Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
80% 496
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
6.3

The private room was noisy because you could hear people coming into the building and talking while they smoked. There would be kids hitting hockey sticks against the wall with the bed. There was also NO heat most of the time! And when we'd get to the point where we couldn't feel our fingers or toes there was no staff at night to fix the heat. We got an explanation of "oh that room is temperamental. It's either way to hot or no heat" that's not acceptable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • olgaradzikh6934
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay overall. However, I would like to have doors in the dorms. Right now there is only a curtain at the entrance to the dorm, and no door. This makes all the noise coming from reception area to be very audible. I fell asleep and was woken up multiple times by people talking on reception. I wish the design was thought through a bit better. Also, the dorms get rather hot at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
8.6

Very nice Hostel, to bad its so far away from town and the winter shuttle is just driving twice a day. But the rest is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you found the hostel to be a great place once you got out here. We do realize that the location can be a challenge for those without cars, though once you get here, it is nice to be up the mountain and nestled in the forest.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
5.7

Was a decent hostel overall, however there was no accommodation for limited access. I have a recently broken ankle and there were stairs from the lower parking level (snowy, and the upper was small, full, and inflexible on where you could park), stairs up to the hostel, and then stairs down to the washroom. It made my experience painful and frustrating. I wish there had been some more flexibility on the operators part to accommodate this. That aside, decent hostel other than no room security.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback and review. We do apologize that it was difficult and frustrating for you to navigate around the hostel. Though guests are permitted to use the upper lot for unloading vehicles, we can not allow any overnight parking in that lot. It must be kept clear so that emergency and service vehicles are able to access the property when needed. We do hope that you were able to enjoy your time visiting Jasper.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.6

A beautiful spot with lovely facilities! A little difficult to get to but perfect for a get-away and with great trails nearby. Great kitchen facilities, clean rooms, and books and games for general use; only complaint is that the large dorms meant a fair bit of noise (and a number of snorers...). Would definitely stay here again (though possibly in a private room next time!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your time at HI-Jasper and found the facilities clean and easy to use.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
10.0

Brilliant place. Great place to meet fellow minded travellers. Location is wonderful. Easy to get to. Although later in the evening if you don't have your own transport it is quite a hike after dark. Otherwise it is the place to go. Jasper town is equally cool. Can't wait to return in the spring, and see the ground when it isn't covered in snow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so glad to read that you had a wonderful stay at HI-Jasper, meeting other travellers and exploring Jasper town. Looking forward to seeing you again in the spring!

  • contegha4833
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
8.3

They should improve the washroom! Just 3 toilets and 3 shower (for female)...it's not enough! But everything else was amazing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately our physical building does not allow for increasing the toilet and shower facilities. We do our best to keep the facilities here in good condition and functioning smoothly. We are glad to read that you found the rest of your experience here to be amazing!

  • Samprue2854
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

Man kann wenn man Glück hat Polarlichter sehen. Die machen ab 22 Uhr das Licht aus im Female Dorm. Ca 5 min mit dem Auto von Jasper City entfernt. Man braucht ein Auto wenn man hier her kommt ins Hostel. Liegt im Wald.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay in the hostel, better than what I expected. Easy to check in and out, No trouble at all. I had enough of the extra blanket , made myself a very warm and comfy bed for the night. In all , it was an excellent stay !!!!!!! Just wish the female BR at the same floor of the dorm room, and or more of the private room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
6.3

Staff are nice but hostel is quite far out of town, bathrooms are clean but hostel room has a really stale smell due to no ventilation. Common room area is nice, clean and Tody

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.