Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 март 2017
6.9

Difficult to review, but let's start with the good bits: the rooms are massive, the beds are comfortable, it's spotlessly clean and so quiet you could hear a pin drop. The kitchen is ok, although it could get a bit crowded if two people want to cook at the same time. As for the negatives: the staff is horrible! I can only assume their families are being held hostage somewhere, because they certainly don't want to​work in hospitality. I've never felt so unwelcome anywhere. And zero atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

These guys are excellent. Literally 2 minutes from Waikiki Beach. (As Advertised) And they have bamboo beach mats, snorkels and flippers that you can borrow for free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wvc
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.1

Great location in the center of Waikiki, quiet and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Brilliant location and it was clean with great amenities ( snorkel gear and towels to use) definitely would recommend.staff are friendly and knowing it's not a party ( no alcholol or smoking)means a lot. Other travellers were good and staff very helpful with ideas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

An outstanding place! Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

I loved staying there. This is such a clean and safe hostel and you just can't beat the location so close to Waikiki Beach. I also appreciated that smoking and alcohol isn't allowed, it keeps party people away. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
7.7

This is a smaller hostel a few blocks or easy 10 minute walk from Waikiki Beach. The front has a security lock on it that you need a key to access. The common room/kitchen is small but there was always enough room and good facilities. We had a private room which was very basic but clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

This place was perfect for me. Extremely clean & tidy very day. Very well managed by Paul who's so helpful. It's very close to the beach but not near noisy traffic. Excellent kitchen. Because there's no alcohol, it doesn't have a party vibe but everyone chats in the lounge & the dorm's are friendly. Best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.4

I have enjoyed my time there at the Waikiki hostel. It has been 5 years there in part of January. Quite positive for most of the time. I am very different though, although I have a hostel history including 44 years now. So yes about positive, good workers and some friendly people to chat a little, some remembering me. I'm just not great at the huge chatting that happens or the online chatting as I'm not used to loud and not part of the world. Also less money required historical and were I am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.