Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
89% 844
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

What an awesome spot. Much better than the more expensive hotel I checked out of to come here :) Took advantage of the Billiards table and lovely cocked. And rented a bicycle at a nearby Houston B Cycles station to go to a brewery nearby (Platypus). Great place to stay. Clean, friendly, full of interesting people (while I was there), and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CesarJardon
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Muy atentos todos. El transporte en Houston es muy bueno. Creo que es una ciudad con pocas actividades. Es un Hostel para descansar, no para hacer fiesta. Si regreso a HOU volvería a hospedarme ahí.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Ho dormito in questo ostello per due notti e devi dire che ho trovato un personale molto accogliente e disponibile a dare informazioni anche sui bus in città. La posizione è abbastanza buona, sono 30 min a piedi dalla stazione Greyhound e meno di 10 min di macchina da downtown. Lo consiglio assolutamente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

One thing, wifi is bad😱 But, the other things are very good!!!!!👍🏿👍🏿 特に日本人含め海外からWi-Fiなしで旅行されてる方要注意です! Wi-Fiの接続が切れてしまいがちです…泣 それ以外は風呂、トイレは部屋別にありますし、清潔感あってGOODです!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Location not the best, bit far from downtown and you will need a car (40 min drive) or public transport (Mon - Fri only) to get to space museum. Nice breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed so far, I got nothing to complain.,this is the 2nd times I stayed here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
6.6

Wifi is appalling, staff know how intermittent it is and it still gets advertised as having it when its not much use, ended up missing out on a flight because it went down during a booking and cut me over $100. Bunk i was in was a very wobbly bunk as well. One member of staff, a male during the day was very helpful and accommodating. The hostel is a great building and has a good layout to it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.0

The place is well maintained and staff courteous. The facilities are nice and amenities are great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
6.0

I am a world traveler that have been traveling for 3 months in the USA, I always stay in hi hostels but this one was not as I am just too. There was bad internet, rooms weren't clean, pillow was bad. I mean it s ok but it's just not the same quality as the others!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Jenrry
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
8.0

Un muy buen hostel en Houston, muy recomendable, el personal bastante amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.