Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
80% 448
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, clean linens, extra pillows. Girls dorm was sooo quiet all through the night! Kitchen supplies in good condition. Everything was great for a great price! Cleanliness was 4/5 because the out of the way things weren't cleaned - like light fixtures, baseboards, etc (suggest these should be done annually). Facilities were 4/5 because all smells from many people cooking varied foods were in the livingroom area as kitchen has no venting and is not separate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Can rent bikes from hostel. It's 1h walk from town centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
6.9

The hostel is not really for kids or .....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jimsoutside
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Best to have a vehicle. Some stinky and story 'guests', but hey, that's hostels sometimes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.0

Great staff. Comfy beds and clean bedding. Fire pit outside - excellent place to chill with friends over a few beers and see the stars. Remote(ish)location. Brilliant for us as we had a car but heard other guests say they were having a tough time getting around without one. A peaceful location :-) Tough to have a decent shower due to poor water pressure/lack of hot water. Security is 'relaxed' - no key card access and no door on the dorm - only a curtain to the reception.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for all of your feedback. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our remote location up the mountain!

  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Friendly staff & clean. Just a bit too far from everything else.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • athompsonuk5568
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
5.7

Not bad for a night or two. Pretty far from town and up a pretty big hill so hopefully you have a car. Beds were comfy with lockable drawers underneath but the mixed dorm smelled pretty bad (that typical sweaty-musty hostel smell) and it was pretty cold down there, particularly in the mornings. And that's in summer, so I can only guess how cold it is in winter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.1

This hostel had a great atmosphere and huge common room. Beds were comfortable but did not have power outlets by them. Often times when going to the restroom, the floor by the toilets would be wet so I had to tiptoe around those areas. The location was okay for me as I had a car (5 minute drive to town) but for those without cars, I could understand the difficulties in getting to town (hostel helps by providing bus tickets to town).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere of HI-Jasper! Just to clarify for future guests, we do not provide bus tickets. However, there is a shuttle bus that goes between the hostel and town which costs $5 each way.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
7.1

This facility is so run down that it is an embarrassment to HI. The steps leading from the parking area up to the hostel are in such disrepair that it is only a matter of time before someone gets seriously hurt. The unloading area looks trashy, like something from skid row. Inside the hostel, the staff are kind and helpful and people who are staying seem responsible and friendly. However, there are many things that need attending to and most everything is shabby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative impression of our hostel. We have improved the steps down to our parking area.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.4

So dificil de chegar porque nao tem placa na rodovia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.