Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bsanchezvilar818
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
7.7

Price vs quality was just fine. Washrooms weren't that clean when arriving after 8am, but anyway it was acceptable. Quiet time begins at 11pm and that was a bit early for us, but people seemed to be comfortable with that rule. Shared spaces were ok as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay at HI Jasper. Our staff do our best to tidy the washrooms between cleanings during the day, however they do get a lot of use by guests. We are sorry to read that you found the quiet time to be too early. Unfortunately, the layout of our building with the sleeping areas quite close to the dormitories, requires that we set a quiet time so that guests are able to sleep. We hope that you enjoyed exploring the National Park.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Ohne Auto bei später Abreise nur mit Taxi zu erreichen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

A great experience - amazing atmosphere and really cozy hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
4.9

La propreté de l'établissement laisse à désirer. Il y avait une forte odeur d'urine dans le dortoir. C'était la même chose dans la salle de bain.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
5.7

The place was ok. The bathrooms were definitely the dirtiest I have seen my past 2 months traveling in Canada. Had a lot of families at the hostel. Definitely have to have a car! Thought I could get by without one but, I ended up renting a car in town. In Banff, you did not need a car.the large dorm was not that bad! Everyone was respectful. People did seem to get up early and go to sleep early. No free coffee! What is that?!? Also, need to bring groceries up with you. Very basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
7.1

Security is non existent, front door isn't locked, and there was no door to dorm room so anybody could walk in. For a 44 bed room it actually was quite nice. There were walls sectioning off groups of beds making it quieter. Showers were excellent, and I never had to wait for a shower/toilet. Kitchen/couch area was great with lots of seating. Be warned this hostel is up the side of a mountain and removed from town...not the easiest walk, but okay if you have a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.9

The location is a bit far from Jasper, but it is a really noce place, confortable and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.6

Hostel lacked lockers and sufficient charging ports in the dorm rooms, and the washrooms were pretty average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at HI Jasper. Each dorm bed does have a large lockable drawer beneath it for guests to store their belongings. Unfortunately our older building has fewer electrical outlets than more modern buildings. To address this issue, we have installed numerous power bars throughout the building, in the dorms and common areas, so that guests can access electricity for charging devices etc. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Jasper National Park.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Excellent place to explore from. Superb staff, facilities and great place to meet like minded travellers. Location is good, although a little way out from town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing your experience of HI Jasper. We are glad you enjoyed your time in Jasper and were able to meet people during your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
6.9

Location not very good! I tried to walk up the hill to the hostel, but was a struggle! There is a shuttle bus that is quite expensive, and only runs til 5:30pm ish so can't stay in town very late. Taxi costs $20, so pretty expensive! Other than that, hostel has good facilities - big kitchen and a good common area. Easy to meet people to go on hikes with! Also hostel organised a paddleboarding event which was awesome. Apart from location, was good. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at HI Jasper. We are sorry to read that you found the walk up to the hostel to be a struggle. Our location up Whistlers Mountain is 7km out of town and is a challenging walk, however it also provides beautiful forest and mountain views, and a quieter location out of the town site. We are glad that you enjoyed meeting people to hike with and that you were able to take part in our paddleboarding event!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.