Hostelworld.com

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, США
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
89% 670
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
9.7

clean, quite, friendly stuff and a kitchen with everything you need.. a very good hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leemaguire8251
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
15 май 2016
6.6

Good Location. Poor wifi connection. Time your check in correctly as you have no access to building before 3 pm. Not great showers but fair enough beds!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chiarotd1180
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

It was, as accommodation a very good one, clean and well maintained. I would probably not define hostel, as the atmosphere was cold, it may had been by people on those days. Professionalism on doing things were by MY point was to much for a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

It was Really nice stay, room was really clean and comfortable, supper close to everything. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rossastrid3245
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.1

Fabulous location, enjoyed our stay, helpful friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The location was nothing less than perfect and I was really only there to sleep at night. There wasn't any fun activities or anything like most hostels - and everyone kind of kept to themselves unless I started the conversation. It's clean and the security is awesome - you have two keys. I did enjoy that they had a nice kitchen and free rentals for things such as snorkeling gear. No wifi in the rooms but I didn't care. I would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels I stayed in. very comfy, clean, safe, quiet, good amenities and very helpful & nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
5.7

I've stayed at multiple hostels and this was my least favorite. The basic needs were met by having a simple bed and shower, but annoying that there's only Wi-Fi in the main room. The staff wasn't very inviting and welcoming. It seemed like it was a hassle if you asked ANY questions. I read previous reviews so I knew what to expect, but if not, they really didn't take their time to go over anything. It was a real disappointment and I will make sure to not recommend this to any of my friends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel stay and first time in Waikiki. Everything seemed great. I will definitely come back. I didn't give a 10 cause I don't have anything to compare with. The staff was great and very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Perfect location and cleaning...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.