Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night, but seemed really nice. Good location, good atmosphere, and good vibe. Bathroom was maybe a little meh, but really nothing big. Didn't think I saw any type of power outlets around the beds? It's possible I could have missed it, but don't think so. But also seemed to be a great location. Would good back most likely if I was staying in the area longer again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
5.7

Beds were noisy when people turned over in theiir sleep.Was woke at 4 am by a noisy room mate coming in like a bull elephant.I slept badly Nightmare quality sleep for the price.With taxes plus 3 euros for non member its a rip off @39 $ total Breakfast was fine.no complaints there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Very pleasant place. Desk clerks were exceptionally friendly. The rooms with the bunk beds are stark but adequate. You can't sit upright on the lower bunk which means you are more likely to go out in the common areas for relaxing, reading, socializing, etc. There was one small adequate bathroom (shower only) for our room. Only suggestion: if you don't want to stay in a co-ed room and that is all you see online, call them. There was plenty of room in the all-women room I was in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

Verry Nice hostel to stay at. Staf was friendly and verry beautiful location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

A little far out of town but connected well via bus, really nice host with lots to do, clea , friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
6.6

Pros: Location is great and there is a big locker to store your stuff. Cons: Facilities sucked. The shower inside the room was clogged; there is no mirror above the sink (to shave); downstairs has one, but the sink is too small. Also, the upper bunk bed does not have a charger outlet. And if you request to move to lower bunk bed, they won't give you it, even if nobody else is sleeping there. Expensive for a hostel. I will look elsewhere first if I visit Houston again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved the Morty Rich! The hostel has so much character. The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the outdoor and indoor sitting areas. Breakfast was good. It was clean. The pub crawl was fun. It's a great location with lots of restaurants, bars and stores near by. It's close to public transportation. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.4

It was a nice place but water pressure was low and certain areas smelled very bad. I felt a little unsafe. Other guests were very loud in the hostel at 2 am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich is a fantastic hostel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and very competent. The property itself is beautiful and located in a great neighborhood that offers plenty of choices for food, drinks, and shopping. The common areas inside the hostel are very warm and inviting. There are plenty of areas to sit alone or in groups. I would highly recommend the Morty Rich if you're going to be in the Houston area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel with nice staff, very clean, great facilities, and awesome breakfast! I didn't have a chance to use the pool as the weather was too cold, but as soon as it gets warmer, this would definitely be another great point!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.