Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

They charge you 3$ for every night you are staying if you are not member in the Hostelling international. This is something that is not showed in the price that you see for one bed. Really pissed me off when I arrived at the hostel and saw that, wouldn't not go back to this hostel because of this, or any other hostel in their company.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

What stood out most about this hostel was its cleanliness and location. Very convenient access to shopping and Waikiki Beach. The rooms and kitchen areas are very clean and organized. Beds and pillows were relatively comfortable as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.3

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are super clean, cleaned daily. Like 5 mins from the beach! Snorkeling gear for borrowing. Free use of towels. Zero tolerance for alcohol, partying, bringing back guests. Which I liked but.. That led to a boring atmosphere. There is no socialization among other guests. In the common room, no one seemed to want to interact with others. Kind of strange. No breakfast. Hot! No AC, but one fan per room which I guess helps.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

世界中のホステルを泊まり歩いていますが、こんなに綺麗なホステルはないと思います。 スタッフのポーさんが常に掃除しています。 お部屋も共同のトイレ・バスルームに個人的な物は置かないように指示書きがあり、置いてくと掃除の際に外に置き換えられてしまうので、バスルームを常に綺麗につかえます。 キッチン・冷蔵庫もまた掃除が行き届いています。 洗濯機・乾燥機は使用に1ドルしかかからず、こんなに安いホステルは初めてです。とても良心的。 しかも、ワイキキのとても良い立地で、すぐにビーチにも行けて大型スーパーもすぐそば。『THEバス』のバス停もトロリー『ピンクライン』のバス停もすぐそばです。 ワイキキ滞在を堪能出来ます。ワイキキのホテルは安いホテルはみんな古いので、高級ホテルに泊まらない限り、リーズナブルなホテルに泊まるくらいなら、こちらのホステルの方が綺麗だと思います。 また、禁煙で禁酒なので、ホステル特有の若者が夜までうるさく騒ぐというようなことがなく、夜も安眠出来ます。 7泊しましたが、とても快適でした。 ポーさんが常に挨拶を、してくれて嬉しかったです、

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel in the centre of town and close to the beach. Great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.7

This hostel is a great value, in an awesome location, safe and very clean. The owner and staff are super friendly and cool. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.7

Sauberstes Hostel war ich bis jetzt war. Lage ist Top. Mitarbeiter immer Hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.4

Paul the Owner was great. Super personable and friendly. Great location and you can lock your car up behind the fence for $10 a night which was convenient. Shower took a bit to get warm, but worked out just fine. A bit noisey, but not too bad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

개인실에 5박 묵었는데요 우선 정말 깨끗합니다. 먼지하나 없을 정도이구요 사장님인 폴 아저씨가 아주 부지런하신거 같아요 .그러니 아주 깨끗하고 정리정돈이 잘되어있는 완벽한 호스텔입니다 위치도 아주 좋고 지내는 동안 불편함 없이 아주 잘 있다 왔습니다. 모두에게 추천합니다!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

As a single female traveler I was initially a little anxious to stay at a hostel as I have only done so one other time with someone else. I was very pleasantly surprised by the amazing location, friendliness of staff (Chris was terrific!!), cleanliness and security. It was centrally located to not only to Waikiki Beach but shopping and dining. It literally was a 2 minute walk to place your feet into beach sand! Should I come to Oahu again I won't hesitate to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.