Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
HI Hyannis Located at 111 Ocean Street, Hyannis MA, , Hyannis.
HI Hyannis
USA
Hyannis Massachusetts 02601 111 Ocean Street, Hyannis MA
91% 123
41.6506000 -70.2808000
HI Hyannis
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Très bonne expérience. Nous voyagions en famille avec mon frère, sa femme et leurs deux ados. Les hébergements étant très chers à Cape Cod, nous avons opté pour cette auberge de jeunesse pour deux nuits. L'endroit est très propre et confortable. Nous avions une chambre dans une maisonnette avec salle de bain privative. Les espaces communs sont très agréables avec des tables de picnic et fauteuils d'extérieurs pour prendre le petit-déjeuner ou jouer aux cartes. Très bien pour une famille, calme.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Amazing stay! Really loved it - very nice and peaceful! Beds were comfortable and clean! Given fresh bedding and towels upon arrival! Staff were super welcoming and chatty (thanks Monroe) Showers were nice and spacious and relatively clean :) Good location - right next to the docks that take you to the islands! :) Unfortunately nowhere to lock a big massive suitcase, but there were smaller lockers for paperwork etc! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place.. more similari to a family thank a hostel... love it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.3

YES I HAD A RESERVATION BUT ONE OF YOUR STAFF CANCELLED MY RESERVATION WHEN I WROTE AND PHONED THAT I COULDN'T GET THERE BY SUNDAY NIGHT SINCE MY PLANE GOT IN A 1:30 AM! SHE CANCELLED THE ENTIRE RESERVATION EVEN THOUGH SHE WAS ASKED TO JUST CANCEL SUNDAY NIGHT. I LOVE YOUR HOSTEL AND ESPECIALLY YOUR WONDERFUL HANDICAPPED SHOWER WITH THE BENCH AND BARS. I HAD TO STAY IN A TINY MOTEL ROOM WHERE THE SHOWER WAS UNSAFE AND I FELL AND GOT HURT. MNGR. MEANT WELL BY IT. HIDING COFFEE MILK IS NEG.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Les douches ne sont pas super propre, mais le reste est super bien, les gens sont gentil, et le propriétaire est super acceuillant. L'emplacement est parfait, juste face au petit port. Plein de restaurants proches. Aucun problème de sécurité, par contre que des petites case pour quelques effets personnels mais la valise ou le sac de sport n'entre pas a l'intérieur.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

The place was class, which means really good, except for Monroe. I have unfinished business with that lad. Bit of an attitude. Not sure I like him.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Auberge très propre et bien équipée. Petit-déjeuner compris très complet. Le staff est sympathique et à l'écoute. Attention ambiance très familiale, et plus "hôtel" que véritable auberge de jeunesse.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
7.7

had a full kitchen which was a plus as you can cook meals to save money. price wise, paid extra $3 per night just because I wasn't a member, which was kind of ridiculous to me. was in the mixed dorm on the first floor so security didn't seem so good with so many people walking around. there are small lockers provided though. the other group staying in the room sneaked in extra guests.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

I spent a great 6 days at the Hostel. As I didn't have a car, being close to the transport hub and ferry's was ideal and there is a nice beach within walking distance. Hostel is clean, secure and has friendly, helpful staff especially Munroe and Jimi. Plenty of good advice for exploring Cape Cod. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
7.1

the hostel was very clean, & centrally located, but very noisy for sleeping. the clothesline was a plus. but, my beach sport umbrella was stolen from my car which was unlocked for only 10 minutes to allow my friend access while parked at the hostel. I did not feel that Monroe understood or was inclined to try to help. I had to ask him if there was property ins. he replied merely that " an email has been sent". I asked the front desk woman if Monroe said.No follow up. No empathy for the loss.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.