Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
7.4

The staff here are a bit weird and unfriendly, not very helpful. The hostel itself is really cute with hammocks and chairs and a garden, but there isn't much atmosphere, partly due to it being low season, but there is no music and the staff don't really make you want to hang out there. The tour guide operating from the hostel are great though!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Great place! Beautiful backyard area with a courtyard, delicious breakfast, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carvalho_karina2807
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Ótimo atendimento. Café da manhã muito bom. Muito limpo todos lugares do hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
7.7

Big hostel was quite empty , kitchen for guests doesn't have any cutlery and there's no airconditioning in the rooms. Very little atmosphere but the staff are nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
8.0

A bit expensive and the wifi is spotty, but the breakfast was great and the dorms very cozy. It's not a super social hostel but they offer nice tours. The kitchen could use some more utensils. Most of the staff doesn't really speak English, which is not always a problem, but I don't like the fact that they gave me false information and told me I couldn't do one of the independent hikes although I found out later I could have.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tyfanijusto7137
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel, the only thing I would say though is that if you have checked out but come back to get your things and want to take a shower they offer you this possibility if you pay 15 reais for it. Most hostels offer this for free as a nice thing to do for the fellow traveller... I'm not saying don't charge for it, but I just think 15 reais is a bit mean and not such a nice way to make a profit...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Un lugar acogedor, çimpio y con buenisima ubicación. Todo el personal y sobre todo la gente de recepción son muy serviciales y amables; siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Soy de Uruguay y me hospede entre el 5/1 y 7/1/17

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.