Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ShokoHida
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a really nice neighborhood. The female dorm that I stayed and common areas are very clean. Mattress is comfy. Staff are nice. I met some cool people and spent a great time at the hostel. I would stay again if I come to Houston.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Elische
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here. Staff is nice and the location is perfect, in a stunning neighbourhood close to some nice restaurants. Though we booked a 8-bed dorm the room felt quite spacious and the beds were alright. Didn't get why there were people sleeping in the common rooms though and it felt a bit weird that anyone could just walk in through the front door (no key needed).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • msacerio5530
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.3

The staff, place and location are GREAT! If I had to point something out, it would be the squeaky beds something minor that with some maintenance should be solved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

I have stayed in more hostels than I can count and Morty Rich was in the top 3. The staff was very helpful, the facilities were very clean, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was much better than most hostels and the neighborhood was adorable and quiet. I loved the common areas and felt very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.7

Excellent Hostel - The staff made considerable efforts to return my washbag to me after I left it behind! Great pool area to relax by and very nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
7.1

Expensive for dormitory accommodation (about $30), but that is probably because Houston is expensive. Though not central, within walking distance of city center. Clean. Functional. My only criticism is that reception wasn't 24hours... I had to leave early (4am), and nobody was awake to take my access key card on checkout.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
5.4

Ik voelde me totaal niet op mijn gemak in dit hostel, heel veel oudere werkende mannen. Ik ben na een nacht vertrokken omdat ik me er niet veilig voelde als jong meisje. Verder was het personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.4

great staff, great kitchen, great location, a little pricey but nothing is cheap in houston

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

Good place to stay when in Houston. Dorm was ok as for size, but the bed was a bit flimsy, which ment that it move when people walked around. Good location, close to the bars and restaurants. Common areas were great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

The house is definitely the best thing, it's like being in a home! It's a bit out of Dallas but you can catch a bus to downtown for 1,5$, it's 15min and there actually are good buses. The staff is really nice and helpful, it's great value for money !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.