Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
88% 875
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich is a fantastic hostel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and very competent. The property itself is beautiful and located in a great neighborhood that offers plenty of choices for food, drinks, and shopping. The common areas inside the hostel are very warm and inviting. There are plenty of areas to sit alone or in groups. I would highly recommend the Morty Rich if you're going to be in the Houston area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich surprised me by how modern and clean it is for a hostel. I only stayed one night (flight stopover) and was worried I mightn't see Houston due to limited time. But the neighborhood was lovely explore on foot and the hostel is quite close to museums and art galleries such as The Menil Collection. It is also close to a nice area that has good thrift shops. It was very easy to get to from the airport by taking buses (102 & 82). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.3

Great stay! Staff was very friendly! But pillow & bathroom wasn't very clean. Otherwise comfy bed & cool house!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.4

Bad wifi and hardly any dishes. Other than that it was very good. I wish it had been warm enough to use the pool

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.4

Check in was very matter of fact. The blanket felt dirty. Like something gross had dried on it. Really nice property. Loads of space to chill out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
6.9

The hostel first looked more like a hotel, i had a single bed, our dorm had its own bathroom. Location was good, lots of restaurants and bus stop very close..like 10 min to downtown. Downsides: room smelled weird probably like mold, hostel itself smelled bad, internet was super slow, 2 bathrooms out of 3 filthy and disgusting, not really hostel atmosphere, weird people there..my roommates were very disrespectful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
6.3

The hostel was pretty good. However I had very noisy people in my room and it doesn't seem there's not any actions towards that. It might be part of hostels culture and can be expected, but I ended up not sleeping whole night because of those people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
6.3

Pros: Great atmosphere, good kitchen and relaxation facilities, really nice house, generally friendly people Cons: Terrible WIFI - absolutely unusable, staff wont fix issues, broken back entry door which is really annoying, dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
10.0

A very comfortable & well run hostel. I am grateful to Morty Rich. He lives on as an inspiration. Many thanks to his family. I enjoyed walking to the Museum of Fine Arts, the Menil Collection, and Buffalo Bayou (a staff suggestion). Street parking was absolutely hassle-free. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.4

Overall this place was alright and there aren't a lot of options on Houston... In somewhere like Southeast Asia I'd expect a few of these problems, but paying $33 USD+ In North America, it was frustrating to have: - wifi was awful. Super intermittent, and slow when it was working. I had to walk to Starbucks or McDonald's whenever I needed good wifi, and other guests agreed - bed was not made when I got there, and beds were so creaky they kept us up. - shower was so crappy and cold!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.