Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Very clean, good basic breakfast and a nice property. Pool is a big plus! Stuff is super helpful and nice. Unfortunately there were constructions going on so the backyard was kind of a mess. Also not a lot of Events during the week but downtown is close so you can always just walk there for some entertainment. Would definitely recommend the morty rich :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
5.1

Air conditioning didn't work in the hostel rooms and the windows also didn't open. The room was absolutely boiling with 8 people in and we struggled to sleep. When we complained to the reception staff and asked to switch rooms they begrudgingly offered us a 10% discount and essentially told us to get on with it. Apparently they had known the air conditioning was broken for a number of days but nobody had bothered to get in touch with us so that we could've made other arrangements.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

I stayed here for two days in the four bed mixed dorm and I loved my stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The other travellers I met were awesome and we ended up playing pool most of the night in the billiards room. It was clean and super safe. Great location can catch the 82 downtown. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.4

Cool chill spot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

This place is such a cool hostel! I was only here a night but loved the lay out felt like being in someone's home! I'd really like to stay here again if we pass through

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel, not much happening at night, would be the perfect hostel for it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
5.7

1 Only one person managing the whole Hostel, when he was off on chores, no backup or anyone at front desk or anywhere around for help - had to leave a note for my checkout in the morning as well. 2 Bunk bed was flimsy, so if I moved or the guy below moved, the whole thing would shake. 3 Very slow internet connection. 4 The place overall is nice though, clean and good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Great Place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Chris was amazing!!! So helpful and friendly. Had two people who'd never stayed at a hostel before and they were throughly impressed. Both have already want to start looking at HI hostels in nearby places for long weekend stays. Will definitely be recommending to friends, family and basically anyone who will listen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ShokoHida
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a really nice neighborhood. The female dorm that I stayed and common areas are very clean. Mattress is comfy. Staff are nice. I met some cool people and spent a great time at the hostel. I would stay again if I come to Houston.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.