Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
77% 478
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

You have to know what to expect. There is a 28 bed female dorm and a 44 bed male dorm, so expect it to be loud in the morning when everybody has their alarm clock and there will be someone snoring in the night. But if you aware of this the hostel is the best you can get for your money in Jasper (with showers). It is only a short drive to Jasper Town and to the surrounding mountains. It is definitely no party hostel since only beer and wine are allowed and you are supposed to be quiet at 11pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
6.0

The window was open in the women's restroom at night and it was only 10C outside. Toilet paper was not available in the mornings.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.6

Pros: staff are always helpful, location is out of town with trails right up behind the hostel, kitchen has multiple cooking stations, good showers. Cons: sleep is limited (30 bed female dorm) expect to be woken up early (5am!) by your fellow traveller. First set of sheets I got had a clump of human hair (clearly from the dryer but off putting). You really need car or you have to work in with limited shuttle runs last one from town at 5 . 15 pm. Maybe ok for 1or 2nights but not longer

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
7.1

Little bit lower quality comparing to other hostels in Canada....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.3

Staff not available 24 hrs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jsweinno
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.7

It was a great place to have a nice relaxing afternoon to evening however the quiet times weren't respected by some of the guests in these large dorms. Talking extremely loudly and shining torch lights within the bunk areas for nearing 3/4 of an hour. Besides that everything else was great, maybe next time I swing by ill have better luck.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review of HI-Jasper. We are glad that most of your experience of the hostel was great, and sorry to read that your sleep was interrupted. We do our best to remind people of the quiet times, and do find that people respect that request most of the time.

  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. The location is great, the staff are wonderful. It's especially good for lone/single travellers as the layout allows to meet/chat with people. Plenty of things to do around the hostel too. I will definitely be back if I visit Canada again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review of HI-Jasper! We are very glad to read that you had such a positive experience and were able to meet some new people during your visit.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.1

As my first hostel i ever stayed as a solo 18 year old girl traveler i loved it! It sucks that its is so far out of town and that the last shuttle leaves at 5.15pm but at least there is a shuttle! People are friendly and it is a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Our location out of town can be challenging for some, but does also help to create the great atmosphere we have at HI-Jasper. We are glad to read that you loved your first hostel stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

the hostel was clean. the kitchen is big so it was easy to find a place to cook. the location is good if you want to stay in the middle of the woods and if you have a car. it's about 10 minutes driving from Jasper. even though it's a 18 beds room, i could sleep well. i would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of HI-Jasper. We are glad that you found the hostel to be clean and were able to use the kitchen facilities easily. We do love our middle of the woods location!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
6.0

28er-Schlafsaal lässt keine ruhige nacht zu. Ohne auto ist man dazu verdammt den letzten shuttle-bus zum hostel zu bekommen, der um viertel nach 5 fährt oder zu trampen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.