

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Great location, very secure and clean. Had WiFi in our room, was located above the lounge area. Staff were great accommodating us an extra night when our flights were cancelled. Free snorkel gear. Well priced for Waikiki!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.3

Very good location, clean and tidy, and safe. The atmosphere is not like in other hostels, no get together at the kitchen, no getting to know people, rather being on your own. No wifi in rooms, just in the lounge / kitchen. Lounge / kitchen closes at 11.30 pm. We had a double room and we almost had no possibility to hang or put our stuff, everything had to be put on the floor. It's okay but if you are looking for the real hostel feeling, it's not the right place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Wifi not available in all the rooms (but it is in the shared kitchen), not any other problem. Good moment in Waikiki for a good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.