Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
78% 460
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dervedel
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.0

The nicest staff welcomes you and guides you through your stay in Jasper. There's almost thought of every eventuality in the hostel; shoe rack outside; labels for you food; recycling; outlets everywhere for chargers; self-serve coffee; tons of books, games, and not the least inspirational material. Would use it again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

It will be great to have one more living room. It could be located at the entrance. Thank you for your personal welcome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
5.1

Schlafraum war in Ordnung, man weiß ja worauf man sich einlässt. Die Duschen und Toiletten sollten öfter gereinigt werden! Außerdem gab es nicht ausreichend Möglichkeiten Dinge sicher zu verstauen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

There were seven people in our party. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative on the two nights that we stayed at the Jasper Hostel was on the second night one guest in an adjacent room kept a few of us awake with his loud persistent snoring. We realize that is difficult if not impossible to control or prevent. We will very likely stay at a HI hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
5.1

Basic accommodation, the female dorm has too many beds in it for any kind of comfort and there are not many plug sockets. We just stayed for one night so it was fine. The same hostel price in a city, where costs are higher would provide a breakfast, or maybe free coffee, more events etc. It's interesting to see how the lack of alternatives in the area result in complacency. Jasper area is amazing we did amazing hikes at my Edith Cavell, maligne canyon and lake. Saw bears, elk, moose and more!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to read that you did not find your stay to be comfortable. I assure you that our staff does the best we can to create a welcoming hostel, and are not complacent. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the Jasper area, and saw many beautiful places and wild animals during your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, clean linens, extra pillows. Girls dorm was sooo quiet all through the night! Kitchen supplies in good condition. Everything was great for a great price! Cleanliness was 4/5 because the out of the way things weren't cleaned - like light fixtures, baseboards, etc (suggest these should be done annually). Facilities were 4/5 because all smells from many people cooking varied foods were in the livingroom area as kitchen has no venting and is not separate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the specific feedback as it helps us to make improvements for future guests.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.3

A bit out of the way if you dont have transport, but a lovely secluded spot. Huge dorm room was surprisingly spacious and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. It's true that we are a bit out of the way. As you mentioned, we are in a beautiful forested area of Jasper National Park. We are glad you were comfortable in our large dorm!

  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Can rent bikes from hostel. It's 1h walk from town centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

It was so cold during my stay in july. I catched a cold

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review HI-Jasper. The hostel spaces are heated year round, however it does get cold outside during the night, even in the summer. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in the mountains.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.1

Had an enjoyable stay at this hostel. It was easy to get into town, but was annoying having to pay $10 every day, plus buses don't run past half 5 so you have to get a taxi if your doing a long hike, going for dinner or going out. The hostel was pretty basic, but the cleanliness was ok. One staff member was really lovely and helpful but another was very grumpy and unapproachable. Had a good stay here, and would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.