Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 964 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 964 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

This place is so clean and the facilities are amazing! The staff are more than happy to lend you things and help you out with any questions. The location is perfect - just a short 2 minute walk to a bus stop will get you either into downtown or out to the biggest shopping mall ever!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, great room but the beds were not comfortable and gave me back pains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

Great hostel but not very social atmosphere at times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeremywoodger
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay but the only issue is the air conditioner in the top bedroom...was like an oven!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • linderfaerie1292
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Beautiful hostel and super clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel yet; you have great staff especially Chris; one of the kindest people I met in all my travels; Tnx to all ; Joe from New York

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.4

This hostel is awesome! I'm looking forward to staying there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Very clean, good basic breakfast and a nice property. Pool is a big plus! Stuff is super helpful and nice. Unfortunately there were constructions going on so the backyard was kind of a mess. Also not a lot of Events during the week but downtown is close so you can always just walk there for some entertainment. Would definitely recommend the morty rich :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
5.1

Air conditioning didn't work in the hostel rooms and the windows also didn't open. The room was absolutely boiling with 8 people in and we struggled to sleep. When we complained to the reception staff and asked to switch rooms they begrudgingly offered us a 10% discount and essentially told us to get on with it. Apparently they had known the air conditioning was broken for a number of days but nobody had bothered to get in touch with us so that we could've made other arrangements.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

I stayed here for two days in the four bed mixed dorm and I loved my stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The other travellers I met were awesome and we ended up playing pool most of the night in the billiards room. It was clean and super safe. Great location can catch the 82 downtown. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.